You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: katmatt Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2010 12:49 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Distractions Never Lasts

It seems as though Inuyasha is going to fall in love with the other girl and not Kaogme. I think that Kagome and him need to talk things out completely. I mean seriously I hate it when people just misunderstand everything...Well can't wait for another chapter..





Reviewer: xXmika_ookamiXx Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2010 9:17 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Distractions Never Lasts

I can't wait for your next chapter. This is one of my all time favorite stories.





Reviewer: bKatty Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2010 1:56 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Distractions Never Lasts

thanks for the quick update! Kagome's not dealing with all these negative happenings very well is she? Her dark side is totally coming through. love this story, can't wait for the next chappy!

Author's Response:

No prob xD I also felt the need to update cuz one of my fav authors over on MM.org reviewed and i was so happy that she liked it so it boost me to start n finish in one day xP

I dont like the norm - where kags is all innocent and nice ya kno. Am not sayin she aint in this fic, but just that like any other teens she messes up now and again - no one's perfect and getting stinking drunk can mess with someone.

So glad u liked this, hope to not disappoint u in the future chaps to come!! =)





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2010 4:09 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Distractions Never Lasts

Damn Kagome is a bitch!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Amanda should have slap the shit out her but i understand sometimes it's better to be a lady...but there is a line to that. She's getting mad at doing what he did only she may take it to the next level. Inu's not clean in run of thing but damn I almost wish he and amanda had done something as long as amanda could handle it. Oh and she was drunk to the point of fucking with the girl's race?! She has every right to be pissed at kagome. 

Nice update!! It's just before my birthday on the 19 YAY!! This should hold me over lol.



Author's Response:

If i had known i wud have actually posted on ur bday!! lol

Happy Birthday when it comes!!!!! =D

So glad u openly went on Amanda's side - that's all i ever wanted for her xD Like earlier in the chps, Kags and Inu *are* popular and i want it to be the typical highschool chiz where those popular peeps gets so drunk they do shit they wouldnt really do when they're soba =) And like i said, Amanda is nice! haha - I was ITCHING to have them do something - if only kiss but i refrain and take it out SO MUCH TIME lolol. I'm still toying with the idea for them to have an innocent encounter - like Amanda just gettin to kiss him jus to know how it feels and Inu doin this small favor for her u kno (cuz face it - we know how attracted he is to her)

Thanks so much for the review!!! You made my early morning xD (its 4 19am)





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2010 12:55 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: This Is It: Good-Bye

Yeah she is cool that's why I hope she doesn't get used or hurt in this game Inu & kags are playing lol. Well all one can ask is that you try lol. You don't want to give yourself a cold or just get to out of it ya know.





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2010 7:25 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: This Is It: Good-Bye

Oh boy! they both are slow. Inuyasha is worng for not just saying what's really going on. But kagome ain't making it any better. What she did with koga is what he's doing. Only thinks to koga Inu may take it to anther place. And I hope Amanda doesn't get used. I hate love game lol. But as alway I'll be reading you!!! Don't over work girl.

Author's Response: Yh those two idiots needs so rude awakening dont ya think? lol I actually like Amanda... I dont kno wy peeps hate her or see her as a threat ya kno? lol She gun gonna be doin her thing - dont hate lol. Thanx so much for the review =D I try with not over working - God knows how much it is and how tricky that is too o.O





Reviewer: TheSidKidd Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2010 8:09 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Best Of Friends

I really love this story. Well, it's not at a part I particularly like, since theyre not together. D:< hahah. But this IS a site for the two of them so I know it'll happen sometime. Anyway, I've been listening to this one song and it fits perfectly to this story. Which to Bury, Us or the Hatchet by Relient K. You should listen to it.

Well, keep writing cause I love ittt! :D

-Sydni



Author's Response:

thanx so much for the review!! =] I'm listening the song right now and it does reminds me of the situation...n am loving it too (2nd time listening ti xP)

And sorry in advance if (or when) i update late...my laptop crash last week and i am without such (I'm using my mom's work laptop but i cant use it for long periods since she works at home as well <__<) So glad u're enjoying it tho!!! <3





Reviewer: xXmika_ookamiXx Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2010 7:11 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

This story is amazing. I would have reviewed every chapter but I was too drawn in to stop to do so. I can't wait for your next update.

