You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: VuzeGo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2009 11:15 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Best Of Friends

Love the direction of the story! Such an emotional rollercoaster, took me from mellow to angry within 5 minutes.

I love the way you've written the story so far, and I'm really looking forward to the next chapter!

Just one problem I have with chapter 4: Unfortunately there are a few grammar/spelling mistakes which threw me for a loop for a bit, but then again that is to be expected.

Take that as constructive criticism, I really enjoyed this chapter!





Reviewer: love_bug Signed [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2009 10:48 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

this so sad upated soon love it





Reviewer: RipVanWinkle Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2009 7:40 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

T.T geeze, this story of your just keeps pushing in pulling at all types of emotions. This is the first story that actually made me feel like punching my computer screen in frustration. Grr!!!

Not saying I don't love it, I do!! Just Inuyasha and Kagome have to be the most ugh! I can't even think of a word for it!!

Anyways please update soon, I wanna see what happens to these two. ^_^

ps Good luck with Midterms!



Author's Response:

Midterms are almsot over - just 2 more n am good ^___^

And i'm glad to hear i have such impact on u to bring out such reaction - i hope that feeling doesnt go downhill =]

Have fun with chp 4 o.~





Reviewer: jambam Signed [Report This]
Date: October 19, 2009 7:52 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

I just love this story, i really can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response:

chp 4 is up n waiting to b read =P

Am glad u like this story.. really ^^





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2009 5:33 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

That's so sad and I can't wait to see what he does to prove to her that he truly loves her.

Author's Response:

thanx for the review!! =]

And me too - am still formulating it lol.. but i hope i please you n the other readers =P





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2009 2:04 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Damn He sure does have bad timing lol.  I kind of saw that coming though, but I don't have a clue as to how their going to work it out.

Author's Response:

That's Inuyasha for you - the king of bad timings xD

Thanx for the review - hope u enjoy this chp!! ^_ ^





Reviewer: wthlovex Signed [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2009 8:34 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Awww that was heart clenching! I can't wait til you get another chance to update! 

Author's Response:

thanx!! So it wasnt rushed? xD No? Yes? lol

I want it to be a short story - which is my first try doing it so i keep thinking am rushing o.o

But am glad u liked it.. n that it had some effect on your heart o.~





Reviewer: sarafina Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2009 9:54 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Best Of Friends

I LOVE IT!!!! Especially all the LEMONY- GOODNESS!!! XD CONTINUE PWEASE!

Author's Response: this is like so late xD but here's and update... hope u like it ^_^ and thanx for the review =)





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2009 2:58 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

"Because I'm Inuyasha Taishou".

That has got to be THE most arrogant fucking response I have EVER heard! I mean, it's insane! Inuyasha, you idiot! But, smart too, for keeping Kagome from having the sexy funtime with Kouga. Slick sonofabitch! But seriously, Inuyasha, you asshole! *fumes* It's cute he loves her, but if he doesnt stop fucking around, Kouga will swoop in, fuck Kagome senseless, and that'll be that! Eeee! I LOVE this story though!!! I mean, it's so yummy! I can't wait for more! *FAVES*



Author's Response:

i'm so late it's not even funny... All i can say is sorry and hope u understand and keep faith cuz i will update! =D

Am jus so busy... and then am goin away on Sat but i'll try see if i can update *shrugs*

Am so glad ur enjoying it tho.. and already favored it, i cannot begin to tell u how much i appreciate ur reviews - everyone's in general.. they warm me *grins*





Reviewer: AHarris Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2009 11:27 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

love it.  Love It!  LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Please update soon.

Author's Response:

glad u loved it o.~

I'll update - i promise!! Jus busy... *sighs tiredly*

thanx for the review =)





Reviewer: cloverbabe Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2009 4:19 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

oh dang.
i'm a bit disappointed that Kaggie wasn't able to hold off Inu's advances, but then again, i guess i could understand why. ehh.
so messed up. i didn't know Inu actually had a girlfriend though so that kinda threw me in a loop =/



Author's Response:

xD is the loop bad lol

I wanted it to b like he jus saw her as the best friend she was without the complicated feelings - so the girlfriend would through off kags insinuations of him being jealous or lovin her in the way she wanted him to.

And its 'friends with benefit', and since this is heavy on sex... then she gotta give in to the inuyasha lol.

Nar, but thanx for the review =)





Reviewer: wthlovex Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2009 2:44 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

MORE PLEASE! I really, really, really, really wanna see where this story is going to go! Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

lol u wasted no time eh xD

am really glad u liked it! =)





Reviewer: wthlovex Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2009 2:02 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Best Of Friends

Please Update Soon!!!!! This story has a great plot and I can't wait to see where you take it!

Author's Response:

woot!! i jus finished editing chp 2 .. but am so sleepy xD

thanx for the review!!! ^__^





Reviewer: shelly_w89 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2009 3:23 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Best Of Friends

i love it please update soon.

Author's Response:

so glad u lovesit =)

i hope to get an update later 2day, but no promises xD .. thanx for leavin your mark =)





Reviewer: cloverbabe Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2009 2:26 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Best Of Friends

ahh. poor Kaggie. unrequited love is always brutal. hopefully Inu can get his head (and yes i'm talking about both) right on straight and see that. but i do love the impending drama that is coming soon =]

Author's Response:

LMAO!!! omg n i thought i was dirty (dont comment!! lol) I'm hopin the same thing xD the reviews are really motivating me =]

thanx for the review!!! ^_^





Reviewer: AHarris Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2009 10:26 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Best Of Friends

I really love where its goin so far.  I hope you update soon!!!!

Author's Response:

yay!! xD

glad u like it... am suppose to get chp 2 up by 2night - no promises since am tired n dont wanna do no editing atm or anything in general Dx





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2009 6:14 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Best Of Friends

Here's your freaking review and my judgement:

...When will there be an update? *puppy dog look*

I REALLY like this story! I'm seriously enjoying it, and Kagome's line of "Well fuck me backwards" when she got blown off really made me laugh. And Inuyasha and Kagome...! Such horny teens! I like the new take on this, and am looking forward to an update! You write a mean lemon!



Author's Response:

lol i thought i was gonna get bashed since they're young n all that xD

am so happy u liked it!!! *___* And yes there will be an udate =P Am already on chp 3 but i need to edit chp2 n am always mostly tired from work >.>

But thank u so much for the positive feed baq!

lol - i try with the lemons xD i really try haha





Reviewer: love_bug Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2009 3:18 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Best Of Friends

I like it update soon

Author's Response:

thank u so much!! ^_^

and a will =]



You must login (register) to review.