Reviews For Broken Soul
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2011 11:58 am
Chapter number: 42
Title: Epilogue

OH MY KAMI!!
I cried like five times while reading this!!

Author's Response:

I'm sorry! XD Yea, it's kind of a depressing story, but it has its happy ending! :D If you want you can read 'Healing Soul' which tells the story of the month in which InuYasha becomes himself again, and Kagome is in modern times.

I'm glad you enjoyed! :D





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2009 2:37 am
Chapter number: 42
Title: Epilogue

Oh i loved this story, great job :D

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm glad you enjoyed! :D





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2009 6:14 pm
Chapter number: 42
Title: Epilogue

Can I just say that I was in TEARS??? Omg, I hadn't read this story in almost FOREVER, and now that I had a chance to catch up, and read everything, I just broke out crying last chapter! *tears* Omg, I really, really loved this story! You should ask someone to do a drawing of Inuhidoi/Inuyasha with the wings. I really loved this story from start to beginning, and I can't wait to read more of your work!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry you cried! But I'm glad you felt better at the last chapter! :) I actually tried to draw Inuhidoi myself, but I can't get the armor from my head down to the paper, and I can't draw dragon wings..AT ALL. No matter how many references I have. ZWell, again, I'm glad you enjoyed, and my second story is already up when you get the chance! ;) (It will be MUCH longer, and more lemony with InuYasha and Kagome!) ;)





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2009 3:28 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Picnic

well as soon as they open the polls again i plan on nominating you.

Author's Response: There's polls here? Didn't know that, I thought the admins choose. Well if so, I'm glad you feel on doing so! :) I appreciate it very much!!! :D





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2009 9:31 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Picnic

Definitely would love to read that... :)

Author's Response: Yes, and I would love to write, it might get to it a little later, once I finish all the other stuff I have to do! :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2009 7:45 pm
Chapter number: 42
Title: Epilogue

AWWWWWW!!!  YAY! I loved that ending! :) Perfect!

Author's Response: Glad you thought so, I thought it was kind of fast, but I'm (thinking) of writing a short story about the four weeks INuYasha slowly started changing back to who he was. I'm thinking about it, but I'm glad you enjoyed! :)





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2009 3:55 am
Chapter number: 42
Title: Epilogue

thats all of it? *cries* it was such a great story. if they dont give an award for this, it will most definitely be a crying shame. write on, my friend, write on.

Author's Response: Yea, I know, but all stories have an ending, wether we want thme to our not. :'( But I'm glad you enjoyed it, and I'll continue to write, my other story is up now! :) As for the awards...well, that's up to the great admins on this site! ;)





Reviewer: Finnishbastard Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2009 9:06 pm
Chapter number: 42
Title: Epilogue

Did Miroku know where China is? 'Cause if he did not, than it's an error. Japanese tended to copy quite a lot from the chinese in culture, specially in clothing during 11th to 13th centuries. The japanese name for China 'Chugoku' hasn't changed in centuries.

Author's Response: Keh, I really didn't know the Japanese word for China, I didn't take the time to look it up. Well Miroku sounded like he knew in the first movie. He was talking to the two demon girls, knowing they were from the 'continent' meaing China. The movie was based off InuYasha releasing a demon his father sealed that came from China, I was only basing it off the knowledge in that movie, so from that I do believe Miroku knew where China was. The dress is in modern times, so yea, copying the clothing was altered becasue it is in the 21st century (Kagome's time) so, the first movie was where Miroku knew about China.





Reviewer: Finnishbastard Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2009 6:11 pm
Chapter number: 41
Title: Afterwards

Wait, is it....over? o_O'

Author's Response: *Sniff* Yes, Broken Soul has neared its end, I'll post the the epilogue, I'm glad you liked it. I enjoyed hearing your reviews and feedback! :) I have another story posted, and that is not ending anytime soon, but yes *sniff* it's over after the next chapter. :'(





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2009 4:46 am
Chapter number: 41
Title: Afterwards

Oh man! I loved that! such a good chapter!

