You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Yma Signed [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2012 4:59 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Blood Curse--(RE-EDIT!!!!!!!)

This story is AWESOME!!!! I'm sorry I haven't reviewed up until now, I've been absolutely captivated by this story and find it hard to do anything else but read!!! I know this story is completed already (yay!) and thought you may not check your reviews, but I couldn't resist writing something now to just honor your story! I love it and can't wait to see how it will play out and if / HOW kagome will ever forgive inuyasha... I feel so mad at him as well with everything he said and did to her and don't know how even I could forgive him, thus is a true gift of an author!!!

Cant wait to read more!!! 





Reviewer: kanami12 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2012 4:31 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: The End Of The Journey

this was really a well written story!! keep going at it!





Reviewer: flip0v3r Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2012 10:50 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Blood Curse--(RE-EDIT!!!!!!!)

Whoa, your story is quite original. I've never read something like it! Love it!





Reviewer: flip0v3r Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2012 10:09 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: In The Beginning, Part 4: Conclusion

that was unexpected! Damn, you are a good writer!





Reviewer: flip0v3r Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2012 8:59 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Accused, Scarred Hearts

damn! Confusing yet suspenseful chapter! I wonder who's the one lying and who's the one telling the truth. Can't wait to read the next chapter!





Reviewer: flip0v3r Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2012 8:31 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Unwanted Bond

Awww, gotta love Inuyasha's soft side when it concerns Kagome :}





Reviewer: flip0v3r Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2012 7:38 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Kitsune's Smile, A Kitsune's Charm...

this literally made me burst out laughing, 'dog demon, manslut' BAHAHAH, genius!





Reviewer: flip0v3r Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2012 7:19 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Let The Festivities Commense!

Wow, each chapter I read keeps getting even more interesting! I love how you decided to pair up Miroku and Rin together instead of the usual Sango. It's different, bu welcoming :}.





Reviewer: flip0v3r Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2012 6:45 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: I Know We Just Met, But Is It Okay If I Hate You?

Wow, this story definitely caught my attention :}. I love it!





Reviewer: Skibbles Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2012 8:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Initiation Night

When I first started reading this story I was a little thrown off by how evil Inuyasha seemed, but after the second chapter he immediately grew on me and continued to be even sexier as the story went on. At the end I almost missed his sexy evilness. XD

 I really enjoyed reading this story even though I had to stop for a couple of days after the whole Kiyomi plot twist chapter. I was so heartbroken I couldn't keep reading! Seriously. I tried reading other fanfictions to make myself happy again but my mind just kept drifting back to this story and screaming at me "WHY?!?!" Haha. Where in the world did you pull that twist from? I would have died while writing such heartbreaking chapters! But...after a couple of days of digesting the information I realized I LOVED the twist. Heartbreak and all. It added a fresh and unique storyline. =]

I do have a few questions for you about the story.

1. While I'm not a huge fan of Miroku/people other than Sango pairings, I found the Miroku/Rin pairing very interesting. =] At first i wasn't sure how I'd feel about it, but it really grew on me. So my question is, did you pair those two together because their characters happened to work for your storyline or because you love putting Miroku and Rin together? I've actually never read a Miroku/Rin story so I'm just curious as to your thoughts behind that pairing? =]

2. When and how did Inuyasha get his adorable ears back? Was Kikyou's purifying of them not permanent? You mentioned his ears a couple of times in the last chapter so I was just wondering if perhaps I missed something? Did he get them back after getting his youkai powers back from Kagome?? (By the way his ears were sorely missed the whole time I was reading this. I LOVE HOW DIFFERENT THIS STORY IS AND HOW MANY FEELS IT GIVES ME!!! ADHGHSGY! LOVE!)

3. Did you have the Kiyomi plot twist in mind since the very beginning of the fic?!?! That twist seriously blew my mind. I'm still trying to wrap my mind around it! =D

And 4. Your dirty mind seriously calls to my dirty mind. :3 I can't get over how sexy all of your stories are. (Ok. So that was a statement and not a question.)

 Overall....I love this story. I have a feeling this will be one that sticks with me and I'll be waking up three years from now with it on my mind like the also amazing story Shades of Gray. Now onto read some of your other amazing stories!

<3/ Skibbles, your new fan. :]





Reviewer: moonlight2930 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2012 6:51 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: The End Of The Journey

awesome hun,i love it!





Reviewer: moonlight2930 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2012 1:31 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Let The Festivities Commense!

*grinns* that's my Kagie!i love your fic. and the way you put the caracters in play!WOW! keep goin babe!





