You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2009 4:57 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Kagome's Great Escape

Cute, but unlikely. In all honesty, I don't think the oh-so-prideful Inuyasha would stoop that low for peanut butter. I think he's more demon then actual dog. I used to have a dog that knew how to unscrew peanut butter jars. Wow, that was random. Anyway, it is cute. I liked it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. However you have very much missed every thing that InuYasha did in both Anime and Manga where he displayed his Dog traits. Like him tracking scents on all fours, nose to the ground. Chasing butterflies. Pulling on clothing. Kicking dirt with his foot while on all fours at the well. Biting an 'enemy'. The way he dug that hole for Kaede. I merely built up from that. Perhaps you might enjoy refreshing the memory again to understand the fic better. Many of my fics deal with his dog behaviours - if my use of his Dog behaviours bothers you, then I recommend you skip them.





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signed [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2008 3:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Kagome's Great Escape

np it rocked =]





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2008 12:56 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Kagome's Great Escape

bloody hell that was brilliantly hilarious =]


Author's Response: Why, Thank you!





Reviewer: Sayuriko Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2008 5:39 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Kagome's Great Escape

LOL! My dog goes nuts for peanut butter so I can see InuYasha doing the same thing! :D Thanks for the laugh - great story!

Author's Response: You are most welcome! I'm glad for giving you a good laugh!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2008 8:45 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Kagome's Great Escape

Nikkie, this was truly funny. Peanut butter huh? I don't think after that display, that I could have made it to the well either.

Too funny. Good thing I didn't drink anything. ;)

Chanda



Author's Response: Thanks!! I know as I was writing it I was laughing so hard I was crying! I couldn't get the little movie out of my head of him taking the peanut butter sandwich and trotting off to the corner to eat it! Fano had told me it was the same thing her dog does when she gets a treat. rnrnYes!Yes! Good thing you didn't drink anything! The keyboard wouldn't have survived!





Reviewer: kmoaton Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2008 7:19 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Kagome's Great Escape

this was so funny!! Thanks for making my morning!! :-)

Author's Response: You are most very welcome!! I simply love writing about his more canine aspects!





Reviewer: InitialA Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2008 7:25 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Kagome's Great Escape

*bursts into laughter* I've had the most awful day, but this cheered me right up. I love every situation you put that poor hanyou into involving him and his dog-like habits. <3 Fabulous job, I look forward to reading more from you!!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!! I found that not many write about his dog-side and how much it's a part of him! I love putting him in those situations ... ;)





Reviewer: inuyasha4lyf Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2008 5:45 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Kagome's Great Escape

lmao.. poor inuyasha! but congrats on the peanut butter sandwich! lol good job! =]

~inuyasha4lyf♥~



Author's Response: Thanks so very much!... but the use of the peanut butter came from another writer and I asked to use it. It turned out even better than I had thought!





Reviewer: InuGoddess715 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2007 9:44 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Kagome's Great Escape

CUTE!  I really liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!





Reviewer: ciersea1 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2007 5:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Kagome's Great Escape

OH!!!!!!MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!! I LAUGHED M BUTT OFF!!!!!!!PLEASE KEEP DOING THESE WONDERFUL ONE SHOTS ABOUT DOG BEHAVIOR WITH INUYASHA!!!AND PLEASE DO SOME WITH FULL DOG DEMON SESSHOMARU

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It is so much fun to write about his doggie behaviours! I plan on writing more and having Sesshoumaru doggie behaviours as well!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2007 10:44 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Kagome's Great Escape

Oh, sweetie, this is fantastic! I couldn't stop giggling the whole time I was reading. It honestly made me think of my mutt, Kayla, when my husband eats (key word: tries) his peanut butter and strawberry jam toast in the morning. Please write more stories like this one.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I was inspired by reading Fano's story and had asked to use her idea! I may write more with Peanut Butter!





Reviewer: InuGoddess715 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2007 1:30 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Kagome's Great Escape

That was so CUTE! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so very very much!





Reviewer: Seiteki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2007 1:36 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Kagome's Great Escape

HEHE this is SO FUNNY! amazing story!

Author's Response: Thanks so very much! It started off as Inuyasha having his mouth stuck shut from the peanut butter but when I got him into the hut... It completely changed. I really had fun writing it!



You must login (register) to review.