Reviews For Healing Soul
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04, 2009 1:35 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 8

AWWWW YAY! That was lovely! :)

Author's Response: Yep! Finally got the Inu/Kag moment in! Glad you enjoyed! :D





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04, 2009 11:24 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 8

*claps* Bravo! Well Done!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I'm glad you enjoyed it! :D





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27, 2009 1:28 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

I am sad it has to end, but I'm ready for the happy! lol

Author's Response: I know. :'( But yes, its time for all this angst to end! :P And let all the Inu/Kag converge in the last chapter! :D





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2009 3:24 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 7

YAY! Loved that!  :)

Author's Response: Yep! Finally lost those evil wings! :) Last one is coming...so sorry it has to end so soon. :'(





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2009 4:02 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 7

No more wings!!  YAY!  This means Inuyasha is on the path to healing, right?  I've enjoyed this so much!!  Great work!

Author's Response: YAY! No more wings for poor Inu! :) Yep! That's why its called "Healing Soul"! One more chappie, so don't dart off too quickly just yet! :D





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2009 11:52 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

Aw...Loved it. That scene with Kikyo was great. Now I've never been a Kikyo fan but you made her seem....likeable. *groans quietly*

Hope you feel better. Update when you can.

Author's Response: Well, personally, I don't hate her, I try to make her more...acceptable in my fictions. I didn't know what to think of her in the anime. I hated her one minute then felt sorry for her the next. Not trying to change your opinion of course! XD Hate her all you want, I won't be offended or anything! :) Hopefully I'll get this update for you soon! :D





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2009 11:12 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

can't wait! :)

Author's Response: :D





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2009 3:05 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

Poor baby! Hope you're taking medicine! I think I'm beginning to catch a cold myself. hope it's not the flu! =/  take care! :)

Author's Response: Yea, well I am, I think the flu I have was just minor, I just barley have the cough now. :) Hopefully will get the next chapter updated son! :D





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2009 11:30 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

awww...I hope you feel better!!!

Author's Response: Hope so too! *Coughs* Ugh...Sigh :)





Reviewer: mayu28 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2009 8:55 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 6

Oh! I love the sequal! bravo! And curse you for a cliffy.

Author's Response: Not really a sequal, but it's part of the story, so yea! :D You're going to be cursing me a lot it might seem, I over obsess with cliffies! XD





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2009 3:55 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 6

Oh no! Inu! I loved this chapter...Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Yea, sorry for the cliffy...XD I'm bad about them. :) I hopefully will update soon! :D [If I'm not hacking up my lungs with this flu of mine. :-/]





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2009 6:52 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 6

Oh, wow! First of all, I loved the scene between Inuyasha and Kikyo. I thought it really helped inuyasha to understand how she really felt about him and Kagome. I cannot wait to see if it was the rosary that had that effect on him! This was most excellent!

Author's Response: Really? Thought since this was a Inu/Kag site, I might be questioned about it. ;) I think Kikyo was accepting there relationship near her time in the manga anyway, I just think she just didn't want to admit it. Yea, I didn't mention how he got the rosary back on him in Broken Soul, that filled the hole hopefully. I hope to update soon! (In-between having the flu, that is...) :D





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 30, 2009 5:57 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 5

This defnitely made up for it...i love how he stood up for inuyasha! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I think so too! :) He's too passive in my 'Eyes to Life' story, that will be changed though! ;) I do wish InuYasha had been aware of Miroku's defense, but he's stubborn, like always. I shall update soon! :D





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: August 29, 2009 5:43 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 5

I love that Miroku finally lost his temper, he never really does though I think that it would be spectacular to see.

Author's Response: Miroku rarely does lose his temper probably due to his priest way of thinking. But InuYasha was a friend, and friends always defend one another. :)





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29, 2009 12:51 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 5

I REALLY like the turn ole' Miroku took. Good for him.

Can't wait for next update.

Author's Response: I know, I was reading my other story, and every other line he said was "Let's make camp" Why I did that, I don't know. But yes, Miroku does have feelings for InuYasha (Not in a yaoi way BLECH! XP) I thought it was about time for him to say something. I shall update soon! :D





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: August 25, 2009 4:05 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 4

I'm so glad that he was able to enjoy his flight. Now if he could just forgive himself everything would be alright.

Author's Response: Me too, InuYasha needed someone to drag him off the ground, thought Sesshomaru was the most apporiate! :D Forgiving himself....that is easier said then done. :/ I'll update soon! :D





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2009 10:07 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 4

I am so loving the growth Inuyasha is showing in this story.  I also enjoy to strength everyone has during this trying situation and not giving up on him.

Author's Response: Yep! Pretty much sums the story up! :) Glad you are enjoying! :D





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2009 1:23 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 3

so sad....

Author's Response: I know! And everyone is trying to help... (even Kikyo) :'( *sniff*





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2009 1:01 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 3

Wow. Powerful. I had to go back and reread the end of Broken Soul to make sure that there was a (sorta) happy ending.

Author's Response: I know, isn't still sad? :'( *Sniff* I'm afraid no one would like me if I didn't end with a happy ending. But don't worry, it will end the way in Broken Soul. (Otherwise I would have to make an entire new story, don't have room for that!) Glad you're still enjoying! :D





Reviewer: love_bug Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2009 1:09 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 3

I like update soon

Author's Response: Sure will! ;)





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2009 11:13 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 2

Wow. Poor Inuyasha. Painfully powerful. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks! The scene between InuYasha and Sesshomaru was hard to put together, but I managed. And yes *weeps* :'( Poor InuYasha.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2009 2:00 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 2

oh...how sad....poor Inuyasha

Author's Response: Yes...*weeps* :'( Poor InuYasha, hopefully someone will help him. :')





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2009 5:35 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 1

Wow. very good. Can't wait until you update this. Seems a very good way to tie up "Broken Soul"

Author's Response: Thank you! Yep, my wife persuaded me to write this, she tunred to me after she finished and asked, "Exactly what happned in those four weeks?" Well, she's going to get the answer and so will you! :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2009 4:22 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 1

Awwwww! That was so sweet! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Yep! I try to make everyone make InuYasha feel better, yes, even Kikyo, I don't hate her, but I don't love her either. I'll update as soon as I can! :)



You must login (register) to review.