You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2013 5:50 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 - The Next Night

Glorious. The ear-play orgasm was executed perfectly and the interactions between Kagome And the two brothers was spot on! Great job :)





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2007 6:39 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 - The Next Night

y don't you finish this one?it's very good!keep this one up till you finish!

Author's Response: It might be revised and totally redone. I want to add more to it make it better.





Reviewer: Fyrloche Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2007 8:31 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 - The Next Night

You are getting kinky in your old age! ;) I wonder what you will come up with next? Spiked dog collars and leashes? Though I honestly can't see Sesshoumaru submitting to that. Of course, it could be Kagome wearing it. A kind of role reversal, so to speak. Food for thought! Later, lass.

Author's Response: Looks around blinking.. what? Who me? Kinky?.. smiles... Maybe.. stifles a giggle.. That is a very good idea!! Kagome with the spiked Dog Collar and Leather leashes for her Masters.. Thanks!!





Reviewer: LadyBarrista Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2007 12:49 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 - The Next Night

Oh wow! I think I need to log out and go take a cold shower after reading this. Kagome is one veeerrry lucky girl.

Author's Response: Nods head.. she sure is! I think I envy her.. Giggles happily! There is more to come! and thanks so very much!





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2007 4:12 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 - The Next Night

Wow...lol...that was very good!!!!Can't wait to hear the rest!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!! I am working on it! Sowly but surely!





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2007 4:00 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

Of coures keep going...this is just getting good!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I plan on doing this.. I may re-vamp the story to explain what is happening and give more details.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2007 12:46 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

CONNNNTIIIINUUUUUE!!!!! :P

Cuz that was hawt!

Author's Response: I have Part Two up and rather pleased with the results!.. It's slow going but I'll get to the good stuff eventually! and Thanks for the good wishes!!





Reviewer: fallenangel7583 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2007 5:08 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

wow. that was hot. a bit strange...only cause it's like she's experimenting with the brothers at the same time. only reason i find that peculiar is because well...it's Sesshiles sitting with Yash without violence. hot, nevertheless, LOL. very intruiging. i'm interested to see where you're taking this. ^__^ good stuff!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm working on a second part. I think I'm going by the fact of Sesshoumaru's postion that he'll have the back to smack down anyone who tries to go at Inu/Kag



You must login (register) to review.