You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2009 4:05 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Ancient Feelings 22

oh how sweet, happy tears.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27, 2009 5:23 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Ancient Feelings 21

Yay they're together again, although I'm not sure why they were married but not mated the first time around. Another great few chapters, I was out of town and just caught up.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2009 6:04 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Ancient Feelings 18

I can't wait for the next chapter, and I'm really glad that Kaede was able to escape alive. Now though I'm wondering what is going on between Inuyasha and Kagura on the road.

Author's Response: Just a few more chapters. I thought I should tell you that in a few chapters you'll see the ending. I'm really grateful for the review, as always :)





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2009 2:21 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Ancient Feelings 17

Another great chapter, I love how Kagura will probably now fight Naraku as well.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2009 3:17 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Ancient Feelings 16

Things are falling into place and the story become even more clear. Soon it will be clear as glass and a happy light will shine through the few colored panes left. I don't really know where that poetic thought came from but another fantastic few chapters.

Author's Response:

You're right; such a poetic review... thank you :) I promise things will become even clearer from now on... it's not much until everything comes out in the open :)





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2009 7:33 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Ancient Feelings 14

I'm just waiting for the happy ending at this point because I don't think Kagome can take much more heartache. I'm also still trying to figure out if Inuyasha is a relatively willing pawn or if he is under some sort of spell as well as Kagome, I'm personally leaning towards the latter of the two options.

Author's Response: You will not be disappointed :) The happy ending will come, all right! This was the last really disturbing occurence that happens in my story, so things are finally starting to move towards an ending. It won't be long until it comes. Thank you for the review :)





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2009 7:42 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Ancient Feelings 11

I'm just glad that I now know that it's Naraku and Tsubaki behind pretty much everything. Also as I'm really not a Kikyo fan I have no problem with her suffering, to each their own on their oppinions of her though. It also makes me kinda sad that they are using Inuyasha against Kagome. I hope that Miroku and Sango don't actually leave because I have a very strong feeling that Kagome and Inuyasha are going to need them soon.

Author's Response: Oh, how right you are :) But fear not! *laughs* Things'll work out for them. Trust me. Thank you for the review once again :)





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2009 6:42 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Ancient Feelings 7

Still enjoying the story and still confused but I really like Lady Audrey.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11, 2009 5:51 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Ancient Feelings 5

Oops she almost got 'caught' there at the end.

Author's Response: Yes, she did :) Thank you for sticking to this story and for reviewing :) In a few minutes I will post the next chapter...





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2009 3:33 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Ancient Feelings 4

I really like this story but I can't wait for Kagome to get her memory back at least then I might not be so confused.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2009 6:54 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Miserable Insanity

I'm so confused but so excited to see what you have planned next. I can only imagine that Kikyou did something to Inuyasha to make him forget all about Kagome but when she got his letter he somhow sensed it, I'm also starting to suspect that Kikyou is the reason that Kagome lost her memories in the first place.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review :) I'm glad you're interested in my story. It's good that you won't have to wait long for updates, since I'm going to update daily :) I hope you'll stick to it to the very end ;)



You must login (register) to review.