Author's Response: The big ol' action scene! Yes, it took me awhile to get it the way I wanted it, there still is things I really wish I could change, but that's the way it stands. Glad you liked it, the epilogue is coming soon! *sniff* It's amost over. :(





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2009 6:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Picnic

flames are just not right. i mean if u cant say something nice, dont say nothing at all. you know? its just plain rude to flame. constructive critism is 1 thing. flames a whole nother ballpark

Author's Response: I totally agree, I wasn't the only one upset with this teenage girl, she *beeped* this and *beeped* that on a lot of peoples stories and artwork, we actually got her booted from the site. But yes, I will take constructive critism, I usually don't have much trouble, but as you said, flames are wrong, and I know most admins won't put up with it. I'll get the next chapter for you up today! :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2009 5:05 am
Chapter number: 39
Title: Together

WOW...loved this! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Ahhh...the next chapter will have you on your toes! It's the big old WHAM scene! I'll update later today! :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2009 6:55 am
Chapter number: 37
Title: Nightmare

I just read the last three chapters and I loved them! CAn't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Glad you caught up and enjoyd! :) I'll have the next chapter up some time today, I also have my other story up, just the prolouge at the moment, but the chapters are much longer, so I'll get chapter 1 up on that! Glad your still enjoying! :)





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2009 5:45 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Picnic

i didnt mean to put it twice. i didnt even know i had.

Author's Response: That's okay, sorry if I sounded sharp, I had someone flame one of my other stories on another site, (also my artwork) -_- So my temper is on high strung at the momnet.  Its a honaest mistake, hopefully I'll have the next chpater up for you tomorrow! :)





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2009 5:41 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Picnic

that i had puppy dog ears



Author's Response: LOL! I didn't know honestly, I swear! :*) *Blushes out of embarresment* I lucky guess maybe? ;)





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2009 2:42 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Picnic

how did you know

Author's Response: Why did you put it twice? Are you asking about when I said don't have InuYasha's ears flat on your head? Well...I do have a imagination! :)





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2009 2:42 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Picnic

how did you know

Author's Response: How did I know what?





Reviewer: Finnishbastard Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2009 5:13 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: Purified

The end draws near!

Author's Response: Were getting there! :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2009 1:26 am
Chapter number: 32
Title: Promised

OH wow! that was such a good chapter...so intense! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Another big battle scene! I'll give you the next chappy tomorrow morning! :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2009 4:45 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: Fang

OH no! Poor Sesshomaru! Bet you didn't see that one coming, huh? :) wow...that's the first time I've ever felt sorry for him...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Poor Sesshy! Sesshomaru is mad, he wants more revenge then anything! I update everyday, so look for the next chappy! :)





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2009 2:47 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: Fang

gah, *pulls hair* more please? *puppy dog eyes*

Author's Response: Updating for all of you eveyday! :) *You better not have InuYasha's dog ears flat on your head too!* ;) Lol! :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2009 7:24 pm
Chapter number: 30
Title: Memories

OH no! Poor Inuyasha! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I think you're the 100th person who has said 'Poor InuYasha' to my story! XD I have posted this story in like seven different locations, and from at least one review from every website I have posted this on, someone says 'Poor InuYasha'. Lol!  I'll have chapter 31 up tomorrow for you so you can continue to enjoy! :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2009 1:18 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Picnic

Wow...I'm almost afraid to read what happens, but I'm too far into it now. Gotta see how it ends! :) Can't wait to read your other fic too! :)

Author's Response: Be afraid...be very afraid...XD. Okay, I need to lessen the caffine at midnight. Don't worry, it does have an ending! The next fic won't be up for a few more chapters into this one, but it will go up I promise! Happy reading! :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2009 12:40 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Fear

I finally read this! I love it! So heartwrenching...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'll update chapter 30 tomorrow! Yes it is a tragedy fic, but I'm going to post my other sotry 'Taiyoukai InuYasha' soon, it has more romance with InuYasha and Kagome, and is more of an adveture then a dark fic! Glad your enjoying, and I hope you continue to read! :)





Reviewer: Finnishbastard Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2009 1:21 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Pain

Well Kouga got over that fast... not like him....

Author's Response: Kouga a little OOC? Well I put it in perspective that he was extremely shoken up by what he saw. His main intention is to protect Kagome, but seeing the dragon...he starting to doubt InuYasha is going to win, so maybe putting faith in the hanoyu, may be the only hope for him. Kouga and InuYasha are more like brothers then Sesshomaru and InuYasha, in my opinion, so I do think they would help each other if the situation was needed. But hey, Kouga is just trying to help, he did heal qucik, buts thats becasue of the shards. I'll update soon! :)



You must login (register) to review.