Reviews For Discarded Hearts
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: williamhanna Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2016 12:18 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Only One

The features of this website are very unique and awesome. I like this website mainly because of its content and interesting stories that are posted by Authors. Overall it is a well managed website with good user interaction.

Purchase best Playground tiles for safety from playgroundtiles.uk





Reviewer: RitoruIkko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2011 4:34 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Creature Fear

Massively enjoying this story and looking forward to how it continues.  I usually wait until stories are complete but I like your writing style (read some of your other stories) and couldn't wait this time. 

^_^





Reviewer: kimakaanna Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2011 6:28 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Only One

Even under the circumstances, I totally loved the Sess/Rin lemon. Thanks for the update!! This is quite an interesting story. I can't wait until the next chapter ;)





Reviewer: Bmac Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2011 3:15 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Heaven is Inside You

Oh dear lord, you used an I Monster song...I am officially in love. Such a wonderful read, my dear.





Reviewer: wilddomkitten Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2011 2:58 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: And Then You

please keep writing the twists and truns are awesome even if sometimes i have to reread casue its wonderully complex it boggles the mid... love it dont stop!!!





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2011 1:33 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Trouble Is a Friend

Inuyasha didn't cheat I feel like I should point that out.(so many fans like making him the bad guy all the time.) I like you and this story because so far you haven't that and the story is good. And his lie isn't as bad, He nor Sessy want people to know there brothers. Telling Kagome would need more trust then what they had, but like he said she lied from A to Z. I know she may sleep with someone else but it still wouldn't be the same. Thou I see a lot of your fans want lolz. I think it's Inu-kun who needs more love...hint hint.





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2011 11:59 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Tonight And The Rest of My Life

uh oh I think Miroku and Rin are brother & sister....wow. Hott Inu & Kag moment.





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2011 9:42 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: French Dog Blues

This part had me hooked...

"Sub-what?—Oh. “My goldfish is perfectly fine. Eats, swims, reads a lot of books. She's actually fond of Shakespeare and some French authors whose names I cannot pronounce,” Inuyasha elaborated with a completely straight face. “But what the fuck, Miroku,” he quickly added, throwing his semblance of eloquence out the window, “I thought we were talking about your problems and not mine?”

Said Miroku scoffed. “I was talking. And if you had been listening, you'd know that I wasn't talking about any problems.”

Inuyasha shrugged, annoyed. “I never liked that Kaoru of yours.” His friend winced and stuck his tongue out in mock disgust.

“Koharu, idiot. Kaoru could be a man's name!” Miroku practically yelled.

Inuyasha smirked and his golden eyes reflected amusement. “I was hoping you had discovered the feminine side in you.”

SO FUNNY!!! I'm off to read more thanks for making me smile with this chapter!!





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2010 3:20 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Song Beneath the Song

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA*eight hours later* AAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!! AN UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOOOOOO *13 hours later* OOOOOOOOT!!!! I am so fixed on this story and I kid you not, I am ALWAYS laughing at something or other in this story! Brava!!!! This update has definitely made my day, and I cannot get over how well everything flows together! *Standing ovation*





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2010 2:45 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: French Dog Blues

Okay, now that I'm all caught up, I have got to say this:

My goldfish is perfectly fine. Eats, swims, reads a lot of books. She's actually fond of Shakespeare and some French authors whose names I cannot pronounce,”

I laughed. Hysterically. Omg, this is pure gold! Still a huge fan of the story! And congrats for being the chosen fic! ^_^





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2010 4:19 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Charm Attack

Awww! Their date was so cute! I like how you portray InuYasha and Kagome and I laughed so hard @ Miroku/Yura  and what they did/were doing to IY's couch. Interesting that Hojo chose Kagome for the job! I can't wait to read how Kagura reacts to the girl who told her off getting chosen. Should make for some interesting work banter between the two. I really like this story. Its funny and sweet with exciting drama. I loved the way InuYasha wound up asking for a date and I'm eager to read what's in store for the duo!

~Amber :D





Reviewer: inuyasha12345 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2009 7:16 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Hello Sunshine

I like this story. I hope that you can update faster





Reviewer: inuyasha12345 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2009 7:53 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Only One

That was funny when miroku was asking all those question. Keep on writing I can tell that this is going to be a good story.can't wait for more chapters





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2009 5:18 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Only One

Well, I'm definitely HOOKED. This looks like it is going to be extremely good! Can't wait for more! (And omg...Kagura! What a BITCH!!!!!) And the following questions would have floored me had I been in Kagome's situation, lol!



You must login (register) to review.