You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Rizzy Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2013 2:11 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This is just so funny! I love it!!!!!!





Reviewer: sunset in love Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2009 11:02 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

you really shoud make it into a series - the hentai series... that would be fun to read!!!!





Reviewer: KyriaHitomi Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2009 3:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I cast my vote for a Hentai mini-series! These make me giggle!

Author's Response:

I am happy that you enjoy my attempts at hentai humor... to be honest, the overwhelmingly positive responses I have recieved on the hentai stories have really surprised me, but I'm certainly enjoying it.  As for a continuence on the theme, I can definitely say that there will be further entries in the series, so no worries!

Amber





Reviewer: kimakaanna Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2009 8:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

please make the Hentai series!! i enjoy these one shots immensely so please continue!! thank you for the story!!

Author's Response:

You are so very welcome, and thank YOU for reading and responding!  And believe me, i plan on writing quite a few more of these, so, please, sit back and enjoy the ride!

Amber





Reviewer: Ai Kisugi Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2009 5:51 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

God I love it! Yes, please continue the 'Hentai' series. I think a great little one-shot of Kagome giving Inuyasha numerous opportunties to feel her up would be pretty funny. Have each situation seem innocent, when her thoughts let you know it really isn't. nd of course, all the time Inuyasha thinks he's in control and is trying to give Miroku 'Hentai' pointers. That woudl be really funny! Keep writing.

Author's Response:

Believe me, you've hit the nail on the head about how Kag's sides of the 'lessons' are going to go.  She's going to 'teach'  Sango by example... letting her see how she manipulates circumstances to allow her man to get his fix, (and hers), without him realizing it.  I've had such an overwhelming response on these little one shots, that I most definitely will be expanding them, and they will probably go on for quite a while, so, please, enjoy!

Amber





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2009 4:21 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

HILARIOUS! I like how the guys don't know the tables have turned on them. Kagome's "jealous" moment ("I'd 's' word him so hard...") was really funny, too. I would LOVE to read more of this...maybe getting into what Inu/Kag's "lessons" entail and if they work or not. ;) Amazing piece!

~Amber



Author's Response:

Oh, I have planned it so that each 'lesson' on Inu's part, and then on kags part is a new one shot.  So there will probably be a whole bunch of these stories by the time I'm done with it... they are just too much fun to write!

Amber





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2009 4:14 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I really like these and definately agree with Kags comments about stearing guys in the right direction.

Author's Response:

LOL!  Well, isn't it true?  Sometimes you just gotta tap those guys in the right direction, since all guys want to go that way, it's just that sometimes they go to slow with it!

Amber





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2009 3:04 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

i love it. BRAVO

Author's Response:

(Bows)  Thank you, thank you!  I am very glad you enjoyed my little descent into hentai madness!

 Amber





Reviewer: InitialA Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2009 1:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Hee hee, that made me giggle. And I liked the point that Kagome really doesn't need saved that much, she just likes the occasional protective squeeze--it makes it much funnier that she plays up the damsel in distress act than actually just being the damsel in distress. X3

Author's Response:

LOL!  Thanks!  I'm glad I'm not the only one that can see Kagome using those little 'distress' moments to get a little joy out of Inuyasha running his hands in places they wouldn't normally be.  It just seems to me that Kagome, while seemingly soo innocent, is from the modern age, and in Japan, even more so than here, sex is much more openly dealt with... so with all that it tells me that she'd be much more accepting of sexual advances from the man she's in love with than say, Sango, who is from a much more repressed era.  And of course, Inuyasha wouldn't really think about that, either, so it wouldn't occur to him that she was really the one leading him on and giving him all those opportunities!  Looking at it from that point of view, I got the idea for these little stories... they just sounded fun.  Anyway, glad you enjoyed! 

 Amber



You must login (register) to review.