You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2010 10:12 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 7: You Never Know What You had until its Gone

More please?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm working on the next chapter as I speak... or type or whatevers.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2010 6:19 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 7: You Never Know What You had until its Gone

Loved this chapter...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Bluefire Signed [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2010 12:18 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 6: Assumptions Can Easily Get You Killed

omg!! please write some more!!! :D





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2010 6:56 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 6: Assumptions Can Easily Get You Killed

What?!?!?!  Oh NO! I can't believe you're leaving me with that?!?!?!?!  So sad....please, please please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Don't worry. I'm typing like the wind!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2009 1:30 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 4: Apologize Asshole

lol...this was great! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad I have been able to entertain you so much. More will be coming soon! ^^





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2009 11:48 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 3: Maybe Wanting Answers Was a Bad Idea

awww...poor kagome...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I feel so bad for making Kagome cry, but I absolutely promise fluff more.





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2009 5:09 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 2: Their First Meeting

yeah, i love the plot so far! I like the perverted part too! I'm a GIGANTUAN pervert! LOL Miroku rubbed off on me over the years! Speaking of Roku, when is he making an appearance?!

Author's Response: hahaha i love that word gigantuan. do not fear sarafina! I just finished Miroku and Kagome's first meeting so no worries.





Reviewer: Cyphon Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2009 1:25 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 2: Their First Meeting

I love your writing, and AP courses aren't that bad, I'm in one, but it is a pilot program, its AP world history but with European added so we can take the European exam as well. Hope you don't take the loss to hard, I know how you feel losing your grandma, I lost mine a couple years ago.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2009 9:05 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 2: Their First Meeting

Wow...loved this!





Reviewer: InuYashaReader Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2009 12:54 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 1: The Protector is Born

This is very, very interesting! Must put it in favs! Hope you update soon! :D





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2009 12:36 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 1: The Protector is Born

Really like this so far. Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2009 9:26 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 1: The Protector is Born

YAY, Kaggie is born! Hoorah! Anyways, Inuyasha is changing....hmmm....I wonder what will happen next....llmfnr (laughng like maniac for no reason)





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2009 9:24 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: The Vow

I have nothing against kikyo....I just don't like her...but i DEFINITELY like this story....so far...hehe....I will stop rambling now. XD



You must login (register) to review.