Reviews For Mamorinuku
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27, 2013 11:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This was very good. The writing was brilliant, I loved the style you did it in, and the flow was very catchy. I have a Soft spot for protective InuYasha and this only fueled it. Great job!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2013 4:54 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Great little one-shot, I would love to see a sequal to this. You've got me very curious about the barier. Keep up the great work, I can't wait to see what else you put out.





Reviewer: Kanna37 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2009 11:24 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I really liked this one....you hit the nail on the head, I think.  if they could have taken and made a sword that fed off his need to protect her, it would be just like you described it.

Amber





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2009 11:28 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait for a sequal.





Reviewer: inuyasha4lyf Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2008 8:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

O_O continue the story.. PLEASE!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2007 2:57 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Really good. But...what barrier? (snickers) You might want to consider doing a second chapter on this one. I'd love to read about Inuyasha's reaction to THAT particular barrier.





Reviewer: Concealed Rose Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2007 3:22 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Wow! I thought I knew most of the great writers in the fandom, but apparently I missed one. I really enjoy your style, and your story telling skills are impressive. Great Job!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2007 7:41 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

AWWW! That was hot and sweet in a mix!
lol
now i wonder if inu was only getin all that he would get laid or bcaz it was anniversart time?
hmm.. world wil never know
=]
loved it!
Great job
R4k





Reviewer: kookookitty Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2007 10:32 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

i like that! i can't wait to see where you take this. i shall be in eager anticipation of your future installments.

thank you,
ginny





Reviewer: Rhaevenn Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2007 2:40 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Is this just a one-shot, I'd love to see an adventure or two about Kagome discovering her sword's powers. It'd be great if she blocked a bad guy's weapon and it fell apart instead. You pegged Totosai perfectly, he was as amusing as always. Keep up the good work.





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2007 9:50 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Oh Thank you so very much for posting over here as well!! That makes it two wonderful places I have you on my favourites and your stories as well!! I love this tale!! and I am thrilled at the way you captured the essence of Kagome and Inuyasha and having him make her a sword from his fang was very touching! I don't get to read a story that involves Inuyasha giving up a fang for Kagome and I really appreciate it!! Kudos!! Whoot!! You are positively and truly amazing!! I loved the way you kept Totousai in character with the naming of the sword, the confused speech, the falling asleep!! I truly enjoyed this very very much!!



You must login (register) to review.