You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: RubyJeweler Signed [Report This]
Date: December 11, 2011 2:53 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

*Blush*  That was hot! And no, fetishes for urinating is only hot when authors like you know how to write it in a way that is. Hehehehe. ( : Love it.





Reviewer: NaomiPunch Signedstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2011 6:28 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This was so awesome. When it got to the part of her marking him i died laughing i was like 'no way.... shes not gonna.... and she did. it was so awesome! IEven though it was kind of weird i appreciate unusual work. It definately was worth reading.Hope u wright more....

(^o^)/.....<3





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2009 4:50 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

While golden showers squicks me, that resulting lemon was surprisingly hot. xD More than made up for it.

And LOL Kikyou, "Beast and monster. . . you deserve each other. Disgusting. . . I. . ." YOU were the one just standing there watching you horny clay pot. =P



Author's Response: Yes, that was quite the EW! but it did lead to that lovely lemon. *bows* I'm glad that helped out with the squick. LOL I think she was just completely dumbfounded that they would be so bold as to ignore her - lol! She hates not being the centre of InuYasha's Universe. Yep she got to see what She'll Never have!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2009 6:33 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

lol...that was great...although, this is a bit squicky for me...but I always love how you write...so i had to read it...really loved it! :)

Author's Response: *giggles* I can understand that! This was making me flip out, shudder many times and get "Ew!" a few times. But I challenged myself to make it a decent story. I do love teh smut though... and Inu telling Kikyou off afterwards like he did.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2009 3:27 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Ah, yesw indeedie!





Reviewer: InuYashaReader Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2009 8:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow, totally unexpected behavoir from Kagome! I like it! Very well written! And InuYasha's last phase, well Kikyo needed to kind of 'exit' should I say? Lol! I don't usually like Kikyo bashing, but this was the most well put bashing of her I've seen, because it is the truth! Good job! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Yea, trying to put spine into Kagome in this one and her making an effect to better understand InuYasha's traits more. I like her too... but sometimes that 'yanking of his chain' gets me irritated! Sometimes... Kikyou I find just needed someone to stand up to her and tell her she's going about it all wrong! That Love is NOT like that!





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2009 8:21 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

OH YEAH! YOU GO INU! TELL HER WHAT SHE DESERVES!!! OH YEAH! sorry, hehe. LOVED your story. LOVED your lemon. LOVED your plot. LOVES inu/kag FOREVER!

Author's Response: Why, Thank you so very much!





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2009 4:33 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

*fans herself* oh my. you go girl

Author's Response: Thank you!!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2009 3:39 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

She is the perfecr example of Yin/Yang, that she is. Remember the fourth movie? How she casually left her bow in the woods where Kagome could find it? She knew that Kagome would be needing it, so she's not all badass!

Author's Response: Ah yes! That is true! Even told Inu that he was 'pathetic' to fall for that copy of her.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2009 1:52 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Oi! You've benn practicing, girl! This is FANTASTIC!!!!!

Never been a Kikyou lover, so this just rocked!



Author's Response: Yes I have been! *HUGGLES* I've got to practice alot more! I like her and respect her.... but she does make for one fine Bad Guy! Some days you just want to tell her what for for some of her actions!





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2009 12:56 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

What is it about your stories that just BREAK bounds, and leave me awed everytime. It's just like, "Omg! Really?!" And then I just sit there in a stupor, and re-read the story, and am just like, "Well, if she didn't write like this, she wouldn't be one of my favorite authors, would she?" I think I will admit, that I had a look of @_@ for "OYKB" when I first read about Kagome and her 'secret'. Because really, I'd never even heard or read of something like this! My jaw was dropped, but my eyes were glued to the damn screen. This is why I <3 you so much, and have MASSIVE respect for you as an author! Keep pushing the bounderies, and for the love of God, if anyone bashes you, just give them that one liner: "Go fuck Naraku!" Lol, just kidding! (Sorta...) Anyway, loved it!

Author's Response: *blushes* I just write... after I got encouraged by others to write outside the acceptable Fandom norms. *blushes more* Thank you so very very much! These reviews leave me so happy and blushing! I may give you another OMG moment with the sequel to Teacher! Teacher! and with the taking of InuYasha by Kagome. I'm so glad you enjoyed this story as well! *giggles* I may toss in a 'go wash and massage Jaken's feet' while I'm telling them that!



You must login (register) to review.