You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Dark Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2012 3:59 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: On Giant Step into...Oblivion.

Plain awesome, I also write but this one was great. I blabber a lot but I really wanted to say its a great story in my part please finish it XD P.S if I wasn't suppose to write any of this cut me some slack, is my first time and I'm no good at reviews.





Reviewer: AngelFire85 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2011 1:09 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: On Giant Step into...Oblivion.

hey this is gud(good just a insane way of spelling it)

continue plz come back and continue

we're waiting





Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2011 8:51 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: On Giant Step into...Oblivion.

Okay I'll admit that I truly do luv Inu in this. And i luv this fanfic more. Review soon Plz!!!!





Reviewer: AngelFire85 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2011 2:00 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Reading between the lines.

don't leave us hanging give us more





Reviewer: LauraStar Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2011 9:30 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: On Giant Step into...Oblivion.

This is a really good story line, please update soon thanks 





Reviewer: RedPuppy Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21, 2011 1:23 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: On Giant Step into...Oblivion.

Hey, You got my atenttion.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2010 5:53 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: On Giant Step into...Oblivion.

Loved the chapter, I can't wait for more. If Kags knew at this point what was happening I have a feeling she would have returned the money and run, all other problems be dammed. Your characterization in this piece is great, keep up the good work.





Reviewer: Ikalia Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2010 5:34 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: On Giant Step into...Oblivion.

I knew I would miss an update, ugh! Oh well, I eventually found it anyway...Yay! So exciting! Can't wait to see what happens next. Shame shame on kagome, she's pissed him off now. Happy writing!





Reviewer: Lady Toshiro Signed [Report This]
Date: September 11, 2010 12:20 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: On Giant Step into...Oblivion.

plz make more chapters plz





Reviewer: Sunr1se Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2010 4:57 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Your Whole World In My Hands.

Very good story!!!! Cannot wait till next part





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2010 4:09 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: On Giant Step into...Oblivion.

I saw this story on adultfanfiction.net and I checked back on it a lot but there weren't ever any new updates, which was pretty disappointing because I really wanted to know what happened next. So happy to have found this story on here. (: I hope you continue to update, because I honestly want to know what happens next and I would love to read how the story concludes. I'm kind of disgusted by Inuyasha with what he did to Kagome. He drugged her and molested her on tape? I don't understand his character in this story. At first I though maybe it was just that he was some overly bad ass, but now he's a perverted sadistic molestor too?? Why would he even do that to Kagome? Does he plan on using it to blackmail her? Or did he just find pleasure in something that sick and twisted? The little moments that Inuyasha has, like for example, the ending moment in this chapter when he goes, "soon.. I promise" really have me wondering what's really going on. I hope to read the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Yes funny you should mention AFF. I've been thinking about updating there, but I have yet to do it sadly. I probably will after this. Though yes I really need to start mention that the Inuyasha in this story is going to be SOOC...meaning..Seriously Out Of Character. Don't get me wrong I love Canon Inuyasha and Kagome stories, love them to death....but I want to do something different, something that many people can't or will have a hard time of finding. Though I like that you feel disgusted by his character. That just means I'm portraying him the way I wanted to. I'm really sorry you pretty much had to hunt for this story, but I am glad I got you back as a reader....though I am sorry if the rest of the story may drive you away.....>< I just want to write something that would pull people in so much that no matter how many times they look away...they always come back. So really...I'm happy you found this story again, and I hope I don't disappoint, but yes there is A LOT more going on then what you see here.





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25, 2010 3:17 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: On Giant Step into...Oblivion.

Uh oh!! Well I do fell she should have just went to lunch. If he went as far as to follow her that meant he would makea seen if he had to. Ohhhh I don't know if like that look lol. What will happen next

Author's Response: Yes...she should have gone to Lunch with him...tsk tsk Kagome what have you gotten yourself into lol





Reviewer: Lady E Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2010 2:24 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: On Giant Step into...Oblivion.

Good chapter. A few errors but still good. Update soon

Author's Response: I seriously need a beta....thank you!!! Ugh need to stop posting my chapters at 4am in the morning. BAH never does me any good when it comes to mistakes. lol.





Reviewer: KittyMay Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2010 9:50 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: On Giant Step into...Oblivion.

I think you are an amazing writer and that this really is a great chapter!:)

Author's Response: Aww..thank you hon. That really mean a lot to me.





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2010 8:56 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: On Giant Step into...Oblivion.

awww! I was hoping this was going to be a long chapter. (*sigh!*) please don't keep me in suspense any longer. love to see just how this story pans out. so please update soon? :)

Author's Response: Yeah I know, this chapter didn't come out the way I wanted it to but bah! The next one will make up for that I guess.





Reviewer: anhimals Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2010 5:28 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Your Whole World In My Hands.

