Reviews For Hell Hath No Fury
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25, 2009 12:11 am
Chapter number: 24
Title: The Monster Wears A Mask With A Smile...

So Souta's true colors finally shine through.  :snorts:  I was wondering when that was going to happen.  And why do I have this sneaking suspicion that someone is on to Souta?  I'm not sure if it's InuYasha or Saiyuri - or maybe someone else - but I have a hunch. 

Man - what a killer chapter!  Lots of great stuff, girlie!  



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it too, Selina! Thanks for sticking with it so long! And your suspicion is correct...sorta, lol! Poor Saiyuri...she won't even see it coming! Glad you liked it, and for the love of God, let me apologize for that HORRIBLE chapter in TYFH. I absolutely don't know what came over me. The chapter is reedited and reposted. 





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2009 2:50 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: The Monster Wears A Mask With A Smile...

ShouraiChan!!! Can't wait for a review??? Well here it is... Souta is the biggest bastard ever... Love IT!!!! Can not wait to see what happens when Kaggie gets wind of what's happening.... Hopefully soon... and poor Inu baby... Please more soon hunny bunny

Huggles =^_^=

Alpine



Author's Response: I suck SO bad at responding to these things! I'm glad you're loving it, and isn't Souta just TERRIBLE?! He makes Naraku look like a SAINT!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2009 3:26 am
Chapter number: 24
Title: The Monster Wears A Mask With A Smile...

OH damn! I knew we couldn't trust Souta! But I didn't realize HE was the real bad guy! Damn....you're tricky! Loved this...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2009 10:27 am
Chapter number: 23
Title: His Words, Her Strength

(pumps fist in the air)
ShouraiChan!!! I can't even express my gratitude for the great writing that you give me everytime I open one of your stories. I love the twists and turns... Now she has 2 of the bad four on her side... this is so exciting.. Please more soon honey bunny!
Hugs

Alpine ^_^





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2009 1:51 am
Chapter number: 23
Title: His Words, Her Strength

i loved this!!! I love suikotsu!!! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2009 12:54 am
Chapter number: 23
Title: His Words, Her Strength

Great chapter, girl.  My heart is still breaking for Kagome because of what InuYasha had said to her the night before, but it was all within good reason for him; can't blame him there. 

Looking forward to the next chapter - hopefully there will be some Naraku ass-kicking soon!  :D  





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2009 12:18 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Divided and Broken

I cried when Inuyasha got so cold on Kagome... but I guess... in a way I understood him. She really did pull a fast one on all of them. I just hope things will be okay with as little damage as possible. Can't wait to read next chapter.





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2009 12:13 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Death Of A Leader: Part 2

Ok. This startled me. What am I saying? I'm open-mouthed and dumbstruck! I hope this is not a betray I'm sensing here; just a well-planned... thing.

I'm so anxious to see what happens next that I'm almost trembling. Great job on the story so far!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2009 8:33 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Divided and Broken

Strange; I could have sword I left a review on the last chapter.  :/

Anyway, this chapter was heartbreaking.  I'm praying you don't leave us hanging for too long, girl; I'm getting all misty-eyed over here!  

*sniffles*  

Awesome chapter, as sad as it was.  And now I'm off to check out Tales!  :D





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2009 5:17 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Divided and Broken

SHOURAI CHAN!!! Your are the best babe... you have no idea how much it makes my day to see these stories of yours updated. Poor Inu and Kaggie.... Made me cry, just a little in this one... Can't wait to see the next part

Huggles

Alpine ^_^





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2009 2:52 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Divided and Broken

Oh my gosh! I'm totally crying...this was so sad...those last few paragraphs with inuyasha totally brought me to tears! I loved this...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2009 10:39 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Death Of A Leader: Part 2

ShouraiChan *_* 

AWESOME!!!!!! I can't even think of enough words to express my glee at seeing this... Love It..... Please tell me your updating frat???? I think this is the 1st time I have read one and not the other

Hugs

Alpine ^_^



Author's Response: Alpine, love! How is every little thing? And I was SO excited to finally get this chapter done! You'll have to forgive my typos, I lack a beta for now, lol. And the reason I hadn't updated Frat yet was because I have been strangling myself to get the most recent chapter of "HHNF" out, lol! I was like, IT MUST BE DONE!!!!!! So yeah, it's a rare thing, but 9/10 I will always update these two together unless of a time constraint, or just plain laziness. (Hey, I admitted it!!! XD) But yeah, Kagome finally got the 'loving' she needed, and Inuyasha seemed to enjoy it quite a bit! Look for an update for Tales if not today, then definitely tomrrow! (I'll do what I can to get this up today though!) HUGS!!!!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2009 2:33 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Death Of A Leader: Part 2

OHNO!!!!!  I wasn't expecting that! Poor Inuyasha will be heartbroken...can't wait to read more!



