You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: alise Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2017 2:14 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Wrong Is A Matter Of Perspective

Codeine is a rather strong pain killer that should really only be used for moderate to severe pain.
buy codeine





Reviewer: fofafie Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2011 4:29 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Wrong Is A Matter Of Perspective

cute there some things that stumped me but... (incest is actually looked down upon because it can lead to birth deffects (biggest issue))





Reviewer: moonchaserinu Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2010 9:14 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Wrong Is A Matter Of Perspective

This is a amazingly beautiful, fast and breathtaking story...Love how it is wrote. Very realistic AND I absolutly agree with the whole "judge for yourself between right and wrong, and screw societies rules" thing!





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2009 4:35 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Wrong Is A Matter Of Perspective

Amen to that!!

I love dominating guys too *cough cough* lol... This was awesome... i didnt even kno u wrote until today! (Yh, i suck.. sue me xP)

I loved how wild inu was and when he told her to run... ah~ it was amazing! A guy in control is always a huge turn on - add to the fact of him being so damn hot, and talented! o.~

Naughty Souta btw!!!



Author's Response: I hate that I took SO long to reply. You know what, I really need to do better. I love this new "reviews you've recieved" feature. Now I see reviews I didn't even know I had! ANYWAY, I loved this, especially because it raised a few, good points, you know? I also loved how Souta was the influence over Inuyasha! XDDD He's such a little horndog! And YES. Give me a guy in control any day. ;)





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2009 9:09 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Wrong Is A Matter Of Perspective

I've talked about sex with a lot of my pals and we've all said how nice it would be if they guys we were with would be more comanding, or about the guys that were.  It just plain rocks.  And so did this oneshot!

Author's Response:

WHO FAILS AT GETTING BACK TO THEIR AWESOME READERS?!

I do. I'm so sorry. This is the second story I believe you have reviewed and I love you forever for it! I really hate when I go so long without thanking them! And yes, a guy in control is SO amazing. Thanks so much!!!!!!!!!!





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2009 6:36 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Wrong Is A Matter Of Perspective

... So real and so right. I usually don't read these kind of fics where Inuyasha actually wants to take Kagome by force, and then she makes up her mind and decides she wants it, but yours is entirely different. Not pathetic at all. You did a wonderful job with this... It was pretty hot, too *blush blush*

Author's Response: XD Thanks so much! I was going to put up another chapter, but I must have loaded up the wrong file, because it looks weird, so I just deleted it! Blah. Anyway, I'm really glad you liked it! I wrote it when I was feeling the urge to press the limits, you know? Thanks so much!





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2009 9:06 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Wrong Is A Matter Of Perspective

Hey don't you care about what anyone says if you get any flames for this story! I liked it. And besides Kagome ended up a WILLING participant. Sometimes we writers have to write something for ourselves or it just festers in our brains until it drives us nuts. So if you get any bad reception from this story ignore it. I loved it and I think it was very creative. Keep up the good work!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2009 6:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Wrong Is A Matter Of Perspective

Very good and it definately brings up an interesting point.



You must login (register) to review.