Author's Response: lol i kno what u mean - and i'm happy u like it!! *grins* I wanna update bad too but my laptop has finally stopped stalling and decided to crash n i dont have anywhere to write (am using my mom's work laptop which is limited) .... *sigh* I feel odd without my own personal laptop <__<





Reviewer: LadyMoonStone Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2010 6:26 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

You capture emotions beautifully and you have that all important flow that just sweeps the reader right along for quite an enjoyable ride.

Author's Response: *beams* you have no idea how much u saying that has me smiling with joy. I work hard when writing so it's always a pleasure when someone understands it. =] thanx for the review! <3





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2010 2:21 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

Another great chapter. Don't forget to check your grammar and spelling. I can't wait to see if he stops being a chicken and finally admits that she's worth any pain that might come with the relationship.

Author's Response: thanx! And i kno there might be some grammar and spelling mistakes in there, but am not perfect ya kno x] Glad you like the chapter!! =]





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2010 3:54 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

OH MY GOD, INUYASHA YOU SCAREDY-CAT, PRICK!!!!!!!!! I love how we each create versions of Inuyasha that completely incite feelings of rage in each other, lol. AND THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE DEDICATION!!!!!! LOVE!!!!!!! <3 <3 <3 You're such a sweetie, and seriously, you DESERVED that nomination! I cannot wait for the next chapter! I can't wait to see what happens!

...And I feel you on the rain. My shoes. Yeah. Ruined. Of course, I'd have a craving for chocolate during a storm. -__-



Author's Response:

So glad u liked it!!! <3 I feel u on the rage filler Inuyasha xD When i was writing that chapter i was picturing Kags slapping him or inflicting some sorta pain on him cuz that's how i was feeling! lol ... And the nomination was all on u so the least i cud to was dedicate u sumn =)

The rain got pretty bad - we had a island wide power outage all day yesterday. Talk about an island wide boredom day <_< I went to sleep as soon as i got home from work n didn't wake up til now.. when the power came baq xD

Now i want chocolate o.o





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2010 8:29 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

Aw now I need to know what's going to happen!! Oh it's sooo awesome you won!!! Poor shoes I hope they weren't a fav pair. Awesome job!!!

Author's Response: thanx! <3 And i loved the shoes.. they went with anything n looked good - but i guess they were tired of me wearing them. I miss them <__< lol I'm hoping to update before next week though so i hope i can get that done n dont have y'all waiting too long =]





Reviewer: wthlovex Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2010 6:36 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

Awwwww....please tell me there is going to be a happy ending to this story?!?!?! Update again soon!!!!!

Author's Response: I don't even kno right now bout hppy ending or not x] lol.. it's undecided but i do want a happy ending so that shud count for something xD Am looking forward to updating though! thanx for the review ^_^





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2010 4:19 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

I must say, this chapter is as great as the previous one. Hoping to read up on more. :)





Reviewer: topper05 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2010 8:59 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Wow!!! This probably the best fic I have read in awhile. All the ups and downs just drew me in further.

Author's Response: Wow thanks so much for the compliment!! Glad you like it =]





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2010 5:16 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

PS: I knew that if I didn't nominate this story for best lemonade, I would have had to live with the guilt haunting me in my sleep. This is a damn good story! I'm pulling for you!!!!!!!!!!





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2010 5:15 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

We might be young, and people might say we don't know what true love is, but I do. If it's not you - it's nobody else for as long as I live.

I actually started tearing up at that line, like, OMFG YES!!!! Love has no age limit! ....AND THEN...Inuyasha bulls THAT bullshit! I was SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO pissed. Let me tell you how pissed I was at him. Ready?

I slipped into a new dimension of pissed.

