You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: ivy221 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2015 2:43 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter Twelve

I Really like the story line cant wait to read more





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2014 2:39 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter Twelve

Kouga's such an ass D= But Kagome doesn't seem to be permanently damaged, so that's good. Looking forward to updates!





Reviewer: Deviiltjee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2014 2:20 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter Eleven

loving this !

but i wish shess will come up some more in next chapters





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2014 1:14 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter Eleven

I just read this story and love it! Can't wait to read more! Happy to see updates from you again! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad to know you're still keeping up with me!





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2014 5:00 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter Eleven

I am so into this. I see a big improvement in this chapter when compared to the previous chapter and I very much like where this is going.

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully I can work out another chapter in the next week or so. Blame seems to be taking up all my inspiration lately, orz.





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2011 8:20 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter Ten.

You've really done a great job with this so far!  I absolutely love the way the stories turning out and I really hope you'll end up finishing it sometime!





Reviewer: DekiNo-Sama Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2011 11:29 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

Uhhhhh Kikyo is not a good woman. He better leave her ass





Reviewer: katmat Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2010 12:55 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter Ten.

I can't wait for the next chapter. This is a great fiction so far. Keep up the good work.





Reviewer: klar1013 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2010 9:18 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter Ten.

i hope you plan on updating this soon! apparently you probably have a young child though, so I understand if you dont. but its very very good!





Reviewer: meme Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2009 3:48 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter Ten.

This story was one of the best I've read so far but this story could've been a bit longer well just the last chapter





Reviewer: inuaddict Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2009 11:47 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

...so i TOTALLY did the "OMFG!" face when i read that Kikyo died. This is truly the first story that's made me rethink the real kikyo's life, and i have to say, im beginning to appreciate her. i LOVE LOVE LOVE this story. it truly made today a good day for these crampsarekillingmeomgiwanttoscreamandmakeitgoaway! So thank you thank you for being my painkiller :) MORE!!!! i demand more!!! keep up the amazing amazing work. i look forward to reading more. I wish you all the best in your pregnancy, unless you've already had the bundle of joy, then i wish you all the best in starting motherhood yet again. Im guessing the wedding hasnt happened yet? so best of luck with that! i really love how theres two stories going on here: kagome's story, and your real life. it's nice to see that there are still fanfiction writers who arent crazy people hunched over a computer, typing away story after story... well, enough of my rambling, i have chemistry (or is it bio?) assignments to complete before 11:00pm! best of luck in everything, including dishing out another chapter? haha, later days!

Author's Response:

If you like hearing about our writing AND our real lives, then git yer butt on over to livejournal! XD We're all there, and we all love talking and writing and knowing about each other's lives. And I am still pregnant, if you mean with the twins; Ava is now 8 months old, and I am 6 months pregnant with twins.

I am working on it, but things are getting complicated with my other writings, and I have dove so far into LJ that it's hard to write much else. Once I finish Lies, though, I plan to fully put this one to rest. XD Just enjoy the ride, my friend! Enjoy the ride!





Reviewer: InitialA Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 3:36 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter Nine.

Sad, but it would have caused many, many problems for their relationship had Kikyou lived to possibly see Mitsukai. I do wonder though, why Miroku wasn't there to deliver the baby? Maybe I missed it, and he specializes only in the gynecological field, instead of the usual obstetrics/gynecology. Good chapter!

Author's Response: Yup! You hit the nail on the head! During my pregnancy with Noah, I started off with my usual gyno, but then I had to transfer to another doctor because mine wasn't an OBGYN like I needed. Sorry if I didn't include that. :( There'll be more to the story with Kikyo soon, as soon as I can find some time to write it all up, lol! I do love my plot twists!





Reviewer: InitialA Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 2:18 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

I like this! Can't wait to see where you're going with it, I'm sensing live triangle explosions here shortly. Oh, and it seems as if you've double-posted the last chapter. =)

Author's Response:

Egad! You're totally right! *busies herself with fixing chapter problems* Phew! There you go! All fixed! I guess I was just going too fast for my own self; There really IS a chapter nine, it's just chapter nine, not chapter eight... ya know? Anyways, thanks so much for the review! I know lots of people actually hate the whole Inu/Kik and Sess/Kag parts of this, but they're important for drama, or as you so wonderfully put it "love triangle explosions." Lol, I liked that one a whole lot. Keep reading! It only gets better!





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2009 7:57 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter Seven

I LOVE YOUR STORY!!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE!!!! please *gives puppy face*

Author's Response: I forget how far I got into putting this one up, but I got cut short; the charge cord to my laptop spontaneously combusted. *sad face* so no more until I get it replaced. Shouldn't be too long, though, about a week?rnAnd I'm replying to this on my BLAckBerry, which is very useful in times like this.



You must login (register) to review.