You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2009 6:11 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Unwanted Bond

While I really like this story it's really weird to see Inuyasha as such a dark gray character, at least in the begining. I can't wait for the next chapter and hopefully Kouga won't go too psycho on Kagome for breaking it off with him.





Reviewer: Lady E Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2009 3:11 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Unwanted Bond

This is AMAZING! Don't you dare take long updating this story!!





Reviewer: DragonPrincess Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2009 8:07 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Workings of A Dog Youkai's Mind

Awesome story. Keep up the awesome work. ^_^





Reviewer: shelly_w89 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2009 11:34 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Workings of A Dog Youkai's Mind

love it! please update soon!





Reviewer: dprincess87 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2009 2:19 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Workings of A Dog Youkai's Mind

great chapter looking forward 2 kougas reaction!!! please update soon!!!!!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2009 11:50 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Workings of A Dog Youkai's Mind

Ooh, you know I'm loving this!  I'm a sucker for I/K "fall in love" stories (duh), and I'm so glad to see where this is going already!  But something tells me it won't stay so bright and shiny.  Hmm.... 

Can't wait for the next update, girlie!  :D  Keep 'em coming!





Reviewer: Ai Kisugi Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2009 11:25 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Workings of A Dog Youkai's Mind

Oh Boy! Things are getting suspenseful! It looks like Inuyasha and Kagome are mated and Kagome has no idea. And it seems like Inuyasha hasn't told her what it means yet, I wonder if Kagome will be findinf out on her own. Hummm... and it looks like the next bit of drama will be Kagome breaking off her engagement from Kouga. You know, I'm actually starting to feel sorry for Kouga--for one whole second... Ah, over it now... ;-)  Inuyasha is now confessing his love for Kagome? And it seems like he was being truthful... Very interesting! :-) Keep writing...





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2009 9:43 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Workings of A Dog Youkai's Mind

Oops, I feel sorry for Rin cause she didn't do anything wrong. I personally hate the idea of an arranged marriage and have no problem with Rin following her heart. Also I don't dislike Inuyasha as much as Koga at this point simply because Inuyasha never pretended to be anything other than what he was, I just hope that Kagome doesn't get too hurt by anything thats going on.





Reviewer: slowfatbunny Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2009 8:39 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Workings of A Dog Youkai's Mind

Nice job again and the quick turn a round was a nice suprise. So just keep up the good work and and can't wait to read more as the plot thickens and the Yash Kagome scenes heat up.





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2009 6:04 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Workings of A Dog Youkai's Mind

(Takes out fan to rapidly cool off my poor overheated cheeks)

OMG ShouraiChan!!! I can not believe how ecstatic I am to have been blessed with such a great chappy.. I think it's my favorite so far..... It' totallly HOT!!! I just love this story sooooo much girl!!!!

Hugs

Alpine





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2009 4:54 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Kitsune's Smile, A Kitsune's Charm...

(Jumps up and down squeeling like a little girl!!!)

ohayo ShouraiChan!! I was so happy to see an update on one of my fav fics of yours. It is wonderful that you added the lemony goodness. Glad your all done with finals too. Hope to see more

Hugs
Alpine



Author's Response: Glad you liked this chapter! And I HAD to add a lemon! (I wish I could speed up the process on HHNF for a lemon scene, but that's coming!) And I'm glad you like it! SO many people were happy I updated! I'm just GLAD I was able to track down my muse! I didn't want to leave this story hanging!





Reviewer: Ai Kisugi Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2009 9:29 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Kitsune's Smile, A Kitsune's Charm...

OK. I enjoyed that. Wow! What guilty pleasure. So, I'm guessing that Kagome has no idea that they are mated or is she just marked? Does Inuyasha have any idea about what he did? And this'll be really funny when Kouga finds out. Enjoying the ride... ;-)

Author's Response: Ai! Holy wow, I was so afraid I'd turned you off to this story! I'm glad you liked it! And who doesn't love guilty pleasures? lol! And for an answer to your question, check out the update! (You know, whenever the admins publish it!) Hope you like it! And I cannot WAIT for the confrontation between Kouga and Inuyasha and Kagome! Hold on, the ride is just getting started!!!





