You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: jaimed1968 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2010 8:29 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Restraint

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the March 2010 term! Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom. Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:Http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/ Our website is located here:Http://feudal.animara.org/ This terms' fiction winners list can be found here:http://feudal.animara.org/winners.php?a=show&type=Fanfiction&year=March%202010 Links to all of the awards, past or present, can be found here:Http://feudal.animara.org/ Please pick up "site only" awards here:Http://feudal.animara.org/pickup_site.php First place awards will be on permanent display here: http://feudal.animara.org/gallery.php  Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group! ~The Feudal Association

 





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09, 2009 11:25 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Restraint

Best Humor -

 

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the Sept. 2009 term!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Fiction winners list can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/sept2009.html

Authors, please retrieve your awards here:
http://s286.photobucket.com/albums/ll109/FeudalAssociation/Fiction%20Sept09/

First place awards will be on permanent display here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/2009art.html

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


Inuyashaloverr ^.~
Moderator
Feudal Association





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2009 11:01 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Restraint

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

**Please note that FA membership is closed during voting.

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ The Feudal Association

**Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2009 3:07 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: The Perfect View

Fucking hilarious, Kau! I loved every, mocha second of it! 0.~





Reviewer: Finnishbastard Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2009 12:43 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: The Perfect View

Holy shit! Wonder what that'll do to their relationship?





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2009 10:52 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: The Perfect View

eww oh my gawd!!! (I think I need to see a priest)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2009 8:38 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Touche

LOL...that was lovely! :)





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2009 10:44 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Touche

"STOP LOOKING AT ME!"

ROFL. Love it.





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2009 8:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Restraint

*Beams over award*

*giggles madly*

DW40 Inu!! *scampers off*





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2009 6:58 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Restraint

HAHAHA. Inuyasha is'nt getting any action before his wedding. AND he's not a silent masturbater. HAHAHAHA. A masterpiece.^^





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2009 6:23 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Restraint

*sneaks in and messes with the wall*

*Sneaks out*



You must login (register) to review.