You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: scarletwitchextreme Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2009 6:37 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Accused, Scarred Hearts

i think i am more confused than anything right now of who is lying and who is not.





Reviewer: scarletwitchextreme Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2009 6:15 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Unwanted Bond

Kagome is hopeless





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2009 6:10 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: It's Been One Week Since You Lied...

Wow, I really wasn't expecting that ending there. I can't wait to find out the rest of the story with the brothers and Kikyo/Tsubachi. Another great chapter and I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Like I've been saying to the other reviewers, you are SO not alone in that "I wasn't expecting that!" department, lol! I'm glad you like it, and I'llupdate as soon as I can. The next chapter will hopefully provide answers about what happened!





Reviewer: scarletwitchextreme Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2009 5:55 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Workings of A Dog Youkai's Mind

I find kikyou should mind her fucking business she is just jealous that she is not getting any from any demon....lol. And I was wondering about that mark last chapter and solidly made my point when that was the beginnings of the mating mark. It was some hotttttt smut and oMG did it send my brain into mush.





Reviewer: scarletwitchextreme Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2009 5:34 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Kitsune's Smile, A Kitsune's Charm...

squeeeeeeeeeee that was fucking hottttTTTTTTT, *faints, naughty naughty kagome I wonder what she is up too. and I am still campaigning for miroku/rrin in this story. to hell with kohakku...lol i am evil





Reviewer: shelly_w89 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2009 5:21 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: It's Been One Week Since You Lied...

cant wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'll have it up hopefully soon!!!! Thanks again!





Reviewer: scarletwitchextreme Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2009 5:00 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Let The Festivities Commense!

Hi shourai darling i followed you over here and i re-reading this chapter to get re aquainted with the madness. And I demand miroku/rin forever in this I beg, I beg. Hope you are well and I have been soo sooooo busy the last few months and I was wondering howcome you moved across here.

Author's Response: It's so good to hear from you again!!!! Things have been going pretty good, and as far as why I moved from AFFN, the site is starting to tank in the worst way, and the reviewers/authors/readers are much more mature on this site. Hope you like it!





Reviewer: DragonPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2009 12:34 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: It's Been One Week Since You Lied...

Cliff hanger. Can't wait till the next update.

Author's Response: Yeppers, another cliffie! Alpine (another author) is already kicking my butt over all the cliffies I pull, lol, but I have nothing but luv for my readers and reviewers and fave authors, so I hope you don't mind the cliffies! X3 I'll have this story updated soonish!





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2009 10:13 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: It's Been One Week Since You Lied...

Dun Dun Dun.... Way to leave the cliffy, but hell, you are the queen.... (SMILE) You know I absolutely love this story... I have finally decided that I can't decide which of your stories I love best, so I'll just stop analyzing it and go with the fact that you have always updated both at the same time.

Hugs

Alpine ^_^



Author's Response: XD I only leave cliffies to get a reaction out of you! That one reaction a few reviews ago was HYSTERICAL! Omg, I laughed so hard! No, just kidding, I don't do it to torment you! (Much...) XD And you know what you made me realize? That people equally love both of my stories, because they have an equal amount of reviews! I'm like, "WHOA!" That makes me feel so special!!!! Thankies again, Alpine! *Huggles*





Reviewer: Ai Kisugi Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2009 5:35 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: It's Been One Week Since You Lied...

Oh wow! Intriguing! I am so happy to hear that there is more to the story an dthat Inuyasha actually does love Kagome. Not that Kagome knows this... Now if only Inuyasha can come to grips with his own emotions and tell Kagome what really happened. What a tangled web you weave! Keep writing.

Author's Response: Hey, Ai! Glad you're liking it so far, and yes, it gets more and more tangled. What will be found in the middle where the threads meet? (That's a quote by Yuna from Final-Fantasy X-2, lol). At anyrate, I have that chapter all planned out, and really, it'll be what you're least expecting! (I hope, lol) Thanks for the author love! I'm glad you still like this story after so long! I'm absolutely love He's My Girl, lol





Reviewer: Khaoticfolks Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2009 10:25 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Initiation Night

Great Story! Can't wait to read the next chapter.