The ending of this chapter is exactly what I want to read next! LOL I am being an impatient reader. Glad to see you're back and writing this story again. I am curious as to why Inuyasha has such a dirty blackmail against Kagome when she seems to be listening to him just fine. Until next time! :)

Author's Response: lol, don't worry you'll find out all in a bit. Just got to build up to that point really. I'm freaking excited I still have my old readers and my new ones. Makes me feel all giddy. ^_^





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2010 6:08 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Your Whole World In My Hands.

he got a bit distracted when he saw all that….leg. Lol too funny!!!! Ohhhh Inu's been a bad boy!! I want to know what job he has for her too. Oh and this line " I WILL cut off your jewels. Cut them off and shove them down your throat and watch you choke! Do you understand me!?”  Loved it I would and I'm sure I have said that before lol. Well I'll be reading you!!

Author's Response:

lol >> yes. Very...'distracted' (you can't see it but I'm doing air quotes lol) You'll be able to find out the job soon, but Its going to be a bit out of right field. (INSERT EVIL LAUGHTER.) Umm but yes...that line. I actually said that to my brother once. I don't remember the reason, but I know he sort of avoided my bedroom for a while, like he would run past it quickly if the door was open. lol

Annnnnyways thank you very much for the review. WOOO I GOT ANOTHER PERSON HOOKED!





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2010 5:18 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Singing In The Rain

Ah I thought I reviewed this!!! Anyway I love this and I can't wait to see what Inu's up to....I hope Kagome can handle it lol. Awesome work I love all your stories.





Reviewer: jambam Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2010 11:11 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Your Whole World In My Hands.

LOL, I really hope your creative juice will continue too. Hahahaha I've been waiting so so SOOO long for this update of yours for this story. I thought this story was a goner when I didn't see an update for a very very long time. I was over the moon when I saw this story in the 'most recent'. Don't go anywhere I'm really hooked!

Author's Response: lol yes about time I know! But you have nothing to worry about, I don't plan on going anywhere. 'Whats In Your Locker' WILL be a completed story! I don't know when...but it WILL! lol





Reviewer: Ikalia Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2010 11:07 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Your Whole World In My Hands.

Woohoo update! I love your description of Sess; if he ever smiled the apocalypse would come. Hahahaha, so true so true. Anyway, guess that job wasn't important, wonder what job Kagome have to do next?? Happy writing!

Author's Response: Seems that Sess bit was a bit popular. I'm glad you like it! Makes me happy I can give my readers a good laugh.





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2010 9:45 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Your Whole World In My Hands.

Man! I freaking like this story! I specially loved the part where Kagome thought of Sesshomaru as one of those people who if ever they would smile would bring about the apocalypse. Gotta to say that bit got me laughing my head off for a while. Hope to read up on the next chapter soon! :))

Author's Response: See I was really hoping someobody would like that Sess bit. I'm trying ot give Kagome a bit of a witty personality here and it seems like I'm doing it. I'm reallllly happy I gave you a good laugh. THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW!!!





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2010 2:15 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Singing In The Rain

WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!! AN UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Still very much liking this story, miss ma'am! Oh, Kagome....little Kagome. Inuyasha is going to take her for one hell of a ride. I can already see it coming haha! Great job!

Author's Response: YESSSSS FINALLY AN UPDATE!!!! I'm really excited about this now, I took a lot of notes and put a lot of things down on where exactly I wanted to go with this story now, took me a while yes. but I finally got a round to it lol. Makes me so excited to know you still like the story though!!!!! Hopefully I do a better job with the updating. 





Reviewer: Ikalia Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2010 12:43 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Singing In The Rain

Thank you! I am so excited this is going somewhere! I can't wait to find out what this insurance policy is...and I guess why he even needs it? Seems to me he's got her pretty well stuck doing these jobs for him anyway since she needs the money. I wonder how much she's going to get tangled up in whatever he's got going on; it just can't be good for Kagome especially since she's already curious about the whole last name issue.  Plus what's with the concern with him calling to make sure she made it to her room...I'm suspicious but I love the character. Happy writing. Glad you jumped back it. Makes my day a lot more fun ^_^

Author's Response: Really it was your review that sort of brought me back. When I saw it I started to write again. So..>> like um no pressure!! lol. But really thank you for your review. Even if it was over a year old, its nice to know I still have a few readers for it.





Reviewer: Ikalia Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2010 2:22 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Love...In This Club?

So I know you wrote this story a year or more ago, but I just found it and I love it! Actually, I've really enjoyed all the fics you've posted. Definitely a fan of yours. Please please please what happens next?





Reviewer: jambam Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2009 12:50 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Love...In This Club?

I'm really intrigued by the this story

I can't wait until you put up more chapters.



Author's Response: Wow thank you...it really makes me happy to know that people still find this story interesting, sort of inspired me to finish it! ^_^ Thank you very much for your review!!!



You must login (register) to review.