You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: estelin Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2013 10:33 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 14

this was awesome. keep up the good work and writing. i cant wait for more





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2012 10:31 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 14

Excellent and well worth the wait!

Author's Response: Thank you for your support! For some reason, battle scenes are the hardest for me to write.





Reviewer: Squirt Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2011 3:11 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

When are you going to finish the story? It is really good.

Author's Response: When I have the proper combination of inspiration from my muse and time to type the darn thing up. Doing the best I can, you know.





Reviewer: SilversShadow Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2011 8:39 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

that was awesome!





Reviewer: SilversShadow Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2011 8:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

excellently written





Reviewer: jaimed1968 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2011 3:15 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Correction... Your story has been nominated for the March 2011 FA term!

 

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association! Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom. Our official website can be found here: http://feudal.animara.org/ The current nominations pages are here: http://feudal.animara.org/nominated.php?type=Fanfiction (Fiction)http://feudal.animara.org/nominated.php?type=Fanart (Fanart) Check them out to see what you were nominated for! Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/ **Please note that FA membership is closed during voting. Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!  ~ The Feudal Association **Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.

 

 

 





Reviewer: jaimed1968 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2011 1:59 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the December 2010 term! Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom. Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/ Our website is located here:http://feudal.animara.org/ This terms' fiction winners list can be found here:http://feudal-association.deviantart.com/blog/37672581/ Links to all of the awards, past or present, can be found here:http://feudal.animara.org/ Please pick up "site only" awards here:http://feudal.animara.org/pickup_site.php First place awards will be on permanent display here: http://feudal.animara.org/gallery.php  Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group! ~The Feudal Association





Reviewer: linku Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2011 8:43 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

I really hope you keep with this story. i really enjoy reading. and so far one of the best i have rad ! keep up the great work !!





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2011 12:07 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

i have a question... how come you never mention kagome's pregnancy anymore? didn't she get pregnant when they first mated in the cabin in the woods? or was that idea flushed? i would think inuyasha would be worried about that while the bad guys were after kagome?

Author's Response: Wait for it... wait for it.... Okay, seriously, I didn't forget, and InuYasha will be putting his foot down soon. Besides, his soul is bound to Kagome's. He can sense when she has had enough. Why do you think he ended their little sparring session?





Reviewer: Destiny Signed [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2011 11:40 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

Hi again, disreguard the comment about your updating I misread the date of your last update!  Whew! Wipe sweat!  You have an excellent work in progress!! Until next time write on!

Much love Destiny

 





Reviewer: Destiny Signed [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2011 11:33 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

Incrediable story!  I recognized the Native American references and legend immediately and got excited.  Your story is awesome and incrediably unique!!! I love it!! Your version of the characters are awesome, I love the relationship between the brothers and their sence of family, I imagined if Inu and Sess grew up together with parents and were there for each other they would be close.  There is nothing bad I can say about your story it's great and beautifully written.  I love it when Inu handed Kagmome the heart of his catch and she took it and ate it, it showed that she fully accepts who Inu is there aren't many stories like that, I mean in most Kagome accepts Inu as he is but he still hides his baser instincts from her, in your story he does not he explains them to her as he goes along and loving makes sure she understands.  There is nothing more I can say but please update this story it's to good to be left floating amoung the abandon fics.  I hope all is well and nothing to bad is keeping you away from this story.  Until then Write on!  I hope to be reading a new chapter soon!!! Can't wait your awesome!!
Much Love

 Destiny





Reviewer: cutiebooty Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2011 1:41 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

Awesome Story!!! I love all these twist and turns!! update soon plz





Reviewer: NioamiIsAFan4Life Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2011 7:12 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

I'm so glad to finally see another chapter added to this story! YAY! I just LOVE Native American legends and culture. Heck, whenever I buy tarot cards I even buy the Native American deck. LOL It's harder to read, but the artistry and the way they put the legends together to make the cards makes it so worth it. :) Anyway's I hope to see more chapters to this story sometime soon! Keep up the good work!





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2011 8:16 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

Wonderfully done. An exciting read.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2011 7:09 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10

Great chapter, I love the Native American aspects to it.  I can't wait for the next chapter and to see what happens between Shin and Moriko.

Author's Response: Just to lat everyone know: Moriko is my somewhat self-based character. Her appearance and some of her behaviors are purely me. I was rather irritated when my muse insisted she be in this story. But, I get my big wolf-man, so I can't really complain too much, right?





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27, 2010 7:04 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

Ah.....The plot thickens.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27, 2010 6:05 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

lol...this was a really good chapter...lots of mystery...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2010 9:46 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

Actually, I like Naraku's character here very much. Granted that in the anime, he was the epitome of evil but still I thought that he was quite yummy. Hehehe. Love the story. Looking forward to the update soon. :))





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2010 8:40 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

Welcome back. I enjoyed the new chapter. And *crosses fingers* I hope your muse sticks around for awhile.

Author's Response: *sigh* The good news is that he has promissed to stick around. The other news is that he brought a new story with him. I should have the first chapter up soon. Darn muse.





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2010 11:42 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

it was cute... but i will be more excited when kagome has inu's baby... have you decided what she will have yet? o.O... i hope you pick a boy for them too... i don't know what it is but i just love the thought of having boys first and then have a girl later; that way down the line when the children are older the boy can watch out for their sister ^_^ can't wait for the next chapter!





Reviewer: badfaerie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2010 1:03 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

love the story so far. plz keep posting i am curious to see how houjo is dealt with. by the way i think the kikyo fight scene was well written. the only change i would have made is killing her off (im not a fan >:) )

Author's Response:

I understand your thought that Kikyo should have died in the fight. However, I also know that sometimes it is much more cruel to let your opponent live. Kikyo now has to live with the embarassment of being defeated so easily by one she considered weak. It would be much like a small child taking dow the playground bully with a single blow. Not only is there the physical pain, but humiliation as well. That, in my mind, is probably the worst punishment she could receive.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2010 5:50 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

This was an awesome chapter! I actually really like that Naraku isn't an enemy here. :) The battle with Kikyo and Kagome was really good...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2010 2:45 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

Loved the new chapter! Houjo is a punk and Kikyo is a b*tch> So I doubt things are going to go smoothly for our favorite couple. Great job.





Reviewer: Mahegan Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2010 2:39 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

Great storyline. I am eargerly awaiting the next chapter. Well done!





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08, 2009 11:53 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

*grins big* Like you I'm only sadistic to those who desrve it. And Kikyo deserves it. *grits teeth*

Please allow Kagome to snatch the bitch bald and then kick her a$$.

BTW....Love the chapter end notes



You must login (register) to review.