Reviews For Uncontrollable
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2009 1:57 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Soon Enough

lol...wow...this just gets more interesting. :)

Author's Response:

Wow, you think so? I'd love to say, "You've seen nothing yet."

There, I said it.

Thank you for your review ;)





Reviewer: Ai Kisugi Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2009 7:26 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Every Other Inch

Thanks for writing this story. I'll eagerly follow your writing and await your next chapter. I think I am going to throughly enjoy the unresolved sexaul tension in this story, but I don't think that I'll enjoy the Kikyo involvement. SIGH. Keep writing! :-)

Author's Response:

Thank you. It means a lot to me to have you reading these little drabbles. I really hope you'll enjoy the ride. Don't worry, I won't be turning the whole Kikyo involvement into angst, so even though you won't exactly like it, it shouldn't totally piss you off (at least I hope so). Moreover, I have so many things in store when it comes to her. Nope, definitely not a 'villain'.

I'll update very soon :).





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2009 4:35 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Every Other Inch

Wow, I had forgotten about this one, really. When I saw the title, I was really wondering if I knew it, and I had to read it from the start once again. I guess the first time that I read it I was really tired or something...

I must say it improved from the beginning, even though it wasn't bad at all :)

The exchange between Inuyasha and Bankotsu was hilarious... come on... boom chicka wah wah?  *laughs madly*

Anyway, hopefully, you'll update fast :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for your wonderful review :) I'm glad you took some time to read this story... and I'm even more glad to know that you enjoyed it twice!

Hey, guys need to feel sexy too! :P At least, it made you laugh!

An update will be posted soon!





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2009 5:16 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: No Mean Art

cool chappie! XD can't wait for the next one!! And i like the new title, it explains Inuyasha's unwanted feelings about a certain 17-year old girl! XD

Author's Response: I'm sorry for making you wait! A new chapter will be up soon. Thank you for your comment (:





Reviewer: love_bug Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2009 4:15 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: No Mean Art

I like it update soon

Author's Response:

I have been going MIA for a while and I'm sorry. I'm glad you liked the story so far. An update will be posted soon.





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2009 5:57 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: …All houses would be graves.

OMG. Nice chapter. VERY funny AND i liked how Inu was attracted to her and tried to tell himself to stop. AND the prank was absolutely funny, especially when Kagome fell into it!!! LMAO XD

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! The following drabbles will be a bit more calm though. Thank you for reading!! Another drabble will be posted shortly.





Reviewer: KyriaHitomi Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2009 10:01 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: …All houses would be graves.

lol that was pretty awesome! Its such a realistic thing for Souta and Shippo to try if together.

Author's Response:

Thank you a lot. Sota and Shippo will definitely be a pair of mischevious kids in this. ^^

An update will be up soon.





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2009 8:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Good in Goodbye

Ahhhhhhhh! *runs around screamimg* I CAN'T WAIT FOR AN UPDATE! I'M HOOKED!

Author's Response:

:chuckles, chuckles: Well, that's some reaction! Thank you for reviewing, I appreciate!!

An update will be posted soon!





Reviewer: love_bug Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2009 2:32 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Good in Goodbye

I like update son



Author's Response: Thank you for reading! An update will be posted shortly.





Reviewer: Cyphon Signed [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2009 2:09 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Good in Goodbye

I liked it, had a certain vibe to it that made me enjoy it. Well, good luck with the story.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you found a little something in this story that made you enjoy the start. Another drabble will be posted soon.



You must login (register) to review.