Reviews For Ghost of Love
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2009 9:58 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Those two chapters were like slow torture, and then to have it end where it did I could cry.  I can't wait for the next chapter.  Dang I almost let Kagome talk me into her line of thinking, that maybe he had moved on.  Thanks for the ride on your well crafted emotional rollicoster





Reviewer: mayu28 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2009 2:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Damn you! You made me cry! Great chapter! I wonder who the laughing youkai is... Update as soon as you can!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2009 5:04 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

AWWWWWW!!!  YAY! That totally had me in tears! I loved it! can't wait to read more! :)





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2009 9:10 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Girl, you have me bawling like a baby right now.  That was such a wonderful reunion, and it's only just started!  I was about to lock my family out of the house because they kept interrupting me while I was reading this.  I'm going to lock myself away when the next update hits.  Heh  Bravo!!

Author's Response: Giggles - isn't it embarrassing when you're trying to be a girl and having an emotional moment... then someone has to walk in on you and ruin it! I'm so happy that you are enjoying this so far. I'm working on the next update and hopefully will have it out sooner rather than later! Thanks for all the great reviews.





Reviewer: hanmajoerin Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2009 8:18 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Aww happy reunioun scene :D I'm so happy Inuyasha was found! can't wait for the next chap!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for all the great reviews. I've fallen behind in my responses to everyone... ah, such is life! More Inu/Kag to come my friend.





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: August 25, 2009 8:37 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

As always very good.  I hope Inuyasha shows up soon.  Looking forward to next installment.

Author's Response:

I'm excited to have another happy reader... I hope you enjoy the next installment.





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25, 2009 9:35 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Poor Kagome.  I certainly hope they find InuYasha soon.  I can only imagine the heartache she must be enduring.  Of course, as I said in the beginning, she's tough; much tougher than I think I would be in that situation.  Then again, we don't know what we're capable of in any given situation until we find ourselves there.  Very nice update.  I'm anxious to see if there will be a reunion involving Shippo, as well.  I am a sucker for a grown-up Kitsune.  LOL 





Reviewer: mayu28 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 25, 2009 3:59 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

No! I hate waiting yet i love it the same time! Keep up the good work and bring Inuyasha soon!





Reviewer: hanmajoerin Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2009 9:07 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

I'm so happy you updated this! It was a great chapter and I can't wait for more! I just really hope they find Inuyasha!!!!





Reviewer: hanmajoerin Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2009 9:05 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

I'm so happy you updated this! It was a great chapter and I can't wait for more! I just really hope they find Inuyasha!!!!





Reviewer: hanmajoerin Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2009 9:03 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

I'm so happy you updated this! It was a great chapter and I can't wait for more! I just really hope they find Inuyasha!!!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2009 4:03 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

oh...so sad...love this so far...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Well hopefully the sad parts are over... well for atleast one chapter anyway!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2009 4:50 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Love this so far! can't wait to read more! :)





Reviewer: hanmajoerin Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2009 11:15 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

No Inuyasha. For once I hope Koga finds him, I wouldn't want him to be dead...that wouldn't work out very well. Although I do feel for Kagome. It must really be lonely coming back 20 years later just to find out that the one you love is no where to be found...





Reviewer: mayu28 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2009 1:41 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

You have now amazed me again with another amazing story. Kudos to you! I am absolutely loving this story! Keep it up!

Author's Response: So glad to have you back! Thanks for reviewing as always! Hope you enjoy the rest of the story as well.





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2009 12:33 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Poor Kagome, but what a strong woman.  I don't know that I could be so resilient if I were to find myself in such a situation.  My heart is breaking for her though.  Good ole' Kouga.  I hope he is able to help her find InuYasha.  I'm both anxious and excited about their upcoming reunion. 

Author's Response: I must agree, it takes a strong woman to be make it through the toughest of times. Look forward to reading more soon!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2009 10:50 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Wow, I've been craving a story like this but I haven't had the patients to go looking (fell back in with the vampire novels) Luckily I still peek in on this site from time to time.  I hope you don't keep Kagome and the rest of us suffering without Inuyasha for long, but if you do its ok cause secretly I kind of like the suspense. I will be back no doubt so until next time thanks for the great read.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoy the story so far. Another installment coming soon... perhaps more suspense as well! *winks*





Reviewer: hanmajoerin Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2009 4:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This story is really good! I can't wait for you to update, or maybe I want to see Inuyasha's reactions :/ either way this story was written very well :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad that you are enjoying this story. Hope the rest is aa enjoyable as this first installment for you! Until next chapter...





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2009 2:45 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Wow.  I'm really liking this.  Poor Kagome.  Trapped for 21 years and no idea.  I'm axious to see the reunion between her and InuYasha.  Shippo will be all grown by then too.  Hmmm.  Eagerly awaiting the next installment!

Author's Response: Thank you! I can't imagine being trapped that long. It's going to be fun exploring this new reality! Next installment coming soon.



You must login (register) to review.