Reviews For Because of Tomomi
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: kt-san Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2011 3:33 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Hide and Seek

Hrms. I come exploring for a decent fic to waste my time on and happen upon this GEM of a story? Quite the proper waste of time, in my book. It's great so far, can't wait to read what's next.





Reviewer: mayu28 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2011 7:55 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Daybreak

My heart like skipped a beat when I saw that you had updated! Thanks so much! I haven't been on in like a year until a few days ago and you story was the first I wanted to see! Thank you for making my afternon ^_^





Reviewer: mayu28 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2011 12:51 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Hide and Seek

What could I do to get you into working on a chapter 8, hn? I miss this story so much and still possibly one of my favorite. Come back soon!





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2010 7:39 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Night

More please?





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17, 2010 11:55 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Hide and Seek

Love the story!!  Tomomi is a nice touch, I enjoy her character!  I agree it is a terrible situation.  If Kagome lets down her barrier then not only would the woman still be raped, but so would she and the other two women that she is protecting.  Can't wait to see how it turns out!!  Keep up the great work!!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2010 6:55 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Night

What a crappy situation to be in, yourself or someone else, although if Kagome had let down the barrier to let him take her instead the other two women probably would have been raped as well.

Author's Response: There's really no "probably" about that one. o_o





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2010 6:16 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Night

Oh wow...this is a crazy story. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Ahaha, crazy is one word for it. xD I'm glad you like it!





Reviewer: Inuchic17 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2009 3:15 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Insult Plus Injury

<3





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2009 3:09 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Insult Plus Injury

Congrats on the nomination and I can't wait to see if Inuyasha gets to be the one to save Kagome.





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: October 09, 2009 5:50 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Insult Plus Injury

Love your story... want more! update soon please!





Reviewer: love_bug Signed [Report This]
Date: October 09, 2009 3:11 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Insult Plus Injury

lol Congratulations on the nomaination love your story update soon





Reviewer: Bonded Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2009 4:13 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Hide and Seek

lol, oh my gosh I stayed up way too late reading this. But it was worth it! :) I hope you update soon! :) It is awesomeness.

Author's Response: Hopefully you didn't lose too much sleep! o_o I don't want you passing out on me just yet xD





Reviewer: mayu28 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2009 2:02 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: A Day of Gifts

Oh! I SCREAMED with joy when I saw that you had updated. Thank you!

Author's Response:

Really? My goodness, I'm flattered. xD Sorry it took so long, but I hope it was worth the wait. :D





Reviewer: love_bug Signedstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2009 8:44 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: A Day of Gifts

I like your story





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2009 1:25 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Turbulence and Apologies

I really like this so far; Tomomi is sweet, but she's hiding something.  >.>  And I think her brother might be, too....

Glad Kagome came to her senses, at least a little.  Nothing like knee-jerk osuwari's to make my eye twitch, LOL.  Can't wait for her to spill her secret about Hojo, and of course, to see a little more fluff!  ^_^  Great job so far!



Author's Response: You'll have to wait a bit longer for more fluff, but when it comes, there'll be a lot of it. ;)





Reviewer: mayu28 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2009 1:18 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Turbulence and Apologies

Awww! I am loving this story more and more everyday! It is probably the most different post manga I have ever read! I love it and update soon!

Author's Response: Haha oh my goodness! And here I thought I could take a break with Kitsune out camping. :P I'm so glad you like it though~ I strive to be different! Haaaa, you've talked me into working on chapter five now. <3





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2009 7:29 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Turbulence and Apologies

more please?





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2009 4:10 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Turbulence and Apologies

Another great chapter and I can't wait to read more of it. I feel sorry for Tomomi's brother though that has to be a really hard situation to be in.

Author's Response: :D I'm happy you like it. And yes, Ryou-nii is in a bit of a hard spot. But what can I say. He can take it. :3





Reviewer: jambam Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2009 1:31 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Mangled Harmony

I really like this story :)

Author's Response: I'm glad :D Hope you'll enjoy the rest as it comes along, too~





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2009 6:53 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Mangled Harmony

Very good story, I can't wait for more.





Reviewer: Dark_Author Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2009 11:22 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Hide and Seek

Nice start!  This is quite good.  You're pretty talented.

Ten from me.



Author's Response: O thank you. :3



You must login (register) to review.