Reviews For Eyes to Life
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: suzyqkluth Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2012 10:21 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Scroll 4

Please update this because it is really good.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm working on the next chapter this week! :D





Reviewer: demonhybrid13 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2009 11:05 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Scroll 20

awesome!! but did he really have to loose his arm? I mean is he going to grow it back? Please tell me he is!!!!???? I would die if he didn't!!!!



Author's Response:

Yes, battle scenes are really fun to write! :D He lost his arm...o_0 What have I done!!!??? XC

Does he get his arm back...? You'll have to wait tell next chapter, I'm afraid.  X(  ;)





Reviewer: Finnishbastard Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2009 1:41 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Scroll 20

Inu...? ...Arm...?

NUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!

Author's Response: I know! *SOOOBBB* :'( What have I done!? X{ ;)





Reviewer: tiger5341688 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2009 3:42 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Scroll 18

omgsh i love your stories! keep up the good work and update soon!



Author's Response: Thank you! ^^ Wow, three reviews on one chappioe...I think I'm more popular on this site then all my other sites combind (ok maybe not ALL, but still). Thanks for the review! Hopefully I'll get the next one up soon, because now we're really getting into the plot now! :D





Reviewer: Finnishbastard Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2009 6:07 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Scroll 18

Extending metal claws? For some reason this reminds me of Wolverine... >_>'

Author's Response: Hmmm, now that I think about it does! XD Trust me, no Wolverine is going to come popping out. Well when I was thinking up about the new power on InuYasha's claws, metal wasn't my first option. But it just sort of just turned out that way. But Wolverine has three on each hand, all TEN of InuYasha's claws extend, (oh and also bend, like waves) so its a flexy metal, should I say? Gah, my minds weird, and I blame my stories on that! XD





Reviewer: demonhybrid13 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2009 11:35 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Scroll 18

that was FRICKEN HILARIOUS

The last 3 sentences were funny. But why is Inuyasha acting that way towards Kagome?



Author's Response:

I know, I've always wanted to 'sit' Sesshomaru, even if it wasn't Rin doing it! >< Yea, all the fighting can be pretty funny at times! :D

Sesshomaru just doesn't want the 'weirdness' implied on him I think, so he's just being tight on the matter. Oh, InuYasha is being the stubborn, obnoxious person he is, plus I think he is getting tired of getting 'sat' all the time. But don't worry, they kiss and make up and InuYasha will get his..."Revenge". He He XD





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2009 7:10 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Scroll 16

Damn!  It's really good.  I'm looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Yea!! A review! :D I was getting worried! Don't worry, I have a LOT planned for this fic! Glad you're enjoying! :D





Reviewer: Cyphon Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2009 12:52 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Scroll 13

awesome.

 



Author's Response: Thank you! ^^ Hope you continue to enjoy! :)





Reviewer: Finnishbastard Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2009 4:32 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Scroll 12

NUUU!! Why are they blind and can't see it!?

Author's Response:

That's the secret isn't it? ;)  Don't worry, there is an explanation, you'll just have to wait and find out! Thanks for the review! ^^





Reviewer: Finnishbastard Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2009 9:17 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Scroll 6

I knew it!

Author's Response: Knew InuYasha would turn into a dog? I guess that's what you mean.. ;)





Reviewer: KyriaHitomi Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2009 5:21 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Scroll 1

a great beginning, i hope you continue

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll put chapter 2 up today! :)



You must login (register) to review.