You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2014 9:05 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Guilty by Design, a Tale...

... That's CREEPY. SO AWESOOOOOOOME.





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2013 10:45 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Guilty by Design, a Tale...

As strange as it sounds I am sure, I loved this! InuYasha's obsession quickly became his downfall but in the end I am not sure that he minded. And I'm not just saying that because he died in the midst of an orgasm. InuYasha had been slipping into insanity, and your portrayal of that was astounding. Thank you for sharing!!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2013 10:45 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Guilty by Design, a Tale...

As strange as it sounds I am sure, I loved this! InuYasha's obsession quickly became his downfall but in the end I am not sure that he minded. And I'm not just saying that because he died in the midst of an orgasm. InuYasha had been slipping into insanity, and your portrayal of that was astounding. Thank you for sharing!!





Reviewer: hello_goodbye Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2010 3:02 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Guilty by Design, a Tale...

OMG, that was SCARY!!! GREAT JOB!!





Reviewer: blackenedlove Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2009 6:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Guilty by Design, a Tale...

...wow...that was really freaky, but in a good way. But whew, talk about pyscological





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2009 9:49 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Guilty by Design, a Tale...

Very creepy. A totally unique take on Inuyasha, albeit a sad one. Disturbing, definitely. Like the beginning of a thriller movie. How it all started, this murderous robot.





Reviewer: midnightwhispers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2008 1:01 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Guilty by Design, a Tale...

Wow! The ending was a bit of a shocker but I think I love it more because of it. I'd like to read more of work. Looking forward to the day you take the maintence page down. :)





Reviewer: Terrygurl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17, 2008 11:05 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Guilty by Design, a Tale...

Omigod! Shocking, literally shocking! I... Loved... It!!!!!!!





Reviewer: Eartha Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04, 2007 6:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Guilty by Design, a Tale...

Wow, that was DARK.

 

Good job.





Reviewer: bluedevilgirl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2007 2:05 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Guilty by Design, a Tale...

O_O woah, creepy! but oh so kool.





Reviewer: fallenangel7583 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2007 10:29 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Guilty by Design, a Tale...

O_o you know, the first part, you know, until he did the nasty with the robot,....reminded me so much of Frankenstein. so well done, luc. i knew the minute she started with him that nothing good of it could come. quite literally. ^__^ but wow. very very creepy and DARK story! but very well done! man, i can't imagine them finding inuYasha after that. thank god he'll never have to account for anything, but Kagome won't make it out of that room!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17, 2007 8:27 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Guilty by Design, a Tale...

You already know that I love this fic. I loved it the moment I saw it and I thank you soooo much for allowing me to keep it. I haven't been this excited about a story in a really long time. I adore you so much, you don't even know. You inspire me and that's why You're my favorite author. Nobody can touch you.



You must login (register) to review.