You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: kimakaanna Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2010 1:43 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Rebirth: Part 2

You are so awesome!! This chapter was beautiful!! I can't wait to see what's next! (Besides a hot and steamy sex scene lolz!! I'd love to see that too!)





Reviewer: bloodgothiclover18 Signedstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2010 12:04 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Innocent and Unexpected Sacrifices

This chapter was really good





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2009 10:59 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: The Chains Of Regretted Past Cannot Tie To A Future

Oh ShouraiChan!!! Your so mean sometimes... But it's the trait that I love about you.. This is another great chappy, as always. I bow to your spectacular-awesomeness.
HUGS
Alpine ^_^





Reviewer: kimakaanna Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2009 2:58 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: The Chains Of Regretted Past Cannot Tie To A Future

Aww how sweet was that ending lolz! Oooh and Rin's getting married!! I lmao when he said 'We're such a fucked up couple.' lolz!! They are but they do belong together. Thanks for the update!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2009 9:10 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: The Chains Of Regretted Past Cannot Tie To A Future

I can't wait for the end but at the same time I don't want it to come at all. Another great chapter, I still can't stand Kikyou but at least she wasn't a total bitch there at the end. Keep up the good work.





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12, 2009 5:40 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: The Chains Of Regretted Past Cannot Tie To A Future

I honestly didn't expect Kagome to leave Inuyasha's house... but... I'm glad she did. And it makes me even happier to see she's realized that he was truly ready to move on with her, and that she was the one holding them back. The end almost made my cry :)





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12, 2009 3:54 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: The Chains Of Regretted Past Cannot Tie To A Future

Yay!  Sweet ending, chick (though I know there is still more!).  So happy Kagome finally admitted to herself (as well as to Kikyou and her mother) that she loves InuYasha.  Gee, ya think?  LOL

Love this, girl.  Can't wait for more, but don't kill yourself over these chapters!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2009 7:16 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Runaway: Home

Another phenomenal chapter, I really like to see Yash's softer side here at least every once and awhile. I was very proud of him for pulling back when she needed him to. I'm very impressed with how you keep the characters true to themselves but also give them a bit of a new voice as well, good job.





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2009 11:08 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Runaway: Home

I find myself very much intrigued by those two words you strategically placed near the end of the chapter: "A lie"

This chapter is so amazing :) Funny, fluffy, and... well... I'm glad Inuyasha now takes his time and considers her feelings, as well. I could just picture him dissapointedly leaving her, after realizing she wasn't ready :)

Great chapter. Hopefully, you'll update soon.



Author's Response: Thanks! I wanted to balance out this chapter as much as I could, while also trying to put some depth into how everyone was feeling. It's obvious Inuyasha really has fallen for Kagome this time (for reals!) and Kagome is being so hesitant. And I'm glad you liked it! I thought Hazuki was too awesome NOT to keep around. I figured there's always gonna be that one member of the family who tries their best to embarrass you when you bring a new bf/gf home. And I had Inuyasha's reaction down to a "T" when he backed off of Kagome. There is an ending in sight, but it's kinda still far too! I hope to touch upon what's happened with everyone else soon too!





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2009 10:41 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Runaway: Home

ShouraiChan!!! So absolutely yummy..... I have been waiting patiently (taps fingers on desk) for both of the updates and you NEVER have let me down... I bow to your awesomeness (is that a word?!) and can not WAIT to see another chappy.. Thanks Hunny Bunny

Huggles ^_^
Alpine



Author's Response: Yes. Awesomeness IS a word, haha! Thanks so much! It took me FOREVER to post these chapters, especially because whenever I update a story, I usually create the chapter like on the spot--then go on and create the other chapters for my other two babies--and then I fall out dead. It's a labor of love, though! Thanks so much! <3





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2009 7:32 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Runaway: Home

Wow - what an update!  I'm totally living for this little vacation InuYasha has taken Kagome on; I just want you to know that. 

...No pressure.  ;)  

Anyway, I just wanted to say once again how giddy I got when I saw you had updated.  It totally made my day - for real.  *hugs*  Awesome work, girlie!  Can't wait for more!  ^_^



Author's Response: I should probably do a better job of responding to reviews.-_- I'm glad you liked the update! I was kinda blah for the longest time about how I wanted this chapter to flow. I think an ending may be in sight! It's far, but it's still in sight! Thanks so much!





