Reviews For Red
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2009 2:01 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Red Claim

I'm not squicked, don't worry. =) It's rape, but not of the truly malicious kind, he's simply youkai.

Another great chapter, I can't wait to see how poor hanyou Inu reacts later! 



Author's Response: I LOL at our distinctions between "malicious" and "just youkai" raep. Heck, I can't even write the word "rape" so there ya go.rnSo glad you're enjoying. The hanyou reaction chapter will be up next!





Reviewer: KyriaHitomi Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2009 10:15 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Red Claim

wow, intense. Nice job.

Author's Response:

Thank you!  Glad it is praise-worthy and not too awful!

 





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2009 1:09 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Seeing Red

I said it in the last review, but... poor Kagome. =( I can't imagine what it'd be like to be raped by your lover's other side.

Author's Response: Writing this has been difficult for that reason; I don't want to make readers suffer.  I want it to be dark yet arousing, knowing we don't have interest in actual rape.  I hope it wasn't too painful.





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2009 12:19 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Seeing Red

yeah i Love it!! Update soon!

Author's Response: so glad! thank you!





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2009 2:03 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Red Moment

Niiiicccceee. Can't wait for the next update! Demon yasha is so smexy!

Author's Response: Yay for smexy-Yasha!





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2009 7:47 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Red Moment

Poor Kagome... Being raped by the man you love's alter ego is bound to screw up any relationship. xD I hope he didn't cut her when he wasn't being careful with his claws just now. o_O *eagerly waits for more*

Author's Response: So glad you're eager since this is darker than I usually write!!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2009 7:28 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Red Moment

Another great continuation. How I do like when Demon Yasha comes out to play!

Author's Response: He can't resist your need for him... Not when I'm writing him, anyway.





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2009 2:25 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Red Fragment

OMG. UPDATE!! i mean it. i love how you go into depth and details. i can actually understand the BIG words! XD

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying this little series.  I'm onto chapter 6 now!





Reviewer: KyriaHitomi Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2009 1:49 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Red Fragment

intruiging and imaginitive, doing a series of shorts from the youkai perspective.

Author's Response: So glad you like the concept...hope the dark doesn't get too dark for you...  (I'm pushing my own boundaries!)





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2009 11:40 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Red Fragment

Wow, this is worded very beautifully! It seems the Youkai does indeed have a soul and a mind... Won't that be an epiphany for everyone? xD I can't wait to read more, I can tell this is going to be a deliciously sinful experience of beauty! =D

Author's Response: Thank you!  So glad you're enjoying the "sin" and like the style. :)





Reviewer: Ai Kisugi Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2009 9:20 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Red Fragment

Ohhh! Very hot and we haven't even gotten to the good stuff yet. Fans myself! OK, when is Mr. Youkai going to break loose? I think there's some lovely lemonade around the corner.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for encouraging me to keep this going!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2009 5:22 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Red Fragment

The claiming. We are SO waiting for that over at CD. >.> Is it wrong to want to see some brilliantly dark smex?!



Author's Response: I dunno if it's wrong...it's a little scary to me, even as I write it.  I hope the wait has been worth it and the denouement continues to reap rewards!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2009 5:19 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Red Coals

Squeeeeeee!

There is NOTHING like good Demon Yasha. I've truly enjoyed these little gems of yours!

Author's Response: I enjoy feeding them to you, grrrl.



You must login (register) to review.