Reviews For The Skaters Edge
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2010 2:10 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 19 Lost Memories

OH. MY. GOD. AN UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! Can I just tell you how much I literally just squealed. I gripped my laptop like, "WAIT?! WHAT?!?!?!??!?!?!?" YAY!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm so glad that you are feeling well and everything!!!!! Great update; still loving this story!

Author's Response:

Oh ShouraiChan... you so funny... he he he

I am glad you were so happy to see an update, I know it's been forever... I can just imagine you squeling in joy.. Glad your still hanging on to see what happens. I may actually have another update soon. My muse is working overtime since my work is in a bit of a slow time.
Hugs

Alpine ^_^





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2010 2:35 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18 The Confrontation

Oh my God, CONGRATULATIONS!!!! Everyone I know seems to be having babies/getting married! Congrats, love! And wow, you're back in time for the nominations! Weird, huh? It feels like just yesterday we were having these! I'm glad to hear you have been well and I loved the update! (And I can relate to the whole "nails on a chalkboard" thing when someone yells out your name and interrupts your intimate moment...dammit). Can't wait for an update! Don't push yourself too hard love!!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much ShouraiChan.... It's a really exciting time for me and my family. My first kid... I didn't even know it was time for nominations... Glad you liked the update, I wasn't to sure myself. I feel like it's not quite 'flowing' the way I was hoping it would. I'll see about updating as soon as my swollen fingers can get to it.

Hugs
Alpine ^_^





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2010 11:37 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18 The Confrontation

yay! i love this story, the way inuyasha is fighting for kagome... man! i just can't get enough of these two. please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you again for reviewing... Your review helped spur me into writing more. I'll update as soon as I can





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2010 6:49 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Chapter 17 Bike Ride

please finish this story soon.... PLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE?????????

it's really good. :))



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!!! I have had this on the back burner since life happens... Ya know? I will see what I can do to update though... Maybe my muse will come out to play...

Hugs
Alpine ^_^





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2009 5:37 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Friday

I do have to be honest and not be biast. But I liked it. :) Your pharphrasing was well done and your attention to detail was great. The intro was really good and it does pull you into your story expecially when you add a mysterious character lurking in the shadows. Nice touch.

 Look forward to reading your second chapter. 



Author's Response:

Oh Chanda..... I knew you wouldn't be biased, I mean even though we're friends I expect nothing but honesty and you sure do delivery. I am really glad you liked it up to chapter 2. I actually think it gets better around chapter 8 but I'll wait to see what you think until then. I am kind of in a lull right not and I am hoping that in the next few weeks I can pick up where I left off.
Huggles Hon
Alpine ^_^





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06, 2009 5:38 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Chapter 17 Bike Ride

Very cute, I'm not sure he should have called her on her nerves though.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review... It's in his character to act the way he does and I wanted to get that in this chapter. He's remorseful but remember... He is STILL InuYasha...





Reviewer: demonhybrid13 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2009 1:49 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16 Tea with the Tai-Youkai

OH MY F'N GOD!!!!!!!!!!! SO COOL!!!! I give this a 10!! i would give it higher if i could, but unfortunatly theirs no higher number.

Author's Response:

Wow.... Thanks so much for the review.. That's really nice of you... Glad you are enjoying it so much.. I will update as soon as I can get some time to do so. Thanks again

Hugs ^_^

Alpine





Reviewer: faygo24 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2009 8:59 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16 Tea with the Tai-Youkai

Awesome story!! Keep updating plz!!!Really an enjoyable and dramatic story :)



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am really glad that you like it... I will keep updating as soon as I can... Thanks again.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2009 8:33 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16 Tea with the Tai-Youkai

I hope Inuyasha continues to at least protect her from a distance if she doesn't take him back relatively fast.

Author's Response:

No worries... I will bring a little bit more light to that subject in the next chapter. Thanks again for reviewing and reading.

Hugs

Alpine ^_^





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2009 3:33 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 15 InuYasha’s Thoughts

Yay your back, I really liked these past two chapters and I'm glad that Inuyasha is trying to make things right.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing again... I am pleased that you have enjoyed the newest chapter... It seems to be a little slow going for me now...
Hugs

Alpine ^_^





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2009 9:13 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 15 InuYasha’s Thoughts

OOMPAH!!!! Yay! Liked the chapter! And once more, congrats on the ED Award! You have a way with words, and stop selling yourself short! You deserve it! <3

Author's Response:

Oh ShouraiChan!!!! Glad you liked the chappy and thanks for the congrats... I can't help but be overly critical of myself.. It's just in my nature.

