Reviews For Photo Shoot
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Montgomery Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2017 7:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Photo Shoot

Omg i dont know what Rush Essay was thinking when it traansferred me here, this site is absolutely absurd, and i dont know what relevence you even make and what is up withese purple hair manga characters?!!





Reviewer: earthgodness Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2014 6:17 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Epilogue Part Two

wow that was interesting.





Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2011 5:26 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Epilogue Part Two

It was beautiful. I think I'm gonna cry. I'm not kidding either, I'm seriously gonna cry out of pure amazment of how good this was.





Reviewer: Desenchanter Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2011 5:08 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Epilogue Part Two

I do so love this story. I couldn't find it on Fanfiction.net anymore so I'm glad to see it's still here. As always, amazing job.





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2010 8:16 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Photo Shoot

 

I liked the last part very much especially the phrase of how angels fall into demons' laps. Cute! Real cute and sexy. Good one girl!



Author's Response: Aww, I'm happy you liked it :) Thank you, thank you, thank you <3





Reviewer: SakuraRyuu Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2010 3:01 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Epilogue Part One

I really did like this very, very much!  Hazzah!

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much. It's good to know this story is still being read :)





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2009 5:19 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Epilogue Part One

Know something? You really should do an epilogue on this. Something about Inuyasha eating crow from Miroku, just befor the human wedding ceremony.

Now THAT would be very interestingly entertaing.

 

Ten outta ten, Sweetie! 



Author's Response: *laughter* Yeah, that'd be an interesting idea, but unfortunately the epilogue is already up there, and I have other stories to worry about. But thanks for the suggestion, anyway :) I'm really happy you enjoyed it.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2009 4:32 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Photo Shoot

Very, very hentai!

Just loved it!



Author's Response: Thanks; glad you loved it :)





Reviewer: sarafina Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2009 9:33 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Epilogue Part One

I LOVED IT!!!! Puur-fect ending!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm happy you love it :)





Reviewer: sarafina Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2009 8:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Photo Shoot

Whoa. Intense lemony goodness baby!! XD

Author's Response: Glad to hear I stirred the intended feelings :) Thanks for the review.





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2009 12:25 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Photo Shoot

Nice. Very nice.
The only thing that bothered me about this was the terminology. "photographer" not "photo shooter." studio, not "shooting studio" and "shoot" or "appointment" instead of "shooting." there's really no such word as "photo shooter" and I always think of guns when people use the word "shoot." and, like you said in this fic, most photographers have an unmatched pasion for their job. I don't like thinking of guns and shootings being related to my passion.
Other than that, this had a real nice tone to it, and a flow. I liked the very real ring it had, and I have had fantasies about some of my clients ripping my clothes off in the middle of the studio or the gallery. *blushes insanely*
I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) I'm glad you enjoyed it and I'm sorry that all those term bothered you. I didn't know any of the things you told me, and I'm really grateful that you pointed those flaws. I'm always open to constructive criticism. I'm off to correct those and I'll post a new chapter, too :)





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2009 10:32 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Photo Shoot

Haha i really like the Miroku bit !!! Funny!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it :)



You must login (register) to review.