Reviews For Turning the Tables
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2014 10:21 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Oh wow! This was really beautiful. I loved that InuYasha changes even with the sword at his side and that all he cared about was protecting Kagome. You perfectly captured the sweet side of InuYasha and Kagome's relationship! It is clear through their actions how they feel, and it was good that Kikyou got and uninterrupted glimpse of it. I too pity her more than hate her, and you did a really good job of not bashing her character. I loved it! Thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2011 8:50 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

You mind if I make a doujin out of this? It was well put and I would give full credit to you.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2010 4:42 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Great story here.





Reviewer: Kanna37 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2009 4:09 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

See?  This is what I'm talkin about...even in the manga, Inu never really hurts kagome when in his youkai form, except that time in the second movie...and that time was different because he was under a spell, and even then he only clenched his claws a bit into her skin.  I personally think he always recognizes her, no matter what form he's in.  Good Story!

Amber





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2008 9:04 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

i love demon inu. ^^





Reviewer: Ranuel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2007 11:52 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Yeah, it is satisfying to see the tables turned. I loved Sango's reactions they both mirror what a lot of fans would think and are very much in character for her.





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2007 2:44 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

I loved the way you kept the characters as close to true with barely the hint or flavour of OOC-ness. Kudos!! Thank you! And the respectful way you have done one of the hardest characters Kikyou was truly amazing!! I loved her understanding and maturity!! you Rock!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2007 2:42 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

And the second one! I love this as well!! Thanks for posting it here as well!! I really love the way you have made the Inu turns Youkai into such a refreshing look! And so touchingly!! You made my day with this! Thnaks so very much for this! I loved that Inuyasha was still protective and concerned about Kagome even in this form. Swoons happily!! Kudos!! Whoot!!





Reviewer: aqua Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2007 5:51 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Wow what a great short story. And suprising in character i could actully see this happening in the anime. Good job



You must login (register) to review.