Reviews For Red
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: flip0v3r Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2012 6:40 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Red Winter

Wow! Absolutely love it! Please update as soon as you can, thanks :}





Reviewer: flip0v3r Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2012 6:30 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Red Witness

I like how you switch the views to show the different perspectives the characters have





Reviewer: flip0v3r Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2012 6:22 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Red Fragment

I can't wait to read the next chapter for your story! :}





Reviewer: flip0v3r Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2012 6:21 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Red Coals

Whoa, first chapter immediately grabbed my attention! I've read a few Youkai Inuyasha fics, but this one, got me hook, line & sinker form the first sentence.





Reviewer: darkkurai Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2010 6:18 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Red Winter

Wow this is so good!

Author's Response: A thousand thanks! So glad you're enjoying it!





Reviewer: lead_boop Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2010 2:58 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Red Winter

Ugh, your writing style is so fucking beautiful. Just, wonderful. I stopped reading stories from this fandom a long ass time ago. This was the first one I am reading on my return. & God, just... I love you. You're fucking wonderful.

Author's Response: This review is like sex. I'm thrilled you're enjoying the fic this hard.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2010 3:32 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Red Winter

SQUEE, YOU POSTED IT HERE!

As always, I effin' love this story. Sometimes I wish for longer chapters, but then I think of how that would ruin it. lol.

I like the little glimpses into the mind of the one we get to see the least -unnamed and unnameable -gah. Love that!

Author's Response:

I honestly don't know that I could keep up this style with longer chapters. The introspective thing works best in bites not swallows, I think.

So glad you love it, and I'll definitely keep posting it here as I write more!





Reviewer: jaimed1968 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2010 2:08 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Red Coals

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association! Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom. Our official website can be found here: http://feudal.animara.org/ The current nominations pages are here: http://feudal.animara.org/nominated.php?type=Fanfiction (Fiction)http://feudal.animara.org/nominated.php?type=Fanart (Fanart) Check them out to see what you were nominated for! Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/ **Please note that FA membership is closed during voting. Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!  ~ The Feudal Association **Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.

 



Author's Response: I'm honored my wicked fic was nominated. Thank you so much :)





Reviewer: ToastyLove Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2010 3:15 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Red Coals

WOW! WOW! How I love your story! this is just what I needed! Ive been reading so many sappy WAFF inu story's that I was ready to explode! Then I check on ED and here you updated!

I love how you potray Demon Inuyasha! I perfer him more than the others forms! he's soo dark and sexy and possessive I LOVE IT! I really wish I was Kagome! I dont mind AT ALL being dominated and holed up in some cave with him! LOL Keep writing your story is wonderful

OH I just realized something! this almost like my story on fanfiction.net!....well...not really but it has the same darkness check it out if you want Its called My Bitch Forever it'd be cool if you critique it cause honstly aside from InuGrrl and Inu Hanyou Nikki your like THE best Demon INu writer! anywho byes

Smooches



Author's Response: Thank you for your excitement and high praise indeed!  This is a wickedly fun story to write, and I'm glad you're grooving on it.  I'll definitely go check out your fic!





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2010 12:41 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Red Bridge

So. I love you and this story. No, really. True story. Everytime I read a new chapter, I'm fifty types of excited. I love how dark and damningly sexual everything is. So good!

Author's Response: Ooh I love how you love me...my fic.  So glad it excites you!  I'll have to write more ^_^





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2010 8:26 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Red Bridge

OH MY FUCKING GAWD.

Okay, so I've been lax in coming to ED lately cause my week has been wild, but OH SNAAAAAP. When Sensei comes back, SHE COMES ALL THE WAY BACK! LOL.

Where do I start?? First off, I say it once, I say it forever, you have a way of writing that just blows the mind, especially the way you're handling this series. Given to me?? ARE YOU KIDDING?? Do you know how honored I am? HOLY EFFIN COW. *faints*

You capture my crimson-eyed boo in this dark, delicious way that no one else ever has. I love his intelligence, his every verse. He just slams it down and his confidence gives me fucking goosebumps. (Yeah, out comes the profanity! xD)

And the way he refers to my hanyou (and especially my human) just makes me get all upset, yet I absolutely love it because he's so badass and he just knows he's got it like that. ARGH!!

What you do to me on a Saturday morning! I'm cursing because I didn't see this installment sooner. (And absolutely awesome use of the bridge prompt).

*shudders* I need to read this again. He's got such control over Kagome, over the whole situation, and the darkness you create without even getting graphic is a fucking art form.

You are the shit; don't doubt it. And as soon as I get free time I'm SO posting this series to Absolution. Mos def.