How could anyone BE that fucking stupid, careless or insensitive! I hate when guys pull that: "I want to make this work, but..." Yeah. Fucking. Right. If they want to make it work, they WILL MAKE IT WORK, dammit. Cowards. Omg, this story has my blood boiling! (And if you include that saucy little lemon, it's boiling twice as much, haha!) But GRR!!! Inuyasha! get your shit together! PRONTO! And I actually like Kouga...I like the way he treats girls, you know? However given I'm a pretty physical person myself, I think I could only have so much "taking it slow", especially with a hot guy, before clawing the walls and then jumping him. One of my girlfriends had a HOOOOOT boyfriend everyone wanted to tie to their bed, but he was a virgin and wanted to remain so until marriage. Poor girl--she went crazy. Sigh. BUT! This story is really amazing and I like how you've portrayed Kikyou. Poor girl. I like her, though. I can't wait to see how this turns out! 



Author's Response:

wow, am so glad u like it!! o.o And i randomly threw in that line so am glad to see u actually picked it out too.

THANK YOU FOR THE NOMINATION!!!!! Ironically I nominated your fic with the heavens light to turn hell fire... i forgot's name but that so deserve something - i LOVE IT!! =]

As for Kouga - he is sweet aint he? xD But i'm the same with u. I dont like t rush into things but taking it too slow makes me bored, and i get bored with a guy easily.. shame on me o.o I would have made that guy change his mind!!!! I might have gone crazii too lol. Thanx for the review!!! <3 I literally jus woke up (its 5 33) n checked my mail.. amma go sleep now xD





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2010 8:37 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Best Of Friends

LOL... you're right I would probably feel weird too, but I guess I just enjoyed your story so much for me to take into account your age. hoping to see your update soon. :))





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2010 12:08 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

Regardless of whoever it is that flamed you, I think that he or she is wrong. I for one think that this is one heck of a story. Although I wish that you could have at least made both Inuyasha and Kagome a little bit older. But don't mind me, that's just the Mom in me (I'm a mother to two little boys, by the way) that's talking. All in all, I think you did a good job in this one, so please update soon.

Author's Response:

i feel weird now that u said ur a mom lol - like jus wondering what my mom would think if she knew i wrote these stuff (am 18) ... I'm glad u like my story and i admit i was planning to make them older but this was the fic where i wanted to pull all the safety strings ya kno.

And i'm working on an update.. it's just that i keep getting reviews/pms begging me to update for this as well as my vamp story. So with them rushing me, they're actually giving me the opposite effects - i hate to be rush and when i see that sort of review - no matter how much i tell them i have a life n probs goin on like any other teens, they jus dont understand. So it gets frustrating =/ Sorry for the ramble xD lol

But again, thanx for the review =]





Reviewer: wthlovex Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2010 12:57 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

Ok. So I just happened to be on FF.net and I saw Ch.5 before you posted it here, but I'd rather review here haha.  Anyway, LOVED the chapter, it didn't go the way I thought it was going to go but I still enjoyed it!  Can't wait to see how Kouga reacts..or if Kikyou does anything unexpected (or expected ::shrug::).  Guess I'll just have to wait and see the next time you update!

Author's Response:

it didnt go how i wanted it to go either xD but i wrote it still - and it was really tough for some reasons.

But am glad u enjoyed it and hope i dont disappoint next time =D tanx for the review =D





Reviewer: RipVanWinkle Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2009 11:30 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

O.o......so...yeah instead of punching my computer I just banged my fist on my desk, (more like that part of the desk that pulls out and holds the keyboard).....I thought I broke it lol.

 

But grr girl you have me going crazy over here, you better update soon. Goddamn subborn inuyasha, he is truly the king of FOOT in MOUTH. 

Anyways much love, and good luck on that midterm, I hate essays...there just...eww. lol 





Reviewer: Shellbell23 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2009 4:56 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

well i really like this story, don't let the bad reviews stop you from writing





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2009 5:47 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

He's being a prick.  I almost want Kouga to kick his ass a little.  To bad there isn't an osuwari in this story, cause he deserves it for sure.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2009 1:43 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Good luck on your test. Personally though I think he could have been just a little nicer. She tried to come to him and now it's up to him to make things right because she already tried.





Reviewer: wthlovex Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2009 1:37 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

awww talk about tugging on your heart strings! :-( I hope you update soon!



You must login (register) to review.