Reviews For Natural Instincts
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Kanna37 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2009 1:42 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Natural Instincts

Wow!  That one was a surprise, lol!

 Amber





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2007 11:14 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Natural Instincts

IIII like it! :D





Reviewer: wudelfin Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2007 8:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Natural Instincts

LOL!!! way to go





Reviewer: Maralinda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2007 1:37 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Natural Instincts

LOVE IT WHEN INUYASHA IS IN DEMON MODE..........DON'T KNOW SOMETHING ABOUT THAT IS SO SEXY............





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2007 3:30 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Natural Instincts

yep...I still love this one





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2007 9:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Natural Instincts

Very good.





Reviewer: fallenangel7583 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2007 10:10 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Natural Instincts

O_o oh inu has a knot. that's great. LOL. wow. well written, great description and hot. i also find it amusing that kagome would have had to of read a book on dog mating, really, to know more about mating with an inu. man...talk about bad reading material to get caught with. LOL. GREAT short short!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2007 10:31 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Natural Instincts

Yay!! Thanks for posting it over here as well!! I love it!! I wonder if you have been asked for sequels yet? I had to laugh at KAgome's finishing thought.. sometimes that seems too true!! giggles very happily!! I had to laugh at Inuyasha showing off his glory to Kagome before they "mated" I got the worst Manga lines in my head.. From Sorcerer Hunters... "Look at me! Look at Me!!" lol!! Thanks for sharing and for making this silly girl's day!! I also got the biggest kick from the line " If she went around strutting her nether regions, hed run screaming for the other side of the well!" Please keep up the excellent work!! Yay!! Literary Goddess!!





Reviewer: Caitriona Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2007 8:46 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Natural Instincts

This is great. I wavered between hot- and-bothered and cracking up. Thanks for sharing!





Reviewer: LyghtChyld Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2007 11:55 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Natural Instincts

:cries: I couldn't read it all. Halfway through, right at the good part too damnit, the page stopped loading it.





Reviewer: mariapalitos68 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2007 12:07 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Natural Instincts

OMFG CHRISSY!!!! i luv it!! ajajaja Kaggie is a very smart girl!! XDDDD gotta love the doggie "knot" ** a very wild Inu... *drool*





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2007 4:24 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Natural Instincts

Wow...Awsome!!!!!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2007 10:16 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Natural Instincts

W00t! IIII LIKE IT!! Lol... That was great! :P





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2007 8:44 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Natural Instincts

LOL! That was really cute, C-note! Loved "the knot"! Tee hee!



You must login (register) to review.