Reviews For Teacher! Teacher!
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2009 4:20 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Teacher! Teacher!

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

**Please note that FA membership is closed during voting.

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ The Feudal Association

**Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: ToastyLover Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2009 12:12 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Teacher! Teacher!

Wow....lol this was soo good and the ending was such a twist good story!





Reviewer: demonhybrid13 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2009 4:47 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Teacher! Teacher!

now the ending was freakin hularious!!!!





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2009 5:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Teacher! Teacher!

I TOTALLY agree with InuGrrl: “Damnit InuYasha! How many times have I told you, not during class!! We could get caught, you jerk! See if you get any pussy time for a month cause this kitty is pissed!!”

I laughed so hard when I read that line! Now, pretty much, any story from the OYK saga is going to have my attention, because I remember that THAT was the first story of yours I ever read. I LOVE that story. I mean, I've read ALL sorts of fanfiction, but when I read "On Your Knees Bitch", I was SO red. (and my skin is pretty dark, so it's a hard feat to accomplish, lol!) But really, I LOVE this story, and OYK especially. I've never read anything more hardcore, alluring, and cutting-edge. Needless to say, I adored this story, and I can't wait to read more of your work!



Author's Response: *BEAMS* I'm so glad you loved it! rnrnThen you are going to love the sequel to this. *giggles* I found a piccie and it's inspired me along with IM chatting with MadMistress that I have Inu's wonderful catch phrase. One that you'll like. And it'll have an intriguing scene. Oh yea.. My 'Kagome' is going to be unhidden in the next one. Tried to keep her 'Secret' hidden from those who hadn't read OYK. One month of pussy denial from Kagome and he's going to snap. *winks*rnrnOf course... I only just realized... I forgot... Kagome had her gag and it went missing! *head desk*





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2009 1:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Teacher! Teacher!

Smiles





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2009 4:21 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Teacher! Teacher!

LOL...I loved that!

Author's Response: *giggles* Thank you!





Reviewer: Kagome_rocks Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2009 3:50 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Teacher! Teacher!

lol nicely done

Author's Response: *bows* Thank you very much!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2009 9:55 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Teacher! Teacher!

“Damnit InuYasha! How many times have I told you, not during class!! We could get caught, you jerk! See if you get any pussy time for a month cause this kitty is pissed!!”

LMFAO!!! Another great performance by mah "Teacher-baby"! Fan-fucking-tastic, Nikkie! You have NO idea how much I giggle-snort when I see "baby grrrl". xD I love this InuYasha, so effin' filthy and hot. Lawd! My favorite line?

“Oh, fuck me, fuck me, yes, baby grrrl. So good, you’re so good to me. So fucking hot. So incredibly fucking tight. Fuck me! You’re strangling my cock…” He breathed harshly into her ear.

Hot damn! I'm gonna go look at my art! xD

BRAVO, NIK!!

Author's Response: *bounces* Glad you love it! He took his time to come out from lounging around to have me write him again! *waggles brow* He is quite the Love Machine.... *giggles* Now let's see him cooperate for OYK final part! Yesh, looking at him would be very lovely.... *licks lips* Thankies!!



You must login (register) to review.