You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Murasaki-chan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2009 1:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: And Now for Something Completely Cliche

That. . .was so godawful it was wonderful! I lost it at the "he humped her leg" line and proceeded to fizzle little burbles of cabernet on my keyboard for the rest of the story. Truly inspired--and I want to know how many reviewers take it seriously. :^D





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2009 6:58 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: And Now for Something Completely Cliche

OMG, I've used the "sneaky wench" line at least once!  Maybe twice...I'll have to go through BLA and see if I used it somewhere in that, too....

*hides face in shame*



Author's Response: Don't have to do that! It's a cute cliche! One I am happily using! LMAO! *taps chin* when one thinks about it.... should be Sneaky Dog.... as well....





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2009 5:19 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: And Now for Something Completely Cliche

OMG! I Like, totally, like, loved this! It's like, the,like, funniest oneshot ever! XD

Author's Response: *giggles* Like, I'm totally, like, so thrilled, like, to know you, like, enjoyed this! Thanks so much!

Author's Response: *giggles* Like, I'm totally, like, so thrilled, like, to know you, like, enjoyed this! Thanks so much!





Reviewer: Ayamegusa Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2009 11:13 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: And Now for Something Completely Cliche

You know I loved this. I laughed the whole way through, despite the throbbing pain in my head.

And congratulations, once again!



Author's Response: LOL! I'm glad the pain went away and that you could laugh during the reading! We forgot another cliche! InuYasha always calls Kagome 'Sneaky Wench'! *beams* I'm thrilled to have entered it!





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2009 10:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: And Now for Something Completely Cliche

I don't think I have ever laughed so hard.... I am totally crying.... OMG..... (holds side) ROFL... almost literally....

Author's Response: Thanks!! *giggles very happily* I'm glad you enjoyed it so much!!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2009 8:33 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: And Now for Something Completely Cliche

OMG, I'm tearing up with giggles!  This was oh, so cliche, and you know I love you for writing it.  The misspellings in the beginning were a nice touch, but I'm glad you stopped - I think they were almost as painful to read as they were for you to write!  Hilarious work, doll!  :D

Author's Response: *giggles happily* I'm glad you enjoyed it so much! I am thinking of expanding this and including so many other cliches in more chapters! Like InuYasha calling Kagome 'Sneaky Wench'.
rn
rnI am so very happy I stopped it as well! It hurt!





Reviewer: Hoshi345 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2009 8:16 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: And Now for Something Completely Cliche

Heh...I think I've seen the whole Kagome is the future, Kikyo part of the past thing about a million times.  It was so much like a million other fics out there...but, hey!  That doesn't mean we can't do one of our own to make fun of them.
 XD

Author's Response: *giggles* oh yes! That is so true! And I just relaized! I forgot the "Kagome is called a Sneaky Wench by InuYasha"!! I know.. this temptation was too much fun!





Reviewer: Dangersque Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2009 6:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: And Now for Something Completely Cliche

My eyes hurt, my head's spinning, and my spleen has decided to leave my body because of this story. I hope you're happy.

The only flaw I could see is that Inuyasha didn't come upon Kagome singing out her pain with whatever the current pop song du jour is.



Author's Response: *offers up many gifts of apology* Sorry! Didn't mean to make for your Spleen to run away! I went as bad as I could given word limit. My head was throbbing most painfully writing it. *gets interested* Oooooo! I forgot about that one!





Reviewer: KyriaHitomi Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2009 5:42 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: And Now for Something Completely Cliche

LOL amazing!

" before claiming her mouth in a most loving and tender kiss. The first of many." I think I've actually read that line in multiple stories....



Author's Response: *bows* Thank you! I went for Bad. Really? Oh boy! That is is priceless! I'm giggling over that now! Thanks for that!





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2009 3:44 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: And Now for Something Completely Cliche

VALLEY GIRL KIKYOU: Rotflmao!!!! This was a great read!



Author's Response: *giggles madly* She was completely different before my pencil hit the paper and I typed her out! I adore this Kikyou. Thanks ever so much!!





Reviewer: InitialA Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2009 3:40 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: And Now for Something Completely Cliche

Oh God, that made my head hurt!! XD This is why I don't read fanfiction anywhere else anymore, it's all just like this. XDXD Nice poke at the newbies, Nikkie, it made me giggle and groan!

Author's Response: LOL! My head was throbbing most painfully while writing it! It could have been much, much worse if I had more words to work with. *leaves that thought while creepy music plays* Glad it made you giggle!





Reviewer: magedelbene Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2009 11:48 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: And Now for Something Completely Cliche

LMAO! You are terrible!! The spelling mistakes and bad clichés made my stomach hurt!!! ROFL :D

Author's Response: Mama Hen!! *bows humbly* Thanks!! I was going for as bad as I could with word limit. Though it seems I've given headaches, made eyes hurt very badly and cause a spleen to run away along with a stomache ache! Am very pleased you got a good laugh from it!



You must login (register) to review.