You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Indian Signed [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2013 8:55 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Surfing with the Dog

It breaks my heart that you only have 9 reveiws you deserve way more than that. This is a beautiful story. I really enjoyed it, so thank you for creating it





Reviewer: meForever980 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2012 3:20 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Surfing with the Dog

Awww I am in love with this story!! It is sooo good!!! I really enjoyed it!!! He is sooo romantic!!!





Reviewer: inukyla Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2010 9:25 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Surfing with the Dog

WRITE MORE PLEASE!!!!





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 4:49 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Surfing with the Dog

Impeccable :)





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2009 5:27 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Surfing with the Dog

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors/artist, Inuyashaloverr and InuGrrrl, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fan art)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

z88;

~ Inuyashaloverr & InuGrrrl

Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

z88;

z88;

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.



Author's Response: Wow... Are you serious? I am sooo honored!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2009 3:25 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Surfing with the Dog

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors/artist, Inuyashaloverr and InuGrrrl, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fan art)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

z88;

~ Inuyashaloverr & InuGrrrl

Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

z88;

z88;

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2009 2:40 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Surfing with the Dog

lol....awww...i loved that! :)





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2009 9:08 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Surfing with the Dog

I loved this story! It was great.

Author's Response: thanks!rn





Reviewer: Vavalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2009 3:39 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Surfing with the Dog

I'm so happy for you, congrats.  I enjoyed your story too, I hope to challenge you for the next contest :) Take care and continue writing

Author's Response: Thanks and I accept your challenge ;) Have a great summer!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2009 1:28 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Surfing with the Dog

Really enjoyed reading this again!  Fantastic summer love story, and you can never go wrong with InuYasha the surfer!  :D  Congratulations! 

Author's Response: Thanks and congradulations yourself! :)



You must login (register) to review.