You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: meme Signedhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2009 2:50 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: The Embodiment of Eternal Love

i dont like the ending i like endings when theyu end up together





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2009 4:16 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Selfishness by King Baka

Awwwwwww *gets the fangirl squees all over again* Like I've said before, this is such an incredibly sweet piece! You really go deep into Yasha's character to deliver us amazing 'i-miss-you' angst, with a light touch of comedy, and an interesting look into that three year gap. Congrats on the win! May you rock on with your Inu-beads (but beware of 'Osuwari!' ^_~)

~Amber





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 04, 2009 7:10 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Selfishness by King Baka

awww...that was sweet.





Reviewer: Ai Kisugi Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2009 6:27 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What They Say About Paybacks by InuHanyouNikkie

OK. This was great! I want a sequel! Perferably with some long denied action between Inuyasha and Kagome after she uncollars him! ;-)





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2009 11:09 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: What They Say About Paybacks by InuHanyouNikkie

Yeah!!! Thats right girl, you'd better let the dog free!  That was wicked awsome!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2009 12:22 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: What They Say About Paybacks by InuHanyouNikkie

lol...I loved that! :)





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2009 11:42 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What They Say About Paybacks by InuHanyouNikkie

LOL those are pretty intense negotiations. xD If it were me, I'd try and shoot down his ego by saying "no deal" and see how long he can last before he doesn't care about a stupid deal anymore. =P





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2009 10:23 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: What They Say About Paybacks by InuHanyouNikkie

InuYasha watching MC Hammer brings on the lols. I keep thinking of the family guy version, too, imagining him saying "Can't touch me." Combined with Kagome's hot-and-botheredness and the resulting "DENIED", this made for one excellent, wonderfully visual, and hilarious piece.

*smirks* I bet I can guess how long it took for that rosary to come off.

Congrats on the win!

~Am :)





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2009 6:46 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: What They Say About Paybacks by InuHanyouNikkie

And CONGRATS!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2009 6:46 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: What They Say About Paybacks by InuHanyouNikkie

WIN!  o/

You rocked the joint with that one, chica!  Awesome job!





Reviewer: morena Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2009 3:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: What They Say About Paybacks by InuHanyouNikkie

lol. poor kagome. all hot and bothered and can't get any.
it's about time she got a dose of her own medicine. even though it's a one-shot, i can't help but wonder if she's going to take the beads off....though faced with an inuyasha like that, she should.  i loved it



You must login (register) to review.