You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: keandream Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2012 2:30 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Quickie #6: Double Whammy (Inu/Kag + Mir/San)

what`s with the short chapters? but i love the ending

Shippo: I had the strangest dream.

Everybody else (Kaggie, Inu, Roku, Ango) So did we :) FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!





Reviewer: Inu_luvs_Kag_89 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2007 12:32 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Quickie #6: Double Whammy (Inu/Kag + Mir/San)

please another one? please!

Author's Response: we'll see! i do get inspired every once in a while!





Reviewer: Inu_luvs_Kag_89 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2007 12:24 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Quickie #1: Her Scent (Inu/Kag)

you are the first person i that i am reviewing (since i just joined). ^.^ i love your fics. would it be too much to ask if you could put "Bound" and "Bound-Again" onto here. anyways, cute quickie!





Reviewer: Inu_luvs_Kag_89 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2007 12:24 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Quickie #1: Her Scent (Inu/Kag)

you are the first person i that i am reviewing (since i just joined). ^.^ i love your fics. would it be too much to ask if you could put "Bound" and "Bound-Again" onto here. anyways, cute quickie!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2007 12:41 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Quickie #6: Double Whammy (Inu/Kag + Mir/San)

lol wow kinda kinky.. in the same room!
=]
r4k

Author's Response: yeah, well, i only had 500 words which made it tough to put them in separate places... and they didn't seem to care.





Reviewer: inuyashalover Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2007 3:19 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Quickie #5: Love (Inu/Kag + Mir/San)

who ever wrote this please finish!!!!!

Author's Response: um. i wrote it. thanks. more coming.





Reviewer: inuyashalover Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2007 3:04 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Quickie #1: Her Scent (Inu/Kag)

go inuyasha!!!!!!!!!(and kagome!)





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2007 3:45 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Quickie #5: Love (Inu/Kag + Mir/San)

That was positively beautiful! You are soooooo VERY Awesome Literary Goddess!! How you wrote the most exquiste love scene I have been pleased to read! You captured it as true to the real thing as possible! And the comparison between Miroku and Sango being more expericenced with Inuyasha and Kagome being more first time fumbling and awkwardness only enhanced the joy! Swoons!! Kudos!! Whoot!! Whoot!! and I see the note at the end... waggles eybrows then gets puppy eyes.. so this means maybe more to come?





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2007 3:41 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Quickie #4: Can't Hide (Inu/Kag)

More peanut Butter Wonderfulness! Swoons! Poor Kagome for jumping to the wrong conclusions again and poor Inuyasha with his ability to screw up his meanings. I loved it when he stuck her finger into the peanut butter and licked it off so cute!! Loved the words you used to perfectly describe Inuyasha and Kagome! Skittish, easily embarrassed, self concious! You soo very much Totally Rock Literary Goddess!! Can't wait to read more!!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2007 2:47 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Quickie #5: Love (Inu/Kag + Mir/San)

lol
yo i kno it supposse to be short ... but i wan more too!
=[
lol
r4k

Author's Response: really? oh. ok. keep watching for updates, then!





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2007 2:25 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Quickie #4: Can't Hide (Inu/Kag)

*jumps up n down* Almost!!! ^_~





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2007 2:09 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Quickie #1: Her Scent (Inu/Kag)

CONTINUE----What will happen?!?! *grins* Can you read my fic? plz? *puppy eyes*





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2007 6:18 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Quickie #1: Her Scent (Inu/Kag)

It's the Peanut butter story!!!! Yay!!!! Squeals happily!! So very glad to see it here as well!! It Rocks!!! Swoons happily!!

Author's Response: thanks. more to come when i get time.



You must login (register) to review.