Reviews For Uncontrollable
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: arshi100 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2013 3:53 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Obstetrically Once

I know it's been two years, but please update! I finally found this story and I've literally gotten obsessed with it. Again. So if possible, could you?





Reviewer: arshi100 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2013 3:51 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Obstetrically Once

I know it's been te





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2011 4:45 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Obstetrically Once

ARG!!!! What a chapter! Miroku's mom is a definitely a piece of work. *cringe* I cant wait for the next one!





Reviewer: RitoruIkko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2011 12:57 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Obstetrically Once

Yay! Another awesome update.

Thank you





Reviewer: Eris of Chaos Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2011 3:23 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: Can't Change It

Update soon!!

Author's Response: I apologize for making you wait. Next chapter will be up very soon!





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2011 6:48 am
Chapter number: 23
Title: The Most Selfish

WHOA. Miroku's MOM enters the picture now! Should be good! Sorry for my lack of reviews, I promise I still love this story!

Author's Response:

There is absolutely no need to be sorry! Miroku's mom is showing up in a couple of chapters ;) An update is coming soon.





Reviewer: Liz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2011 12:24 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: This Very Moment

Please write more soon! I love this story :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and commenting! I promise a new chapter will be posted as soon as possible. :)





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2011 7:35 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: When One Love Comes to Life

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!! FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!! WE GOT A KISS!!!!!!!!! X33333 And Shippou is so cute!!!

Author's Response: My lovely ShouraiChan b29;rnrnThank you for reading and commenting. I can't believe you found time for me and I am dozens of chapters behind when it comes to your stories. I feel so ashamed.rnrnIt's great to see you absolutely enjoyed the chapter though :)





Reviewer: bai Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2011 12:56 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: The Common Thread

Haha, I really wonder what would happen now that they are locked in the zoo. Keep writing, I definitely want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you for your comment, my lovely! I am glad to have you as a reader. :) Another chapter will be up soon.





Reviewer: SailorKagome Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2010 6:32 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: A Wonderful Thing

Hey, when can you post a new chapter ? Right now this is my favorite story and I can't wait to see what's gonna' happen next !





Reviewer: katmatt Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2010 12:52 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: A Wonderful Thing

I love a littlel comical releaf in the story.  If you don't have it thing s can get tense fast. Anyways awsome chapter...





Reviewer: katmatt Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2010 12:47 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: A Wonderful Thing

Isn't this supposed to be about Inuyasha and Kagome. It looks like Inuyasha is going to fall in love with that other girl and not come calling to Kagome. It wwould of been better if he didn't have that girl come. If he would of been taking the trash ouit or something. Then he'd would feel sorry and upset. He wowld beet himself up and eventually relise his mistake. I'm curious about how this story is going to turn out. Can't wait for more.





Reviewer: MomoLaFey Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2010 3:37 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: A Wonderful Thing

I'm really enjoying your story so far.  I like the slow build-up between Inuyasha and Kagome, and I can't wait to see how you get them together!  I just read about your luggage being stolen-I hope you got everything worked out!! 





Reviewer: katmatt Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2010 2:52 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: The Smallest Act

I want more please...lol... Great fiction





Reviewer: SailorKagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2010 1:45 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: The Smallest Act

I was never able to stand the Inu/Kik pairng, but if it's needed then I'm just gonna' deal with it without too much fussing about it . LOL, poor InuYasha ! Just when he finally did something nice for Kagome, karma comes back and bites him in the ass ! Can't wait for the next update !!





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2010 8:25 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: And Yet, I Feel

Although I've read a number of stories wherein both Inuyasha and Kagome have relationships with other people (but ended up being together in the end, of course), this time I really felt so sorry for Kagome, that I couldn't help but feel that it would be a lot more interesting and better for her to end up with Kouga. Please don't get me wrong because I think this story was really well written, but Inuyasha was really kind of a jerk in this particular selection.





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2010 8:57 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: And Yet, I Feel

Dammit Kikyou!!!! GTFO of this story!!!!!! Poor Kagome.......I really feel for her, you know? And damn that asshat Inuyasha! And he's thinking of her like a kid?! Nuuuuu!!! (Nooooo!!!) Man, Inuyasha, get your ass in gear, JEEZ!!! Oh, Kagome...I want to hug the girl right now! And talk about eagle eyes with her catching the love bite! Anyway, another great chapter as well! Take your time updating! ^__^ I'm glad to wait because it's such an awesome story!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2010 5:40 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Crutch

Silently screams at Yash's idocy. Great chapter though, I can't wait for Yash and Kags to really connect though.





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2010 6:58 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Crutch

I just threw the biggest bitchfit this side of the midwest. I seriously just screamed, "DAMMIT INUYASHA!!!!!!" so loud that my dog rushed in here barking like a lunatic. DAMN YOU INUYASHA!!!!!! DAMN YOUR HORMONES!!!!! *goes and cries in a corner* Oh, Inuyasha...how could you...?!

....Still a damn good story though! =3





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2010 6:51 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: No man does right…

I dunno WHERE I have been for the past few chapters, but now that I'm all caught up, I'd just like to stress my extreme happiness! I love this story, and I love "Isn't She Lovely"--the song, and the chapter. =3 Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you for your comment! I'm glad to hear that you haven't given up reading this story. An update should be coming soon. (:





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2010 3:01 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: No man does right…

LOL...Inu and Sess crack me up! :)

Author's Response:

Oh, good thing then, because they're a bit on the OOC side. Thank you for your review!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2010 5:39 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: The Cure of Coquetry

This was sweet! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! A new chapter will be up very soon ;)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21, 2009 3:02 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Attention Without Intention

LOL...loved that! :)





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2009 5:34 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Soon Enough

I'm really enjoying this story! I can't wait for more.

And now, we FINALLY meet Miroku. I love how you gave him a pretty shaded past! I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

My, my, is ShouraiChan really reviewing my story? Lol. I'm glad you like Miroku. He's really fun to write. (Insert desperate author trying to look original)

Anyway, thank you for reading. Another chapter will be up very soon!





Reviewer: inuaddict Signed [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2009 3:25 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Soon Enough

WAAT?! i want MOOOORE!! Lol. nice chapter, effectively locked me in for the next chapter to come. Thank you and keep writing! now if only i could take my own advice and keep writng too... >.<

Author's Response: I'm so sorry for the long wait! The next chapter is coming up. Thank you for your review :D



You must login (register) to review.