Reviews For CPR
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: inuyasha4lyf Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2008 12:30 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

lmao... hehe great story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you enjoyed it!





Reviewer: Kagomegiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2007 7:58 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

WOW *giggles* I love doggieears work and when he suggested you I knew you must right good work! I already read one of your stories with Inuyasha and miroku kidnapped *giggles* Simply funny! p.s If i don't leave a review it doesn't mean I didn't like or read it I just want to read more stories and don't usualy take the time to type reviews.

Author's Response: Why, thank you very much!! ^_^ I appreciate you taking the time to leave comments!





Reviewer: Concealed Rose Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2007 9:16 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Heh. I like this story. It's like an incredibly condensed version of something I could see being a real story, only with wittier dialog. You're a great writer!

Author's Response: Thanks! This was one of my first stories, so it is VERY different from how I write now. I'm very glad that you like it!





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2007 11:18 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

That was scary


Author's Response: Thanks? LOL. :D





Reviewer: fallenangel7583 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2007 7:35 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

hehe...very cute, loved miro's line to sango. summed up very nicely.

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you! Yep, he wouldn't be Miroku if he wasted an "opportunity" to be lecherous. :P





Reviewer: Michi Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2007 6:01 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

lmao!! that was really cute!!! =P good job!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it Michi-chan! *huggles*





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2007 3:06 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I liked this alot! Please keep up the great work! My heart was in my throat when Naraku got his dirty mitts on Kagome and she was pleading to anyone with her eyes to hekp her. The only thing I found that could be improved was the ending to Naraku. I felt it went a little too quickly. Or maybe it's me... I like seeing Naraku's demise being drawn out! It is really good and I say thank you soo much for sharing with us!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! Yeah, I've been told that the story goes by a little too quickly, especially in regards to Naraku. I probably won't change it (it is a slighty crack fic...I wrote it in an hour or two), but I still appreciate your thoughts! Take care and Happy Writing!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2007 3:33 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

LOL! This was so cute.

Author's Response: As I was posting it, I was all: "InuGrrrl would absolutely HATE this because of the rosary." I'm glad that you liked it! :D



You must login (register) to review.