Reviews For Hero
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2009 10:34 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter Four.

This was sooooo good! Can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter Five is in the works!





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: October 29, 2009 12:17 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter Three.

wow... I'm trying so hard not to read the sneak peeks for the next chapters... but I want to be as surprised as possible. damn, this is so mindblowing. The plot is great. It really draws me in :)

Author's Response: Erin created the Sneak Peeks to leave you wanting more. It's turned out to be a great tactic from what I can find. People never could seem to get enough of her fic "Claimed" when she was doing those Sneak Peeks. They seem to drive readers insane. *evil smirk*





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29, 2009 12:05 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter Two

I have so many things to say about this story... it's so amazingly different that my jaw's already hit the floor a few times, and it's barely chapter two. Well great job, you two :) You definitely are talented writers and this story is living proof. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! We're mostly just collaborating on it now, since Erin has limited access to a computer, but hey, she came up with the whole idea! ^_^ *waves* Nice to see you again, and thanks for taking the time to read and review!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2009 7:01 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter Three.

I've never played the game you mentioned but I really like your story so far and I can't wait to see what you have planned next.

Author's Response: The game is okay. I'm more of a KOTOR lover myself, but Fable makes for a pretty cool storyline.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2009 5:18 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One.

I'm banking on it! :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2009 3:25 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter Three.

Oh no! Kagome! I love this story so far! :) can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Shankies! I'm really loving writing it! The next one'll be a doozy, but I'm planning it to be ohso fun!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2009 4:48 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter Two

wow...i really liked this chapter....can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! Whop. See, Erin, I TOLD you we needed a little sexual tension! Heh, that's where I come in! Hope you like the next one! Its action-packed from what I hear.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2009 4:31 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One.

i like this so far...haven't played Fable, but i've heard of it...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! We're both working very, very hard on this particular idea. I'm the main Fable/Fable 2 player; Para'll play every now and then, lol. So I'm the main one with the innerworkings of the game. You should play it; it's probably one of the best RPG's out there. I'm working diligently on the next chapter, and it should be out sometime this next week.





Reviewer: sarafina Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2009 5:46 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One.

Hmmm. i like it. POST MORE CHAPTERS! XD

Author's Response: thanks! Glad you like it! That chapter was Erin's doing; the next'll be one of my own. We've been bouncing so many ideas off each other that we decided to band together for this one and "The One Night Stand." Chapter 2 should be up REAL soon!





Reviewer: love_bug Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2009 1:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One.

I like it update soon



You must login (register) to review.