You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: marsreiko-san Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06, 2009 12:00 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Growth

I am leaving this as a review so I can't send or recieve e-mails at teh moment so it might take a few months to get it fixed so I might want ask you to call me. My number is (209) 751-7603. Thank you. This is about vow of a New Priestess. I am returning your message.





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2009 3:46 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Darling, I Feel Your Breeze

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

**Please note that FA membership is closed during voting.

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ The Feudal Association

**Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: starred_vans Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2009 5:11 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Embodiment of Eternal Love

OMG THIS IS LIKE THE CUTEST THING EVER!! haha. anyways..yea..i love this little oneshot..its sweet.haha





Reviewer: mayu28 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2009 12:13 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Embodiment of Eternal Love

How cute! I loved this! The way you described it, I could just see the concentration in the babies eyes. Nice.

Author's Response: Thanks! She would quite like her father: stubborn, mule-headed and very determined and she would have InuYasha and Sesshoumaru wrapped around her finger.





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25, 2009 10:17 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Darling, I Feel Your Breeze

Yay!  Fluffy-fluff overload!  @_@

I still love it.  I/K wedding night can never lose.  NEVER!!  



Author's Response: Let's hear it for Fluff Overdose! Never! The Wedding Night is a Classic Favourite! *Big WAFF Huggles!!*





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2009 3:33 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Bring Him Home

this was really beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you.





Reviewer: Ayamegusa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2009 1:30 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Bring Him Home

That part where Izayoi's spirit became part of the tree to cradle Inuyasha to ease his torment, I really felt the emotions from your words. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! I loved that part as well! The roots whenever I look at them seem to be cradling and not restraining... which lead me to thinking about Izayoi...*bows low* I am honoured!





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2009 10:29 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Bring Him Home

This still brings on the tears and makes me wanna punch Sesshomaru! I love the idea of her still being a part of his life, watching over him in death, and especially like the inclusion of his meeting with Kikyou. Very bittersweet since we all know how that turned out and tragic because at this point, he's perfectly okay with changing for her. A beautiful telling of our boy's hardships and a mother's longing to prevent them! I love it!

~Amber :)



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really enjoyed writing this one. I need to do the ficlet in its fullest. *beams* I have another tear-jerker in teh works with Izayoi and InuYasha.





Reviewer: KyriaHitomi Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2009 10:47 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Sweet Child of Mine

hott!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2009 1:09 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Restraint

I definately agree that Kagome abused that stupid thing throughout the series but it was extremely helpful at times as well.

Author's Response: Agree. Like when she needed to get him out of the way of the flame and had no time to explain.





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2009 12:17 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Restraint

"I’ll probably be… SITTING for you won’t I, when that happens…"

Amazing! That last line of his tirade had such a powerful effect! Alone it summed up all the bitterness and hurt, anger and betrayal he must've been feeling just sitting there and mulling this over. And still he keeps watch over them...how selfless! If only they'd aprreciate it more.

I really love this piece. It was such a good look into his character and the deeper feelings anyone with emotions in his place would feel. It really makes me think beyond the slapstick humor the rosary makes for to the psychological effect it must have. Comparing it to a leash and highlighting the differences between humans and youkai (when he talks about his violent nature due to Sesshomaru and Kouga's intentions) also fit in very nicely. It made for a very intense, very strong, and very powerful piece! My heart literally broke for him at the mention of tears.

Really good job on this! I look forward to reading more!

~Amber :D



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I know what you mean. InuYasha knows a hell of a lot more about the unpleasant side of life and knows who to read people (those he has met, of course... that makes one think about why did Kikyou need to hide Onigumo). Oh yes! Thanks! I was really trying to portray him as closely to the way he was at the start! It makes for why he was so incredibly unwilling to be more affectionate and caring to Kagome if she was constantly abusing him.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2009 10:48 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Growth

beam away,Sweetie!

You deserve the praise for all of your hard work!

Wuvs you! 

 





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2009 1:29 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Growth

Very very insightful, Nikkie. You did damned good on this!

Kudo's!



Author's Response: *GLOMPAGE* Thank you so very very much!! I gave it my best shot! *beams very happily*





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2009 7:39 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Growth

I absolutely loved this. And when I saw Starlight Express, I hit the ceiling. That is one my FAVORITE productions! I saw it when my cousin Hank was playing the role of Electra, and I fell in love! (With the Starlight Express, not my cousin! Ew!) lol! I really can't wait for more. Looking forward to it--because this is really good, and I love how you are showing Kagome's growth. By the time I was done reading the manga, all I could think about was how mature Kagome had gotten. (That and they got married in the end, so YAY! Lol) But great beginning.

Author's Response: *bounces* I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Whoot! You got a seriously great treat! Seeing Starlight Express! *giggles* Thanks ever so much! I was hoping I portrayed her growth well. Married and Bonded both aspects of Inus world. *winks* Again! Thanks so very much! *beams*



You must login (register) to review.