Reviewer: inyu01 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2009 9:35 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Initiation Night

WOW I LUV IT ALREADY!!





Reviewer: demonhybrid13 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 28, 2009 9:15 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Inner Feelings Equal Chaos

AWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!

THIS IS A WONDERFUL BUT TRAGIC STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I THINK IM GOING 2 CRY!

WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHA! LOL BEST STORY EVER!





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2009 3:06 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Initiation Night

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

**Please note that FA membership is closed during voting.

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ The Feudal Association

**Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2009 11:23 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Inner Feelings Equal Chaos

ShouraiChan!!! Spectacular... Love that Sesshy baby is in love with our girl Kags too... Such deliciousness... Can't wait for more Honey Bunny

Huggles =^_^=

Alpine





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2009 1:30 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Inner Feelings Equal Chaos

Yay happy times can start to beging again. I loved Ayumi's trick that she pulled on Inuyasha. Now I'm wondering though how Inuyasha's relationship with Kagome's father might change.





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2009 6:28 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Inner Feelings Equal Chaos

Awww.  Very sweet there at the end, and I love Ayumi's prank.  Now...where is he taking her?  ;)





Reviewer: cloverbabe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2009 3:51 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Blood Curse--(RE-EDIT!!!!!!!)

oh wow.
well fuck. i seriously hope Kagome can hold off forgiving Inuyasha for at least months cuz their whole situation is fucked up! i mean shit. he was thinking about her MOTHER all this time? i know i would be HELLA fucking pissed and digusted by the whole thing.
sometimes i think something is wrong with me cuz i'm still silently cheering for Inuyasha to fix this shit up.
although i like this new plot and twist, i'm afraid of Inuyasha's true intentions of Inuyasha. i mean geez.





Reviewer: Stephy17 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2009 7:14 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Blood Curse--(RE-EDIT!!!!!!!)

This chapter is better than the old one that you wrote before. Keep writing!!! (>^_^)>





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2009 3:20 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Blood Curse--(RE-EDIT!!!!!!!)

I like the changed chapter better when you ended it before I couldn't stop thinking about how Kikyo, Kagome, and Tsubacki were all supposed to have the same dad if Kagome was born so many years later. I also like the way that you changed it so that Inuyasha ended up punished for being an ass by getting turned human. All in all I had a lot less confusion after reading the chapter this time.





Reviewer: Momoji Signed [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2009 4:10 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Blood Curse--(RE-EDIT!!!!!!!)

i have to say i much liked this version better. i still feel sad for kagome over what inuyasha did. i'm happy to see that they're no longer related because that was too weird, and the last version was too sad with all that heavy drama.

Author's Response: If I have to, I will apologize SEVENTY times for that horrible chapter. Ugh, I hate even THINKING about it! Sorry you had to sit through that one! I'll probably use the concept of "Inner Death" just not in THIS story anytime soon! Glad you and everyone else like the change! I like it too!





Reviewer: dprincess87 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2009 6:01 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Blood Curse--(RE-EDIT!!!!!!!)

i like this edited chapter much better than the first one

Author's Response: Ditto. I am SO sorry for even writing that horrible chapter! Glad you like it!





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2009 2:29 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Blood Curse--(RE-EDIT!!!!!!!)

ShouraiChan!!! I really do like this chappy better... It seems to flow much better and doesn't leave too bitter of a taste in my mouth about Kiyomi and Inu... He is on the path to redemtion for sure.. More soon honey bunny

Huggles

Alpine ^_^



Author's Response: Yeah, I think I was on a crack spree when I wrote that Godawful chapter! I was so happy to change it, and everyone is more than happy to read it now! Thanks for the love, love! <3





Reviewer: DragonPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2009 11:45 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Initiation Night

What happened to chapter 17?

Author's Response: It is down for some SERIOUS maintanence, lol! I'm so sorry for that horrible chapter even going up. I'm going to edit it and then post it back up! Sorry!





Reviewer: Angel415 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2009 2:36 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Initiation Night

WAHHHH~! I have no idea what you have planned next! Ahh! it's driving me nuts! Please update us with another genius chapter soon! :)



You must login (register) to review.