You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2009 7:29 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Love...In This Club?

WHOA! Seriously I love the twists in this story! It keeps getting better and better!

Author's Response: Yay means Im doing something good, Glad you enjoy it! I will update soon, so please stay tuned!





Reviewer: shelly_w89 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2009 3:51 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Love...In This Club?

i really really like it! no love it! please update soon! =D



Author's Response: Aww Im glad you love it, and I will try to update as fast as I can, it is summer after all, I have a lot more free time. lol, Anyways, there will be more to come so just stay tuned!





Reviewer: mayu28 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2009 2:39 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Reading between the lines.

I'm really loving this story! It's awesome!

Author's Response: Sweet, really happy to hear you are loving it, I will update soon, so dont you worry lol





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2009 4:57 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Love...In This Club?

What did he do to her?!?!?! I got that he druged her with something but other than that I'm a little lost. Another great chapter though and I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: lol you just have to read and find out, Im glad you are enjoying it, I like it when I get a passionate responce out of my readers! Just sit tight, there is more to come!





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2009 6:51 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 1: Who you gonna call....Takahashi?

OMG... I cannot wait until you update!

Author's Response: Don't worry it will be soon, at least I hope so! lol glad you enjoy it!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2009 6:37 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 1: Who you gonna call....Takahashi?

It's different to see Inuyasha as a 'gangster, loanshark, enforcers dude' but I like it. Poor Kags she has no idea what she's getting into.

Author's Response: Loanshark, I haven't heard anyone use that word in a long time lol, but no she doesn't she is way in over her head. lol





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2009 1:18 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 1: Who you gonna call....Takahashi?

Rotflmao. "You walking STD!" I don't know how I missed that  the first time. I'm glad you're liking the site so far. And I love "Tainted Love". That song is seriously sexy. I can't wait for another update.

Author's Response: yes its probably been used before but hey, it so fits. And tainted love I heard it at a club I went to with my friends and couldn't help but add it to my stories.





Reviewer: Alpine Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2009 10:01 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 1: Who you gonna call....Takahashi?

Great story... Can't wait to see what happens next.

Hugs Alpine



Author's Response:

Thank you, Im glad you enjoyed it!!! *

*Hugs back really tightly til you turn blue*





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2009 5:53 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Reading between the lines.

Very good, I can't wait to find out what you have planned for our favorite characters. Also to get this out of my system; stupid Eri and her crappy timing.

Author's Response: Yes stupid Eri and and her timing, yet it sucks, It happens....to me...it happens to me a lot! T.T, anyways Im glad  you like it there will be more don't worry lol





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2009 4:40 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Reading between the lines.

EEEE! Omfgyay!!! Welcome, I hope you like it here!!!! And I'm excited to read more of this story!

Author's Response: lol don't worry there is more. And I do like it here, seems like a pretty cool place! Glad you found it!





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2009 9:24 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Reading between the lines.

HAHAHA! Inuyasha is soooo bad! XD

Author's Response: Yes Inuyasha is very bad indeed lol glad you enjoyed it there is more to come!



You must login (register) to review.