Huggles =^_^=
Alpine





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2009 5:00 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 14 In A Darkened Room

Ooooo, that might cause some problems, I just hope she doesn't get too pissed about him being there.



Author's Response:

HMMMM.... You'll just have to wait and see...... ~_^ Thanks again for your review

Hugs

Alpine





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2009 9:16 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 14 In A Darkened Room

Wow, LOVED it! Oh, here is all of the hugs I missed since I've been gone! *HUGS* I am glad I finally got a chance to catch up, especially since this one of my favorite ones! Can't wait to read more, and great job so far!

Author's Response:

I swear Shourai Chan, you are being far too nice.. I feel the same about your stories.. Hell is like my fav, ever... Geez... I will take your hugs and up you one by jumping up and down... (Giggle) I will try to keep up as much as I can but this is my 1st time ever trying to right any lemons... Hope I did ok for that steamy little bit in the last chappy..

Hugs

Alpine ~_^





Reviewer: demonhybrid13 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2009 10:48 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13 Burger King

I REALLY LIKE THIS STORY!!!

ITS AWSOME, HOW DID YOU COME UP WTIH THIS? GOD I HOPE THE NEXT CHAPTER IS AS INTERESTING LIKE THE REST OF THEM.



Author's Response:

WOW!!! 2 reviews from you on one day, I am absolutely honored. (Bows deeply)

You ask how I came up with this story, well... To tell the truth it is based on my time as a teenager. This is kind of a 'looking back at the good ol days' kind of story for me. Most of the things Kagome is going through, I actually experienced. I am glad you like this story so much and I will keep it up.

Hugs

Alpine





Reviewer: demonhybrid13 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2009 10:15 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13 Burger King

oh my god i totally loved it!!!!!!!!!!!

this story is tight



Author's Response:

Spectacular! So pleased that you are enjoying my story.... Keep watching because I will post more soon!
Hugs

Alpine





Reviewer: Cyphon Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2009 1:06 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13 Burger King

EPIC. Very nice, I like the style that this work has, it gives a good atmosphere for the plot. :)

Author's Response:

Wow!!! What a compliment..... I love the word EPIC!!! Glad you are enjoying it...

Hugs

Alpine





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2009 6:07 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13 Burger King

Poor Kags I hope that she realizes that Inuyasha isn't just playing her and I just have to say this one more time Kikyo is a BITCHY HOE.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review.... Please just be slightly patient and all shall be revealed.

Hugs

Alpine





Reviewer: tiger5341688 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2009 8:40 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12 HUMAN!?!

wow i LOVE this story keep it up! i hope inuyasha ends up with kagome though because they belong together. i love how kagome just leaves :). plz update soon! i cant wait to read more.

Author's Response:

I am so very pleased that you like it so much... Much thanks for the compliments.... I will update as soon as I can.

hugs

Alpine





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2009 5:28 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11 Finals

Very good I love that Kagome purified Ayame into a human without meaning to. Another great chapter and I can't wait for more of this story.

Author's Response:

I will do my very best to keep it up as soon as possible. Thanks so much

Hugs

Alpine





Reviewer: tiger5341688 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2009 11:43 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11 Finals

omgsh i absolutely LOVE this story you really have to update more often because im hooked! thanks for all your hard work keep it up. plz dont keep me waiting

Author's Response:

Thank you very much, I will do my very best to keep it up... My muse isn't playing very nice lately though..

Hugs

Alpine





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 9:18 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10 The Prelims

OKAY! FINALLY! I'm all caught up and have *fanfare* FREE TIME! I still love this story...Good God, Inuyasha is a sexy beast! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response:

I am so very glad that you 'still' are in love with this story... I am having a bit of a hard time with the next chapter.. It is taking me longer than I thought... I also wanted to thank you again for directing me to this site, I absolutely love it..

 

Hugs

Alpine





Reviewer: linku Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2009 2:29 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10 The Prelims

its so good...i need more

Author's Response:

Just take a really deep breath.... A new chappy will follow as soon as I can get my little fingers moving again...

Hugs





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2009 6:38 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10 The Prelims

I really like this story so far. You have definately put in a lot of drama for only a few hours but managed to do it in a way that didn't seem completely out in left field congrats. I can't wait for the next chapter, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: This fic is loosely based on some of my own past experiences... This was kind of like a typical Friday night for me.. Thank you for the feedback and I will write more soon... Gotta get my muse back from Hawaii....





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2009 11:25 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10 The Prelims

I really LOVE this story. Its very good.

 Loving it :) Keep up the good work

Thank you



You must login (register) to review.