Reviewer: kimakaanna Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2009 8:23 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Kitsune's Smile, A Kitsune's Charm...

kagome is so bad!! lolz!! i love the txt part!! this is a great story!! so...~write on!!

Author's Response: Isn't she GREAT?! Omg, I'm so proud of Kagome in this story! But trust me, we have barely scratched the surface of this little story of mine! (And wasn't the texting part just SEXY? Eeee!!! I got the idea when I saw two of my classmates texting sexy stuff to each other! YAY COLLEGE!) lol!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2009 7:53 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Kitsune's Smile, A Kitsune's Charm...

Awesome update, chickie!!  I was so excited to see this story had been updated, for real!  *squees* 

Bathroom scene?  Hawt.  HAWT.  And is it my imagination, or did Inu just mark Kagome?  Was she planning on that?  Not a real mark?  Hmm...so many questions!  So glad you got your muse back - am looking forward to more updates!  :D



Author's Response: Selina! What's up, lady?? And yes, FINALLY, the damn story is updated! And I JUST posted a brand new chapter too! WHOOT!!!! So, shall I spoil the marking story for you, or...? You know what, let me just say this: Kagome should start paying more attention in her Demon Psychology Class! LOL!





Reviewer: slowfatbunny Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2009 7:45 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Kitsune's Smile, A Kitsune's Charm...

Great story and the idea is a totally new new one with the frats and them being in college. The story has potentional to be a good story along with having some very hot scenes between the characters. So just keep up the freat work and looking forward to more sooner then later thamks.

Author's Response:

Consider your wish for chapters sooner than later granted! I mean when I stopped working on this for a while, it drove me NUTS because I thought the story had hit such a standstill! I'm glad to finally have some good muses back though! I'm really glad you like it. I got inspired to do this story because of the things I see down here at college, and what happens in certain frats and such. I thought it'd be a fresh idea to play with. Glad you liked it!





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2009 2:46 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Let The Festivities Commense!

Nice story! Very interesting! CONTINUE!

Author's Response:

Glad you like this story as well! I SHALL continue!!!!





Reviewer: RipVanWinkle Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2009 2:31 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Let The Festivities Commense!

ha ha! I found you! I made an account on here as well, can't wait to see the latest chapter for this baby! Lot of love from one of your devoted reader!

Author's Response: It's Rip!!!!! How are you?! I'm glad you like the site so far! It's really amazing!!!! And I hope you enjoy the updates! Things are gettinG GOOOOOOOD!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 10:41 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Let The Festivities Commense!

Please continue, I can't wait to find out what happens next

Author's Response: YAY suspense! I hope you enjoyed the updated chapters too!!!!





Reviewer: slowfatbunny Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2009 9:20 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Let The Festivities Commense!

Looking forward to more of this story and nice job so far.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, expect more soon!





Reviewer: evilpinatag Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2009 10:42 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Let The Festivities Commense!

Great one. keep updating please!

Author's Response: I'll be updating soon! I'm glad you like it!





Reviewer: kimakaanna Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2009 9:48 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Let The Festivities Commense!

so many twists and turns!! i didn't see them comin' lolz!! thanks again for creating!! i can't wait until the next chapter (but i guess i'll have to!!)

Author's Response: Hi, hi!!! I'm glad you like it--I'll definitely be updating this one soon, so you hopefully won't have to wait much longer!





Reviewer: kimakaanna Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2009 7:20 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Initiation Night

wow!! i'm gonna LOVE this story!! it's goin' to my favs lolz!! oh and i love the 'look' on Inuyasha!! it's naughty and i love it lolz!!

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you! Isn't devious Inuyasha just the BEST??? I'm glad you like it!!!



You must login (register) to review.