Author's Response: I can't help it, but when I read "OHNO!!!" like it's one word, I broke out laughing! XD Omg, I had been waiting to do this chapter FOREVER! It's like, "FINALLY! They are together!" Wait...what?! WHAT?! Yeah, I think I have Inuyasha's reaction to this whole thing pegged to a "T", so I can't wait to update! Glad you enjoyed it!!!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2009 12:11 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: It Ends This Day

Wow!  Awesome fight scene, and there's more! 

And I can't believe Kagome's going into Houryu; I can't imagine she will be under cover, so will it be completely covert?  Can't wait to find out!  Great job, girlie!



Author's Response: I feel so dumb because I'm an author and I had to look up what "Covert" means. I'm like, "She's not joining a nunery..." (I got convent mixed up with covert) XD That's my moment of the day, lol. And alas...she will be heading to Houryu, but in a way you probably would have never expect! Tnanks again for the review, hon!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2009 1:27 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: It Ends This Day

Wow...this was an awesome chapter! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Hey, La! Expect more soon! I had hoped to make the fight scene more graphic, but I'm like, "Well, they can't kill each other yet..." so there went that idea, lol! Hope you enjoy the next chapter!





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2009 1:37 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: It Ends This Day

OMG ShouraiChan!!!! Please post again soon... I need to see Kags beat the snot out of Souta... Pretty please, with sugar on top?

Hugs

Alpine ^_^



Author's Response:

Another review from by buuuudy! Lol! And yes, there shall be an update soon! PROMISE!!!!!!!!!!! And with sugar on top? Mmmm...

Well, okay! lol! Hugs!





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2009 7:47 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: It Ends This Day

OMG i really want to know what happens!!!!!!!!

 ARGHHHHH!!



Author's Response: LMAO!!!!!!!!!!! I'm sorry, your review seriously cracked me up! Omg, so much anger! ARRRRRRGHHHHH!!!! Lol, like I told Alpine, I only leave cliffies to make people just pull out their hair! XD Just playing! No, expect an update soon!!!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2009 12:13 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What The Wind Blew In That Monday...

=D its all good! Better late than never!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2009 8:30 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Misunderstanding

This is REALLY serious!  Man, that's going to be some fight!  And oh, man...I was cringing hard as soon as Kagome and Kouga went to bathe together.  *grimaces*  Awkward!  I'm glad nothing happened (other than what did, anyway).  I'm feeling pretty bad for InuYasha, but then again, you know me.  :D

Great chapter, chick!  





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2009 1:45 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Misunderstanding

COME ON!!!! I swear you are a cliffy queen....I hope Kagome kicks Souta's ass. I am also hoping that Inu finally give Kag's the 'love' that she needs before they head off for this war.

Hugs and please update

Alpine ~-^





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2009 4:48 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Misunderstanding

Oh no! That Souta is bad...making people think the wrong things...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2009 11:56 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Sibling Tensions

Wow, things are really getting intense!  Souta's sudden appearance still has me edgy, especially considering what Naraku had said a few chapters back.  Don't think I forgot about that!  And I'm glad Sango let him have it, especially after he teased her like that.  In fact, I think she forgave him a little too easily, but that's just me. 

And now is Kagome's dragon about to see some more action as well?  *is excited*  

Great update, chick, and can't wait to see more of TOYFH as well!  :D





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2009 10:10 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Sibling Tensions

Spectacular!!! I am so very happy to see a new chappy... Can't wait to see what else you have in store

Hugs

Alpine ^_^





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2009 5:20 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Sibling Tensions

Loved this! can't wait to read more! :)





Reviewer: inuyashalover16 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2009 8:31 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Reflections

is there going to be a lemon soon?lol just wondering XD



You must login (register) to review.