You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2013 10:44 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

That was cute and funny. Inuyasha's protective instincts are bred so deep inside of him that he just has to attack any potential threat. Even if said threat is inanimate! Great job, you're writing has a wonderful flow and I can't wait to see more of your work :)





Reviewer: Concealed Rose Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2007 10:52 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Man I love this story!  I don't know why I've never left a review.  This story is so freaking funny!  It's one of the only humerous fics I've ever enjoyed!

Author's Response: Thanks! Playing with Inu's dog behaviours is a lot of fun!! I'm still puzzling out the second part!





Reviewer: ciersea1 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2007 5:34 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

this is hysterical!!!!!!! you need to read a story on mediaminer.com by DARK ANGEL OF LOVE called chewtoy about SESSHOMURA and a chew toy....LOL!!!!!!!!!AND PLLLLLEEEEAAAASSSSEEEE DO A SECOND PART

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and for the tip! Still working on the second part!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2007 7:54 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

LOL! Bad dog, outside with you. At least that's what I say when my dog decides to though a fit.

Author's Response: Thanks!! Inu does get me to write about his doggie behaviours so much! and I am working slowly on a sequel.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2007 1:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Woooh, Boy! Is Inuyasha ever in for it now. I wish that this had chapter 2 on it. I WOULD LOVE to find out how Mr. Boot-Slayer gets punished. I just couldn't stop giggling. Thank You.

I rate this a ten.

Luv Ya & Leave Ya. JA NE.

Author's Response: The sequel is slowly making itself known and worked out. I think it'll be rather cute..





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2007 2:19 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Aww...poor inuyasha!!!!!But he is so cute when he's dog instincts take over for awhile!!!!!He is so adorable!!!!!


Author's Response: Thanks so much! He is.. I find I do like writing about his instincts! Agreed He is sooo very cute when he's like that!





Reviewer: Movie_CaffineAddict Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2007 6:24 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Lol! That was hilarious! When I first started, I was thinking: 'Umm... is he chewing on her shoes? O-kay...' But her reaction to it was priceless! I love the whole time slowing down/stopping thing, and I also like the fact that you didn't actually 'show' her sitting him in this entire fic. I personally think the rosary is way overused in fics, but you did good! Keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! That means alot... I don't think she'll be using the rosary here.. Poor Inuyasha and his instincts...





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2007 4:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Oh that was hilarious, lmao...So cute and sweet and so got Inus ass in trouble, lol.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I loved writing this one!!





Reviewer: InuGoddess715 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2007 2:04 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

LOL. Cute and Funny! I really enjoyed that one.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I enjoyed writing it.





Reviewer: jktcus Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2007 10:07 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I love this I thorough it was funny I like went inuyasha start chew on kag hiker shoe I thorough it was funny. You should put new chapter to it I like to see what had to inuyasha.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!! I am working on the second part..





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2007 8:06 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Oh that was soooo cute, lol! "Me alpha!"
Kawaii to the 10th power! Awesomeness & I think a second part is a must ^^

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Swoons at getting review from an awesome writer!! I wish I knew how to approach the second part.. Liked the drool bit? giggles.. Can we post a Jaken story here?





Reviewer: Angel449 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2007 7:38 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

*giggles* Oh that is hilarious! My dog has a thing for slippers, so it was especially funny for me! Wonderful job! I really enjoyed reading this!

Author's Response: Thanks! It was fun to write him like this. I am having problems with the punishment and trying to keep them in character.



You must login (register) to review.