You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: RubyJeweler Signed [Report This]
Date: December 11, 2011 2:43 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: I Need You Back in my Heart, Baby

So saaaddd...! T.T I love the angst.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2009 1:43 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: I Need You Back in my Heart, Baby

Not good, Sweetie.

GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2009 11:27 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I Need You Back in my Heart, Baby

Very poignant! Absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: VIKKIE!!!! *huggles* Glad you enjoyed this! It was good for a first try at real Angst! *beams*





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2009 6:16 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: I Need You Back in my Heart, Baby

Omg, I had SUCH a long review for this, but my stupid *%@$!^!!!! computer erased it! BLARG!

Well, pretty much, my eyes were like @_@ WHOA that was so deep! Oh my God, this had twists I didn't even see coming, even if I were standing only an inch away. This was so powerful, so deep, and so...different! It made me really happy, to say the least! I loved the angst--it was portrayed in only YOU could, lady! And I mean, I was GLUED to this story for a while, just sitting here like, "Omg, Inuyasha, don't!!!!!!" At one point, my computer screen blanked out, and I remember sticking my hands to my mouth and just pancking, because it was RIGHT near the end! I made some sort of non-human sound that actively showed my horror, lol. But seriously, this was AMAZING. Totally being honest, I really wish I could write as well as you and Selina! You two are my ALL-TIME FAVE AUTHORS! Woot! Omg, more kudos! This was really great.



Author's Response: OH! I know all about that!! It happens so much to me! *bluches* Thank you so very very much! I was trying my hand at doing some real and definite Angst instead of the 'baby' angst I usually do. *beams* I'm so glad I could bring you into the story and feel what was happening - be a part of the story. That is the Biggest thing with me. Stories that draw the reader into the story. Just keep writing and writing! And if you are nervous to try something bold and daring - still do it! *blushes some more* I am soooo very thrilled by your review!! I am also thankful that I got assigned that song like I did.. it really helped out!





Reviewer: demonhybrid13 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2009 10:09 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I Need You Back in my Heart, Baby

AWWWW!! thats it? it was great dont get me wrong but, not even a discussion between them?





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2009 1:15 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: I Need You Back in my Heart, Baby

i like this story alot....NO i LOVE IT!!!!! Nice job!^^

Author's Response: Thanks! I tried Angst for the first time!





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2009 11:54 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I Need You Back in my Heart, Baby

Oooh...I love it! Very intense and VERY good angst! You had me biting my nails and going "D: Don't do it Yasha!" when he was setting out the gun. I like that Kagome learned a lesson in this, and definetely that she got to him in time. Good use of the song! Especially the lyrics at the end.

I can't wait to read what you do with the next song!! :D

~Amber



Author's Response: Thanks!! *beams* That's the bad thing about Kagome.. it's jump to conclusions first and blame everyone before actually listening to the truth. She's loves Assume. I did pretty good with the song here! *beams* The next one is going to be good too I hope... *fingers crossed*





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2009 6:27 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: I Need You Back in my Heart, Baby

Wow. Very good. Very powrfull.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!





Reviewer: Dangersque Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2009 2:36 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: I Need You Back in my Heart, Baby

Oh wow. I'd almost forgotten about this challenge. It's like 5 months old! I'd better get a move on.

Author's Response: *giggles* I think a couple others forgot too. I can't wait to see what you've come up with!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2009 12:08 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: I Need You Back in my Heart, Baby

aww...wow girl! that was beautiful! really good! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! I am glad I was able to convey the Angst of what InuYasha was feeling/going through.





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2009 10:35 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I Need You Back in my Heart, Baby

Wow - that was powerful, girlie.  If this was your first shot at angst, I am very impressed.  You really portrayed the emotion well - I was really feeling it. 

Awesome.  Completely.



Author's Response: Thanks so very much! *beams* I gave it a good shot, after learning from the Master of Angst. *giggles* I am thrilled I captured the emotions of the mistake and the aftermath so well! I thank Danga for assigning me These Eyes for part of my challenge.



You must login (register) to review.