You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2014 3:35 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter Seven

This is getting good!! :) can't wait to read more!!





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2014 5:11 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter Seven

Interested to see where you're going with the plot. When are they gonna bang?! Haha, good job, as always.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2014 12:20 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter Six

Loving it!!! Lol...more drama eh? :) it wouldnt be one of your stores without the drama!! Can't wait for more!!!





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2014 8:41 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter Six

YES. InuKag action. Loveitloveitloveit.

Author's Response: Thank ya, thank ya. :3





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2014 10:36 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter Five

Oh man! Let the drama begin! Poor Kagome!! Can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: There is going to be SO MUCH DRAMA haha. Thanks for the review!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2014 4:37 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter Five

Ooh... most intriguing! am lovin it! Till next install update when ya can!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2014 2:10 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter Five

Ugh, you are torturing me! MOOOOOORE! I NEED MORE! Please?

Author's Response: Mwhahahahaha! I mean, AHEM. In time, my child! In time! *evil smirk*





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2014 1:01 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Four

Love love love!!! Can't wait to read more! So happy you're updating again! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, doll! Glad to see you still reviewing! <3





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2014 3:41 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Four

I'M SO EXCITED FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!

Author's Response: I am too, especially since I had a stroke of PURE GENIUS last night while driving and jamming to very loud music. It'll be updated in just a few days hopefully, and Inuyasha will finally enter the stage again!





Reviewer: Lavizzy Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2014 7:42 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter Three

I hope you update! I was getting into thw story =]

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Expect an update sometime this week!





Reviewer: Moonlightcherubimsbliss Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2014 4:26 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter Three

You are fabulous! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! So are you ma'am! :)





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2014 10:04 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter Three

Bumbumbummmm! Great story. Super curious as to what's taking Inuyasha so long to get off his ass and just find Kagome already. Continue so I no longer suffer, please?

Author's Response: Oh Inuyasha will be coming back around soon! Next couple chapters or so. Thanks for the review! I need all the encouragement I can get right now.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2009 5:01 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

lol...thanks!  :) you are too!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2009 2:17 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

I definitely do! Gotta open your minds people broaden your horizons. i don't always like the subject matter of certain fics I read, but if the writer is that good, I'll read it! and YOU my friend are that good...but I do like all your subject matters, so that point was moot....lol

Author's Response: heh, thanks so much. you're like, really cool...





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2009 11:28 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter Two

lol...this looks really good...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: yay! Thanx! Something tells me that not many peeps like these weird-o ideas of mine. Oh well! I like them, and so do you it seems! :D



You must login (register) to review.