You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: canndyst Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2018 3:02 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

Eternal destiny collections I have got from this post to create essayvikings.com essayuniverse reviews. That may be help everyone to introduce many actions and items. The gallery we all chosen to write more reviews for all of us.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2014 10:35 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter Seven

This is getting good!! :) can't wait to read more!!





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2014 12:11 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter Seven

Interested to see where you're going with the plot. When are they gonna bang?! Haha, good job, as always.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2014 7:20 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter Six

Loving it!!! Lol...more drama eh? :) it wouldnt be one of your stores without the drama!! Can't wait for more!!!





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2014 3:41 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter Six

YES. InuKag action. Loveitloveitloveit.

Author's Response: Thank ya, thank ya. :3





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2014 5:36 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter Five

Oh man! Let the drama begin! Poor Kagome!! Can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: There is going to be SO MUCH DRAMA haha. Thanks for the review!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2014 11:37 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter Five

Ooh... most intriguing! am lovin it! Till next install update when ya can!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2014 9:10 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter Five

Ugh, you are torturing me! MOOOOOORE! I NEED MORE! Please?

Author's Response: Mwhahahahaha! I mean, AHEM. In time, my child! In time! *evil smirk*





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2014 8:01 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Four

Love love love!!! Can't wait to read more! So happy you're updating again! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, doll! Glad to see you still reviewing! <3





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2014 10:41 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Four

I'M SO EXCITED FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!

Author's Response: I am too, especially since I had a stroke of PURE GENIUS last night while driving and jamming to very loud music. It'll be updated in just a few days hopefully, and Inuyasha will finally enter the stage again!





Reviewer: Lavizzy Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2014 2:42 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter Three

I hope you update! I was getting into thw story =]

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Expect an update sometime this week!





Reviewer: Moonlightcherubimsbliss Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2014 11:26 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter Three

You are fabulous! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! So are you ma'am! :)





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2014 5:04 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter Three

Bumbumbummmm! Great story. Super curious as to what's taking Inuyasha so long to get off his ass and just find Kagome already. Continue so I no longer suffer, please?

Author's Response: Oh Inuyasha will be coming back around soon! Next couple chapters or so. Thanks for the review! I need all the encouragement I can get right now.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2009 12:01 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

lol...thanks!  :) you are too!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2009 9:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

I definitely do! Gotta open your minds people broaden your horizons. i don't always like the subject matter of certain fics I read, but if the writer is that good, I'll read it! and YOU my friend are that good...but I do like all your subject matters, so that point was moot....lol

Author's Response: heh, thanks so much. you're like, really cool...





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2009 6:28 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter Two

lol...this looks really good...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: yay! Thanx! Something tells me that not many peeps like these weird-o ideas of mine. Oh well! I like them, and so do you it seems! :D



You must login (register) to review.