Reviews For Ghost of Love
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Neo Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2013 6:11 am
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 23

love the story.. keeps me coming back for more.. thanks for sharing this lovely story with us..





Reviewer: arizonasiren Signed [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2013 9:57 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 23

Great story.  Looking forward to your next update.





Reviewer: Rizzy Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2013 2:08 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Chapter 22

I love this! I always loved the idea of Kagome being much older as she tried to go back to Inuyasha. The plot is amazing as well. I'm excited to see how you'll continue to develop this story.

I love how you aged the characters. I really love how Inuyasha and Kagome are both interacting. I'm looking forward to how they'll be developed. I wonder if Rin will also show up. From all characters, she might be a key to help Sesshoumaru and Sumire understand each other.





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2012 5:27 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Chapter 22

Wow, this is a really great story and I feel the climax is just starting to build up! Infant wait to find out what happens and if they will be able to help/save Daichi. Nice twist there by the way!

avidly awaiting the next chapter! :) 





Reviewer: Squirt Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2011 12:39 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 21

When are you going to finish the story? I really like.

Author's Response: Summer's finally over and things are slowing down. Expect new chapters shortly.





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2011 10:41 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I love drama between inuyasha and kagome.
And I love it when inuyasha tries to stop the arguments by trying to comfort her

Author's Response: Drama is great! I love tension between this couple. Thanks for taking the time to review!





Reviewer: PanickedKarma Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2011 1:44 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 19

I found this story the other day and at first Inuyasha's attitude interested me. The thought of him working on his "imperfections" was a great idea and the fact that it all flew out the window when he saw Kagome again in this chapter made it even better. It gave him a more realistic quality; that it was still Inuyasha inside even though he had tried and did a wonderful job maturing. You must update soon ! I am excited to see the progress of Inuyasha and Kagome's relationship, you are making it look as realistic as possible in terms of how Kagome would've reacted had this story been in the actual Inuyasha storyline. Please, please, please, PLEASE update as soon as possible.

Author's Response: I love reviews like yours! I have always strived to think about how the couple would be once they had matured a little. I enjoy trying to give them realistic qualities and work those into the story. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this for me. I am always inspired by the reviews people leave me. I will try to update as soon as I can!





Reviewer: TheMomoKitsune Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2011 5:21 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 19

Awkward with Sumire's clothes all invisible!!!! lol , i love inuyasha so much in this story, ^^ ahh i cant get enough of this fic ! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Awkward indeed. I am so happy that you are enjoying my take on the characters and the overall plot. Hope to keep you as interested in the next chapters.





Reviewer: TheMomoKitsune Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2011 8:15 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18

This story is amasing! can't wait for an update!! :)



Author's Response: So glad you are enjoying. More to come.





Reviewer: ca_penny Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2011 1:59 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18

I'm really enjoying this story.  It's very interesting to say the least.  Can't wait for the next update.  :)

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review! I am so glad that you are enjoying the story. More to come very soon.





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2011 11:15 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16

Awww
When inuyasha said I love you to kagome my eyes got all watery!
This is a very good story
Damn that Sesshomaru!

Author's Response: Haaa! I love getting my readers all emotional! Sesshoumaru can be a little troublesome at times but I think that is why we all love him! Enjoy the coming chapters.





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05, 2011 5:03 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 15

that spy had better stay the hell away from kagome and inuyasha! i've been waiting 15 chapters for them to get together after being apart for so long and she ain't going to ruin it! why aren't they 'together' yet anyway? after being separated for that long period of time one would think they would be jumping each others' bones by now.

Author's Response: LOL! Details to come in the next chapter. Remember they have only been together for a week. All good things take time! Glad you are enjoying this.





Reviewer: klar1013 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 12, 2010 3:58 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

great so far, cant wait for more!:)

Author's Response: Thank you!





Reviewer: DimepieceLeo Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2010 2:24 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

ok am i missing something cause i have no chapters to read

Author's Response: You should be able to read up to chapter 13. Hope you are enjoying it so far.





Reviewer: Nekoreibaka Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2010 9:27 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

:) I'm so glad you got a chance to update. I can't wait for the next one. I'm soooo excited to find out what happens and the reactions of Sumari's matured look. I'm hoping that with this whole she's in excrusiating pain ceremony is supposed to bring Sessies process of acceptance...

Have a great weekend! :)





Reviewer: kemari Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2010 1:45 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

Love it!!! Keep this story going please! Such an awesome twist!





Reviewer: Neo Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2010 4:34 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10

love the story, can't wait to read the rest and see where you take it.. (^_^)b





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2010 3:36 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

Loved this! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 04, 2010 2:44 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

LOL...OH man! another cliffhanger! You're too good at those! Loved this...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2010 11:29 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

Sumire's probably drop dead gorgeous hm? I'm sure that's why they're all so schocked to see her. I was worried in the beginning that everything would be full of angst and I'd be in tears reading it all, but I'm pleased with how sweet everything is. Not to mention, everything seems so realistic. I love it so far! I'm very excited for the next chapter. (:

OH! And I absolutely love reading the quotes you put in the beginning of every chapter!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2010 5:36 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

This was so good...Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: jflorea Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2010 3:48 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Congratulations on the new baby girl! That's wonderful! Great chapter...glad to see them together without the tension at the end.





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2009 3:24 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I wonder whats going to happen with Sesshomaru and this girl??  I dought he'll just let her out of the contract like they all think.

Author's Response: How right you are! Sorry for the late response.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2009 2:50 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

Poor Kagome! But I'm just so happy that she's with Inu! :) Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: mayu28 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2009 2:10 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

Oh I am loving this story more and more! It's so... Brilliant, Amazing... Can't even find a word! Great job and update soon!



You must login (register) to review.