Reviews For Broken Soul
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Finnishbastard Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2009 7:14 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: Kami

Wait, wha--? A dragon? Half Inu- Half Kami? A dragon? How does that soung logical?

Author's Response: Heh, well a dragon is considered a very important figure in Japan, and Kami's are powerful it only made sense. A half Kami, I made that up, I think, if he was a true Kami it wouldn't work with the plot. But again I just made a few things up, I don't know the true facts about all religion in Japan. Its fanfiction, why not have fun and mess with realism? ;)





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2009 2:33 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: Kami

ooohhh *bounces in chair* i cant wait till tomorrow for hte next update.

Author's Response: I'll have it up tomorrow! I promise you that! *I hope you stay in your seat to read it!* ;D





Reviewer: Finnishbastard Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2009 11:35 am
Chapter number: 24
Title: Wounds

Watch out Inu! Kouga is amok!

Author's Response: Kouga is M-A-D! Did I say mad? I mean FURIOUS! :) Enjoy the next chap! :D





Reviewer: Finnishbastard Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2009 5:55 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: Shamed

It's always the wings, isn't it?

Author's Response: *Shrugs* To tell you the truth I know nothing much about Buddhism or any other religion that well, so I just sort have my own imagination. The wings are just part of 'my religion' but everyone loves creatuers with wings! Ha! Okay...I think I went off there, but yea, "It's always the wings"! :)





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2009 4:08 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Betrayal

*screams* cliffhangersss....*pouts* cant wait fot he next chappie

Author's Response: Updating now! :)





Reviewer: Finnishbastard Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2009 9:04 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Tears

Damn you! You left it to a way too exciting cliffhanger! >:(

Author's Response: I should have warn you, I'm evil when it comes to cliffhangers! XO I'll update now, but I'm warning you, there is still more cliffhangers! ;)





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2009 3:54 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Crossroads

more soon, please

Author's Response: Sure thing! :) I update at least everyday! :)





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2009 5:52 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Picnic

FREAKING FINALLY! GAHH!!! I'm finally able to READ this story!!!! Omg, my eyes just POPPED out of my head when Inuyasha marked Kagome in chapter 7. I've read Inuyasha marking her before, but never so visciously! I LOVE it! Omg, this story has me on the edge of my little seat! I really can't wait for another update, especially because I'm all caught up now! Can't wait! Much love and respect! ^w^



Author's Response: I'm very glad you're enjoying it so far! :) I'll continue to update and hope you continue to read and love! :)





Reviewer: Danton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2009 10:04 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Bumps

This is getting better and better :) Tomorrow will be a great fight between Sesshoumaru and Inuhidoi?  (One little problem: Tessaiga's attack is Kaze no kizu not Kaza no kizu.) I'm curious who is Inuhidoi exactly, and why Inuyasha has this curse not Sesshoumaru? 



Author's Response: Oh...I got off the manga, must have missed the 'e'. Don't worry, I'll update the big battle, and a lot of things will be explained in chapter 16! ;)





Reviewer: Inuyasha_lover101 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2009 2:50 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Picnic

WOW, This is an amazing story! Great Job haha Cant wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: I'll update chapter 12 soon! :) I have this story written more then 40 chapters, so updates should be quick, unless work stops me. -_-





Reviewer: Danton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2009 5:32 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Youkai

Interesting story :) I'm curious what will happen next, what is the curse, will Inuyasha remain in his demon form etc. I hope you will update soon :D

Author's Response: You'll find out soon! I'll update a chapter everyday! :)





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 5:18 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Cursed

*is totally into story* Wow, you have me SO hooked! And omg, Sango! Way to go, girl! (I'm relieved she took Inuyasha out the way she did!) I bet setting his arm is going to be a REAL pain in the daftends though. *shudders* Ewie. But yeah, thankies! I can't wait for another update!!!

Author's Response: Yea, Sango is one of my best friend's favorite character, and yea, InuYasha does seem to have the problem with the arm. Well I hope you will enjoy the next update! :)





Reviewer: Supernaruto345 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2009 8:59 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Hurt

is kagome going to get rape by inuyasha in this story

 



Author's Response: Urrr, well I don't want to spoil it for you, but by the way your asking, I'll tell you InuYasha's physical body does, but his will does not. 





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2009 11:04 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Picnic

Ohhhhh...this looks like it's going to be good! I'm excited for an update!!

Author's Response: Don't worry this story is over 40 chapters, I'll update one everyday for you! :D





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2009 5:36 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Picnic

Oh my... I cant believe this story! I AM ABSOLUTELY HOOKED! KEEP UPDATING! NOW! IN LIKE TWO SECONDS! I MEAN IT! XD

Author's Response: I'll try to update a chapter everyday! :)



You must login (register) to review.