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2009 9:24 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Accused, Scarred Hearts

You're worrying me, girl!  Is InuYasha going to be bad to Kagome or not?  I'm not so sure...Kikyou was awfully convincing, and how was he able to mark her like that if he didn't see her as his mate?  Hmmm...I'm confused! 

Pretty messed up happenings, but you know I'm still hanging on for the next chapter, as always!  Love this story!





Reviewer: DragonPrincess Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2009 1:13 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Accused, Scarred Hearts

Amazing Chapter. Can't wait to find out what is truth and what is fiction.





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2009 10:19 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Accused, Scarred Hearts

Angsty goodness from ShouraiChan~ God I just love this story.... I can't decide if I like this one more than Hell.. It's such a toss up and I just love the fact that you updated both at the same time. I appreciate the fact that you are still updating so frequently and of course I can't wait to see more

Hugs

Alpine ~_^





Reviewer: Ai Kisugi Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2009 2:35 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Accused, Scarred Hearts

Oh My! What is the truth, what were the lies and does reality exist somewhere in between? I feel pretty sorry for Kagome now. I get the feeling that Inuyaha better watch it. I'm still praying for a happy ending and for the truth to show that Inuyasha isn't quite as bad as I think he is right now. But, sigh...somehow I think he is just that bad... Darn...

Well, I'm enjoying your story so far. Lots of twists and turns and I have no idea which way is up. Keep writing!





Reviewer: bKatty Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2009 3:57 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Unwanted Bond

i love it so far! i'm enjoying the fast pace...though i am curious to see how kagome will handle the knowledge of inuyasha's ruthless killings...or if kouga ever partook in such...

<3





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2009 8:28 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Initiation Night

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors/artist, Inuyashaloverr and InuGrrrl, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fan art)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

z88;

~ Inuyashaloverr & InuGrrrl

Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

z88;

z88;

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: kimakaanna Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2009 8:23 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Unwanted Bond

i hope Kagome doesn't go through with this "plan" of hers. I know what Inuyasha and his crew does is wrong but...I don't know. Inu and Kags belong together and plus he loves her! Finally, my Sesshy is in the story lolz!! another amazing chapter!! thanks!





Reviewer: Lynzi20 Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2009 10:05 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Unwanted Bond

this story is awesome:D totally loving it..keep up the great work:D





Reviewer: RipVanWinkle Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2009 7:08 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Unwanted Bond

O.o nuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu I needs more, please update soon! What about Shippo, and Kouga, and Rin and Miroku, and Kagome and Inuyasha, and grrrrrrr...you better update girlie!

Anyways, loved this chapter. <3333 ^.^





Reviewer: shelly_w89 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2009 3:42 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Unwanted Bond

love it!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2009 1:18 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Unwanted Bond

*squeals in immeasurable joy*

You just know I'm loving this more and more!  Loving it, loving it, loving it....

I have to say, I was pretty shocked myself at the abrupt (and "real") turnaround InuYasha made as far as Kagome goes.  I mean, just two chapters ago (or so), he was saying she was off-limits because she was with Koga, but that didn't last long, especially after they boinked in the boys' room, LOL.  

Anyway, fantastic update!  Can't wait for the next, which will hopefully be just as soon as this one was!  *hopes and pleas*





Reviewer: MikoAi Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2009 12:47 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Unwanted Bond

omg I just love this story  so far keep up the good work





Reviewer: dprincess87 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2009 12:19 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Unwanted Bond

great chapter look forward to more!!!!





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2009 12:01 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Unwanted Bond

SHOURAICHAN!!!!!!!  Girl... you do not know how utterly happy I am to see such a wonderful chappy...

Hugs

Alpine

P.S. I am trying to get my feet back on the ground and work on Skaters Edge... just for you... but having a hard time with my muse... She's being a total bitch... lol



You must login (register) to review.