You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2009 11:41 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Giggles at the chapter end notes. It seems like such a shame that Kikyo can't get over herself and let the happy couple be, alas I predict brighter times to come. Another great chapter and I can't wait to see how this challenge turns out.





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2009 9:40 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

This story is really, really, really good. Keep updating.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2009 7:03 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

This was awesome! I loved it...can't wait to read more! :)





Reviewer: kimakaanna Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2009 3:33 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

this story is really good! i love the way things are going. i can't wait until chapter 7!! thanks for creating this awesome fic!





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2009 1:19 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

Loved it. I think that Houjo needs to be castrated with a dull rock! or.....married off to Kikyo. :)

Please update when you can

Author's Response: Do I detect a fellow sadist? Just kidding. I'm only sadistic and cruel to those who are deserving. And those two are VERY deserving.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2009 2:30 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

This was great...can't wait to see what happens next!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06, 2009 6:32 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

I think that Captain Lee needs some sort of punishment (at least a suspension) for what he did, even if Hojou was manipulating him. I can't wait to envision the dress you had Jak make for Kagome, and I'm kinda hoping that Kikyou gives Kagome a reason  to take her down a few notches (that would be so much fun).

P.S. the lemon was lots of fun.



Author's Response: Because Lee is in hiding, he obviously can't go to work, so he will be on suspension until it is safe for him to return. At the same time, he honestly didn't realize Kagome was a miko, which explains why Sesshomaru let him live. I can also tell you that Kikyou will make and appearance in the next chapter, and we will be hearing from Houjo soon.





Reviewer: sunset in love Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2009 1:26 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

wow... that was awesome... more update please... and i don;t care about 'houbo' just the 4 of them....





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2009 4:04 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

lol...loved that! :)





Reviewer: nat Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 11, 2009 12:40 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Love your story cann't wait for next chapter.





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27, 2009 10:23 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Oh, the end of this chapter is collossal! Amazingly sweet story, I can't wait to read your next chapter :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2009 9:39 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

This was great...i loved it...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2009 7:53 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Very good, I'm somewhat hoping that Hojou does something stupid and Inuyasha gets to rip him to pieces. Sorry just a little bloodthirsty at the thought of domestic violence. A great story overall and the emotion you give your characters is wonderful to see. Keep up the good work and I can't wait for the next chapter.





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2009 6:38 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Very Good. Very Creative. Can't wait for the next update.





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2009 9:39 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Wonderful!  I'm looking forward to the next chapter.  Damn that is one big wolf, and very sweet.  I like him.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2009 3:07 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

I just read this and I loved this! So sweet!





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2009 1:59 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

cant wait for more, please update soon





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2009 4:05 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Very good.  Glad Hojo got his ass kicked.





Reviewer: kimakaanna Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2009 10:53 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

i loved it!! please write on! lolz!! i love the whole sess/inu relationship. i like when they're not at each other's throats and ready to kill! i'm also glad that you even put my sesshy in the story so great job! and thanks for creating!





Reviewer: Kagome_rocks Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2009 9:22 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

love it update soon





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2009 8:53 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Nice story! It's interesting. I hope you update soon! XD





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2009 11:47 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

It really wonderful so far.  Looking forward to more.  I have a feeling Holo is going to do something very stupid.  Something that Inuyasha will have to hurt him for. 

Very well writen with a good flow.

Well done!!

Eluwei



Author's Response: Thanks. This story has been on my mind for several months. I wasn't sure how well it would go over. I'm glad you enoy it.





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2009 1:18 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Nice! You're off to a great start! The scene with them as kids was really cute and I like how Sesshomaru was actually brotherly towards InuYasha. Their date was sweet, too.

Hmmm...but I wonder what the text message says and if we're about to gain insight to the "other problems" Kagome hinted at. Until next chapter! I'll deff be looking out for it :D

~Amber



You must login (register) to review.