Reviewer: meForever980 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2012 12:48 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Initiation Night

I really enjoyed this first chapter! Its a little bloody and horror like but thats what the story is sort of about I guess! i really like it!!





Reviewer: BeautyisLife Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2011 1:16 am
Chapter number: 23
Title: The End Of The Journey

This is an amazing story! I believe I've read it once before. Amazing how it even made me cry a second time!! Wonderful job!

Jessica





Reviewer: eloquence Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2011 12:08 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: The End Of The Journey

Wow... This is definitely different from most I/K fics out there, and I loved it. I couldn't stop reading and finished it in a day!

I definitely adore the love that blossomed between Inuyasha and Kagome, despite everything that's happened to them. It made them so much stronger and redeemable, flaws and all. Their story moved me so much, I found myself crying in a few chapters, and then feeling so happy for them when things turned around for them. :)

Thank you for sharing your wonderful story!





Reviewer: animegirl29337 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2011 7:53 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: In The Beginning, Part 1

that is my ring tune 4 my cell





Reviewer: fangremtom2 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2010 2:55 am
Chapter number: 23
Title: The End Of The Journey

woah!
This was a really great story; good plot but...the Miroku & Rin pairing kept me cringing each time it was brought up....lol I did enjoy this though ^_^





Reviewer: sami Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21, 2010 4:19 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Inner Feelings Equal Chaos

one word..awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww





Reviewer: Kazanova Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2010 11:07 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Blood Curse--(RE-EDIT!!!!!!!)

Oh, I don't know what to think! It's a whirlwind! I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: WOW! Hahahaha, I didn't think people were still reviewing! Thanks so much for your kind words, but the story is actually finished! X3 I really hope you'll enjoy the ending! :)





Reviewer: MzBoss Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2010 9:06 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: The End Of The Journey

THIS STORY WAS AWSOME....I THINK UR AN EXCELLENT AUTHOR!!!!





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2010 1:36 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: The End Of The Journey

Had a review for this one... >__<

I cant blv i actually finish this whole fic!!

I feel good, and proud of myself for keeping with this fic =] *pats my baq* ...Love Inuyasha.. So love him so so so much!! xD I also like the family Rin and Miroku got... Miro better hold off on his love making before he turn Rin into a baby factory!

Oh ad i cracked up so much when u said "heifer" cuz me n my friends use that plenty time - nvr thought i'd see it in a fic XD

I love u for writing this fic and yh ur jus coolio like that cuz this fic is AH-MAZING! ...wonderful!!....NO, beyooond Wonderful!!  I like the scratchin out bit xP





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2010 11:15 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Rebirth: Part 2

Kags is strong - once again =D

I love the garden!! And Inuyasha!! Omg He is jus so awesome!!

*runs baq to chp 1* I dont wanna finish up!!! *sniffles loudly*





Reviewer: InusBabyBoo44 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2010 7:18 am
Chapter number: 23
Title: The End Of The Journey

I would have been completely in love with this story had Rin and Miroku NOT been together. It was just weird for me and I hated that. But its really great and I alway hate it when great stories end.





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2010 1:39 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Rebirth: Part 1

Yo yo yo! xD

I awwed so much while reading this!! The pictures were the highlight for me =]... reminded me of the episode relating similar to that.. soo kute!! <3

 

I'll keep sayin it until i cant say it no more - "Kagome is strong!" With what Inu did, making her feel insecure to the fullest - i dont kno how she can get past that.. and i kno she will... it's jus awesome. I'd feel crushed, so crush that as much as i love the guy, i wud have nvr been able to move on with him *shrugs* ... She's amazing, and loove loove Inu's cute side!! All hugging and professing his love... i need me a guy like that *sighs wistfully*





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2010 1:41 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: The Chains Of Regretted Past Cannot Tie To A Future

Cant blv i made it more than half way in this fic o.o I'm impressed with myself!! lol

I love this, it was a serious ep but still had the softness to it that made me enjoy it more than ever <3 Kags irked me though, wanting to hold on to the past - But Inu stayed hot n tru... So glad she FINALLY admit that she love my husband! Gotta do sumn bout her now <_< lol



Author's Response: I am seriously happy you've stayed with it. Like, no joke. I'm pushed to the point of tears. And have you ever gotten pissy with a character you created, but then you're like, "Wait...I created that little annoyance. Shit." And you do that. I'm sure every fangirl wants their "rival" dead in some shape or form, lolz!!!! Thanks so much!!! <3



You must login (register) to review.