MONSTER HUGS.

Author's Response: Why don't I know what "Absolution" is?  Why do I love your praise so?  Well, I can answer that: because you're a gorgeous writer yourself. I miss your hot Iyhed entries fiercely (but respect your LJ withdrawal).  I love the description of my youkai 'yash as "badass" because it's SO how he sees himself. But don't miss the fact that he's calling the bitch "Kagome-bitch" now...  Someday badass boy may get pwnd by his own cockiness.  And won't that be fun to watch?  *smooches*





Reviewer: OneInuLuver Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2010 8:30 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Red Heart

Wow...I read this whole story in one sitting! Very well written from the youkai part of Inuyasha. Nice job!

Author's Response: Thank you!  It's a dark, guilty pleasure to write.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2010 9:46 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Red Heart

I had to read this one again. JUST WOW. That's why you're the featured author for my birthday month! :D

*applauds wildly*

Author's Response:

Oh dang, I missed knowing I was featured.  <33333

And I just put up a new chapter for you today!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2009 2:04 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Red Heart

You have me grinning like a fool on one of my worst mornings.

DAMN, SENSEI, YOU DID IT AGAIN!!!

Red is one of my favorite series, actually. It's so much fun and you get so much across with each drabble -it's truly amazing work. Plus, I have a dirty little fetish for Demon Yasha, though Human Yasha will always be my favorite. His dominance is like a whip against a willing slave's back -it hurts SO good!

Absolutely LOVED it. Thanks for such an awesome gifty! *GLOMPS*

Author's Response: I am thrilled to fuel your dirty little fetish, hotstuff.  More soon :)





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2009 4:54 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Red Heart

creepy, sexy, and kind of sad.  I like it, even though I prefer to read big stories, these poem like drabbles you write are addicting, so I'll keep reading.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. I'm glad the fic draws you, and I do agree it is sad and creepy; I'm glad the sexy wins.  (It can be hard to write even because I'm more a WAFF than a darkfic person, but I do keep writing it, so that means something!)





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2009 12:40 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Reek No More of Love

Exceptionally written, but you know how I love my human boy. I resent that meanie calling him weak. *shakes fist* But otherwise, phenomenal imagery there, particularly at the end. Demon Inu is a ball of lust and power and I wish I was Kagome! LOL.

Author's Response: Ah, youkai!Inu has his own insecurities, and yet he protects the human side while he loathes the hanyou...rnSo glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading <33





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2009 12:31 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Red Advantage

Dang. How did I miss this one? Nicely done, Sensei. I love how arrogant his demonic side is, lol. Gooooood tukus!!! :P

Author's Response: <3 Funny, I missed this review too!  Thanks, baby!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2009 8:24 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Red Advantage

Ouch, poor Inuyasha and Kagome. Sad but very good at the same time.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading.  Yes, it is bleak...but I wonder what happens when one represses one side of oneself so hard...





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2009 2:14 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Red Advantage

Uh-oh... This doesn't sound like it's gonna be good for poor hanyou Inuyasha. Or Kagome, in potential. I wonder how this is going to work out.

Author's Response: I fear it will continue to be dark...with bits of vulnerability hinted at.  Thank you for reading.





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2009 4:16 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Red Flight

I'm still here. =) Can't wait for Kagome to wake up! Her reaction could go in so many different directions, you've really got me wondering.

I liked the fact that Sesshoumaru was a witness, even though it did make me giggle immaturely a bit. xD



Author's Response:

So glad you're here ~ am about to put up the next chapter. 

I do love Sesshoumaru as a voyeur...





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2009 4:26 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Red Coals

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

**Please note that FA membership is closed during voting.

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ The Feudal Association

**Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.

Author's Response: ^_^





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2009 3:46 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Red Coals

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

**Please note that FA membership is closed during voting.

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ The Feudal Association

**Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.

Author's Response: ^_^





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2009 3:22 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Red Flight

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

**Please note that FA membership is closed during voting.

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ The Feudal Association

**Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.

Author's Response: SQUEE =D





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2009 5:57 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Red Spell

Another wonderful chapter, yay! ^^ Poor hanyou Inuyasha... Dammit, now you've got me waiting to see how Kagome reacts as well! xD

Author's Response: Thank you!!  So glad it's keeping you wanting to read more!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2009 11:21 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Red Spell

You.  Rock.  My.  Socks.  For real. 

I just had to leave you some more love here.  You truly know how to make words your bitch.  

*bows down to you*



Author's Response: Your review is like sex.  Now lift that face from your bow so I can take advantage of you while you watch. <33



You must login (register) to review.