Reviews For Uncontrollable
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: lollipopbunny Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2016 7:39 pm
Chapter number: 43
Title: Dearer Than A Daughter

Thank you for writing and sharing this amazing story! I enjoyed it, same as the rest of your delightful stories :)

Very excited to see what you'll update next!





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2016 3:52 pm
Chapter number: 43
Title: Dearer Than A Daughter

Yay! The ending was sublime. I really couldn't think of a better way for a story to stop. Thanks so much for sharing it with us.





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2015 10:47 pm
Chapter number: 35
Title: A World of His Own

SCREEEEEEEEEECHING

Also yay for Miroku, the awesome grown cousin who totally understands.

Author's Response: Hahaha! Thank you for your review :) Yes, Miroku is turning into a likable person :D





Reviewer: widooow Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2015 10:09 pm
Chapter number: 34
Title: Out of the Window

Your story is great. It's flipping amazing. It literally gives me life. I'll be waiting for the next update! :)

Author's Response: Such reviews give me life :) Thank you widooow, I hope you'll enjoy the upcoming chapter!





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2015 9:21 pm
Chapter number: 34
Title: Out of the Window

Awwww, study date <3 Haha, oh geeze, Ginzo reminds me of my grandma. Doors must be open at all times and if I had anyone of the opposite sex over we had to be in the living room where everyone could stare at us and openly wonder when he would be leaving. Hahaha

Author's Response: Hahaha. My mother was a bit like Gramps until I was sixteen. She backed off a bit then. I would have gone crazy with a grandma like yours! :D





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2015 8:01 am
Chapter number: 33
Title: The Workings of His Heart

ANGST. It is 4am and you have made me feel ANGST and not sweet fluffy bunny yum niceness. How dare you. If it wasn't so well done, I would scream. You win this time.

Author's Response: Hahaha, forgive me my dear! I don't know about fluffy yum niceness. But definitely in a chapter or two! Hehehehe.





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2015 12:33 am
Chapter number: 33
Title: The Workings of His Heart

Poor Inuyasha...

Author's Response: I know. I wish I could say that things will get better. Well, I mean professionally. ;)





Reviewer: RitoruIkko Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2015 1:06 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: If I Love You

I'm really happy to see the updates on this story.  Thank you!

It's a fun read and I'm looking forward to seeing where it goes. 



Author's Response: Thanks =) I'm glad you're enjoying this. I hope the upcoming chapters will be satisfying enough!





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2015 2:21 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: If I Love You

That was a great chapter can't wait to read more, keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you for your continued support! :)





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2015 5:41 am
Chapter number: 32
Title: If I Love You

Ohmygosh you are amazing. Yay double update! I was all sad when Kagome went on her depressing binge and wondered what would happen. Inuyasha being her lawyer is just perfect. Then you take me further on this roller coaster of emotions by having him finally confess his love to her and I just really hope this wasn't anyone's dream sequence. You're not that cruel, right? Right?! Anyway, this is completely awesome and I hope you find the time and inspiration to update soon.

Author's Response: THANK YOU :) Hahahaha, oh now I wish it would have been somebody's dream sequence! But no, I'm not that cruel. I'm already pulling my hair out--over 30 mini-chapters, this sh*t is driving me crazy! Thanks again for your review!





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2014 2:58 am
Chapter number: 30
Title: To Perform What We Cannot

I know you are writing another story but don't stop writing on this one. I really like it and you left it on a great cliffhanger. Keep up on this great story

Author's Response: I'm not stopping :)rnThank you so much m'dear!!





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05, 2014 11:24 pm
Chapter number: 30
Title: To Perform What We Cannot

Oh no! Trouble in paradise. Now Chelsea is unhappy. ='[ Keep writing! You're totally awesome and your mind makes me envious =D

Author's Response: MY mind makes you envious? Seriously? HAHA. YOUR mind is totally awesome. If a day lasted more than 24 hours I'd spend a couple hours a day rereading your stories.





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 30, 2014 7:43 pm
Chapter number: 29
Title: Something To Do

:) I really love how you wrote that :) it turned out great I can't wait for next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm updating now so don't worry. :)





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25, 2014 3:02 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Something To Do

Dramarama. I adore this. Keep writing! =D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm updating right now. :)





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2014 11:56 pm
Chapter number: 29
Title: Something To Do

Loved this! I really hope Miroku starts hitting on Sango. I could tell there was something up with them at Christmas.

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you dear! And worry not about Miroku and Sango ;)





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2014 7:25 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Dessert First

Love the chapter can't wait for next chapter :). Keep up the great writing

Author's Response: Thank you! :) An update is coming soon!





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2014 3:30 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Dessert First

SUSPEEEEEEENSSSSE. It's killing me. Well done, miss.

Author's Response: Why, thank youuu. :)





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2014 2:56 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Dessert First

*ROLLS ALL OVER THIS UPDATE OMG YES KIKYO/MIROKU I AM SO INTO THIS LIKE THE DIRTY LITTLE SKANK THAT I SECRETLY-NOT-SO-SECRETLY AM*

Author's Response: HAHAHAH. You're so crazy, I love it! Glad to see I'm not the only one who is in for a little MirKik!





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2014 5:54 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Watch The Cars

Aw! Loving the InuKag action. I'm on the edge of my seat.

Author's Response: Thanks! There's more InuKag action to come ^^





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2014 3:53 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Watch The Cars

I love this story! My heart skips a beat too while reading the sweet little romantic gestures! So glad you came back to this story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad to back as well :) Hopefully what comes next will make your heart skip another beat ^^





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2014 5:21 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Watch The Cars

Ohhhhh ohhhhhh nooooooo... He's totally gonna get it on this trip. Kikyo is totally going to find out. Inuyasha sucks so bad at hiding things. Yay for an update! Please continue soonish, I really love this story. Especially Miroku. He's totally OOC but I love it. He kind of makes my heart hurt.

Author's Response: Hahaha I'll try to post an update before I start traveling :) So, you think Kikyo is going to find out, hmm? Yeah, Miroku is totally OOC but it won't last much longer. ^^ Thanks for reviewing!





Reviewer: Deviiltjee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2014 9:22 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Obstetrically Once

really loving this, cant wait so see what happens.. at first i really though koga was a kind of rapist or something

Author's Response: Hahah, a rapist? Really? Well, the poor guy was indeed hoping for some action but it's bad enough for him to be prosecuted for drug dealing. Let's not press any more charges :P An update is coming soon!





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2014 6:19 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Good in Goodbye

Cod I love this. The description of the first kiss was... Omg, just please update or I could die. Pleeeeeease.

Author's Response: Thank you ^_____^ An update is coming soon!





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2014 8:47 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: Removing Some of Our Own Skin

You have robbed me of a good portion of my afternoon and I love you for it. Please update soon, or my heart will break. Do you want that on your conscience?

Author's Response: I did? Well, thanks for reading so many chapters in a row! And no, I don't want a broken heart on my conscience and that's why an update is coming soon ;)





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2014 3:33 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: Removing Some of Our Own Skin

That was great can't wait for the next chapter. I though this story was never going to get finish. I though you might have decided to not write anymore. I have read it 4 times it's a really good story an your a great writer keep up the great writing :)

Author's Response: 4 times? Well that's dedication… I feel so ashamed! I really wanted to post regular updates but for two years I couldn't even write. Anyway, I'm back and ready to finish this! Thank you for your support!



You must login (register) to review.